Reading Reviews for Out of my league
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kristyhes Classes and crashes

15th September 2013:
Oh man she's so screwed. But I don't really understand why James is so cold and mean towards her.. I hope you'll update soon cuz I really wanna know what will happen next..

so hoping to read more soon,
~ kristyhes

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 Classes and crashes

14th September 2013:
Haha she's screwed. :-) And why almost no Bonnie/Fred? It's SO cute! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TimeSeer Gryffindors at every step

30th September 2012:
I have to say that I love Fred. He is just so adorable and cute and any other adjectives that mean the same as those. He is such a hoot. Did I just say hoot? I am concerned... Anyway Ally is great and I love her. Plus I feel the same way in the morning. I love how close her, Hazel, and Bonnie are. They are great. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by countrymusicfanatic Gryffindors at every step

26th September 2012:
hahaha my favorite quote so far: ďBe ready to be embezzled, this time for sure.Ē

I really liked this chapter, and the ones before, but in the first part Hazel was complaining because most of their classes were with Gryffindors but NEWT level classes have all four houses together rather than just two.

But I really have enjoyed this so far and I like that Albus, Rose, and Scorpius play a part in the story too. I can't wait for an update. Some more James/Ally interaction, perhaps?

 Report Review

Review #5, by countrymusicfanatic Back to school

26th September 2012:
Aw, Freddy is so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by countrymusicfanatic Onto the Hogwarts Express

26th September 2012:
I love how Freddy and Bonnie are the only two who get along lol. Louis and Hazel remind me a bit of Lily and James Sr.

 Report Review

Review #7, by countrymusicfanatic Morning Blues and Family hues

26th September 2012:
this is so good! I love the premise for this story and I can't wait to read the rest! Oh, and Blake is already my favorite, lol.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by killjoy15 Back to school

8th July 2012:
I've been waiting for you to upload! I think this is a great story! Hope you update son again (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Onto the Hogwarts Express

20th April 2012:
This was good. Update soon 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks! Updates are on their way! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pingpong39 A Big Bang Annnouncement

8th February 2012:
OMG!! HAHA that is soo funny! Louis and Hazel Head Boy and Girl! I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Will update ASAP! :D
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bluestreakspirit A Big Bang Annnouncement

29th January 2012:
Here is what I like about this story so far:
-The trio of girls. Their personalities seem to be shaping up nicely.
-The brothers. I like that they were the "cool Gryffindors" when they were at Hogwarts, so everyone knows who they are (and, sort of, knows who their sisters are).

Here's what needs improvement:
-Some of the situations are kind of... corny. Like the Freddie and Bonnie scene. No one acts THAT awkward and weird in real life. And the scene in this chapter with Louis and Hazel. Like, really, my cat meows, so I stand up, and then two people in the seat next/behind me have an awkward, sexually tense moment while the people surrounding them comment as if they can't hear them. It's not relatable and I wouldn't want to be there, so I'm not gonna want to read it.
-Try to use more conjunctions. They overall language in this story has been really stiff and awkward for teenagers.

I like the plot line so far, so I look forward to the next update!
Cat :)

Author's Response: I rewrote the chapter 2 on your suggestion. Please go and check it out! :)
Hope you like it this time!


 Report Review

Review #12, by MaryOlivia A Big Bang Annnouncement

29th January 2012:
Love this!! Great chapter too! x

Author's Response: Thanks!
But I re-wrote this chapter! :)
Please read it again! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by rupertlover A Big Bang Annnouncement

28th January 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
This is already one of my favourite stories!
I be on the lookout for updates!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this lovely review! :)
And I'll update ASAP! :) :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by rupertlover Morning Blues and Family hues

28th January 2012:
Ooooh, I loved this first chapter!!
I love this idea for a story!
10/10

Author's Response: I have re-written the 2nd chapter! Please go and have a look! Hope you like it! Thnx! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by carellio A Big Bang Annnouncement

28th January 2012:
I really like this story!! I like you characters too :)
Please update soon!
~carellio

Author's Response: Thnx! :)
I'll update ASAP! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 A Big Bang Annnouncement

28th January 2012:
Freddy and bonnie were so cute. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know! Aren't they the sweetest?! :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Morning Blues and Family hues

28th January 2012:
Great start. I love blake 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I love him too! (I maybe a little biased) :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Candice! A Big Bang Annnouncement

27th January 2012:
I really like this story! Please please please update soon! I need more!

Author's Response: Your wish, my command! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_forever A Big Bang Annnouncement

27th January 2012:
I love this story although I defiantly need more James! Favourite quote is defiantly from Hazel ''A Weasley, dumbstruck? Thatís a sight you donít see every day.''

Author's Response: More James is right round the corner! :P
I love that line too! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by killjoy15 Morning Blues and Family hues

16th January 2012:
Nice begining! I like it. I hope you update fast (:

Author's Response: Thanks!
The next chapter will be up ASAP! (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by SugarQuillz Morning Blues and Family hues

16th January 2012:
Great story!! I love Ally! can't wait for more so update soon!

Author's Response: Thnx! :)
I will be updating the next chapter soon! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login