11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazy101 The Hottie

11th July 2013:
CHILD, YOURE CONTINUING.

Author's Response: hahaha yes. I'm so sorry for the absolutely ridiculous wait, but life kinda got in the way! Hope you enjoyed and thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TimeSeer Back to Hogwarts

12th November 2012:
I love this chapter! I recently found this story and I really wish there was more so I could keep reading! I want more! I love Rory, she is hilarious, especially with Dom by her side. And the boys! They are also completely hilarious and adorable. I really want to read more so please please please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by melis1907 Back to Hogwarts

27th August 2012:
its really good :) ı beg you to write soon i feel i cant wait more :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by melis1907 Introductions

27th August 2012:
amazing really amazing :) ok i ve just read the first chapter but its really good please write as soon as you can :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eliza Back to Hogwarts

23rd August 2012:
please update soon you are a really good writer and I love this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_forever Back to Hogwarts

24th January 2012:
I really like this story so far keep writing :)

Author's Response: thank for your review- it really means a lot to me! I have about 20% of the third chappie done and it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Puygme puff gal  Introductions

23rd January 2012:
Liked all the descriptions!! I can picture what they look like in my head now!! Some British terms (i am NOT British but i have friends that are)
Bloody- use frequently to curse or describe something
Bleeding- plural or bloody
Slag- slut
Sod- use with sod off and sodding
Bullocks- butt or balls not entirely sure
Tosspot- not particularly sure
Whorebag- given
Fucktard- given
Arse- ass used with arseface and arsehole
Bogey- bogger...shudder
Blimey- used with a suprised or shocked expression
Blast- used with blasted
Bugger- a english swear word with no american equivalent
Shag- to have sex or shagging in the process of sex
Bum- kind word for butt or arse
Daft- stupid
fancy- to desire something (ie. a girl or other physical object)
Lou- the bathroom
knickers- under-where(both boys and girls)
Snog- to kiss
All important to use in a story places in Bloody England! (haha i used bloody...hehe) anyway hope this could help!!
PPG (puygme puff gal!)

Author's Response: heheheehe thank you sooo much! I will be sure to use them:) I am glad you like it- I personally hate introductions but please know that the story does pick up from here! pretty pleasee with a cherry on top keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maya:) Back to Hogwarts

23rd January 2012:
I love it! this story seems like it is well written and has the potential to go anywhere. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you sooo much for taking the time to read, and furthermore review! Just a couple of words make my day! I am glad you like it and will do:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheGiantSquid Introductions

15th January 2012:
speachless! Your writing is really good and very funny! you have the perfect amount of ironi and you gave me good laugh :D

Author's Response: thank you so much for taking the time to review! I don't really consider myself all that funny but it is good to know I was able to make you laugh! keep reading and reviewing- pretty please:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius Black Introductions

14th January 2012:
you're really good! It made me laugh! My favourite part was about James, he seems like a interesting charecter. I can't find anything wrong with your brittish, but out of intrest, where are you from? Loved it!! :D

Author's Response: thank you sooo much! I am really glad you like James, as I was a bit nervous about him at first. As I am writing more, his character is developing very nicely and I am happy with him. I am actually an American, but i guess I can attribute my knowledge of British terms to years of reading HP and HPFF! I would personally like to congratulate you on being my first review EVER and you literally made my entire life when I logged on and saw I had a review! thanks for reading and please keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leah :) Introductions

14th January 2012:
Wow!! What an awsome start to what could be a truly awsome story, I bet you have loads of great ideas, I can't wait to read them as ypu have startes so well. I think this is the best fanfic i have ever read so you go girl! :) Pleasepleaseplease write more!

Author's Response: oh.my.gosh. I am actually shaking from happiness right now! thankyouthankyouthankyou! I am so glad you like it and took the time to leave such an amazing review! I cannot wait to get my next chapter validated and please keep reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login