Reading Reviews for 11 children
  
272 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Key-air-uh Second Task Part 1

28th October 2013:
Where's the rest of it?! I am so hooked an I know your readers are going to want another fix soon. Please hurry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica Second Task Part 1

24th August 2013:
Please update!!! I am living the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess_Brie Second Task Part 1

20th May 2013:
OMG I absolutely love you story and I was wondering when you were going to be writing the next few chapters to finish the story. I have been hanging on every word and just can not wait until the final chapters are finished.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MadiMalfoy Second Task Part 1

21st March 2013:
This is definitely an interesting story to say the least! I think in the beginning you could have built the suspense more about whose kids were whose, but thats just my opinion. Other than that and some grammar/spelling errors, I'm excited to see where you go with this and what will happen! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Suzanne The Grave

17th March 2013:
That was Friggin' awesome! keep up the high standards and i love the story, the children come to Hermione and Draco instead of the two of them ging into the future; it's a great change and i think that this has to be the best dtory i've read in a long time, it takes a lot to make me think that so. update! NEVER given a ten out of ten!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kelsi Second Task Part 1

14th January 2013:
Oh this is great! I can't wait for the next update! If you coulf include harry and luna more it would be greatly appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannah Second Task Part 1

11th December 2012:
the story is really good. now waiting for chapter 20.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elizabeth G Malfoy Crashing the feast

1st December 2012:
Very humorous and entertaining. Can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinHottie66jk Crashing the feast

17th November 2012:
oh my gosh i cant stop laughing its so good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emma_and_tom4ever Second Task Part 1

21st October 2012:
I love this story! Really creative writing! Please update! I'm looking forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brianna Crashing the feast

30th September 2012:
It was a really good chapter I can not wait to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco_Lover271 The Grandparents

4th September 2012:
pretty good! a few spelling mistakes and such. Sort of hard to read! but anywho what does A/N: mean!?

Author's Response: I will fix those mistakes asap! A/N: Means author's note! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco_Lover271 Crashing the feast

4th September 2012:
Kind of strange!! How did u come up with this idea?? But I LOVE DRAMIONE!!:)

Author's Response: Idk kinda just came to me one day! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Belinda Koboi Second Task Part 1

3rd September 2012:
this is really god plz update fast =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by griffindorechicky101 Second Task Part 1

1st September 2012:
it was really good i loved it please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bertabobbs Second Task Part 1

1st September 2012:
oh Update soon please

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassie Second Task Part 1

28th August 2012:
Update faster! Cliff hangers are the death of me! :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by MiSTY_VoLPe Second Task Part 1

24th August 2012:
like the riddle! good job!
good chapter keen to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by immangel Second Task Part 1

23rd August 2012:
omg love it. Though I wish Rose wasn't so bitchy:/ Update please! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by 10111518 Second Task Part 1

22nd August 2012:
Love the story! Could you try making the chapters a bit longer though? I'm so sad when I get through a new chapter so quickly... maybe at least 2,000 wpc for a goal? :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nicole James

18th August 2012:
OMG! James is handsome and Johanna is gorgeous! Great Pairing! I know they will be bf and gf!

 Report Review

Review #22, by granger_ Second Task Part 1

17th August 2012:
WE NEED MORE!! Can't wait for the next chapter am so
excited Woop Woop 😄

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos lover Second Task Part 1

16th August 2012:
Thank you for update your book is amazing please carry on and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by CassiePotter Second Task Part 1

16th August 2012:
I bet Rose is going to be the greedy one! I can't wait to find out who saves them, too! This was a great chapter, and I love Scorpius :) 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rajeev Returning

14th August 2012:
hi , we are waiting for the update ..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>