Reading Reviews for Map of the Problématique
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by someonetobeproudof The Unexpected Guest

8th January 2013:
AH THIS IS SO AMAZING! GO DRACO!!! harry should like kidnap her and start to like abuse her or sumthing then DRACO could come and save her!!! YAY!!! but whatever you like its your story IT is just SO AMAZING! PLEASE UPDATE SON! and im not logged in rite now but my username is "someonetobeproudof" so maybe come check out my stories? okeee bye!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by arianw Gold Diggers, Roses & Mead

19th August 2012:
This is awesome! Is it dramione?. if it is then great!!! If not plz make it dramione.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is Dramione, sorry if I didn't make it clear!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms Myserious Gold Diggers, Roses & Mead

20th June 2012:
I can't wait to read the upcoming chapters

Author's Response: Good to hear!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Simplicity Gold Diggers, Roses & Mead

10th June 2012:
Please!? Write more.

Author's Response: I have written the first 10 or so chapters, it's just a matter of validating them. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clairevampiress Gold Diggers, Roses & Mead

10th June 2012:
I like this story. My advice though is to put a line or page break between point of veiws. It is a bit sudden. other than that great!

Author's Response: Sorry, I hadn't noticed that, thank you very much for pointing it out, I will take that in mind!

 Report Review

Review #6, by detrgyhijuokil Gold Diggers, Roses & Mead

8th June 2012:
Its realy good please dont stop writing it

Author's Response: I won't stop writing it unless I have a complete lack of inspiration, even then I'd probably write a filler chapter. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiswolfprincess Gold Diggers, Roses & Mead

8th June 2012:
Love it very well written

Author's Response: I appreciate it, thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gemma Never Underestimate a Malfoy

24th April 2012:
I love got story although it's sad can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you, that's really nice to hear!

 Report Review

Review #9, by clairevampiress Never Underestimate a Malfoy

24th April 2012:
I loved the Ravenclaw comment. The second chapter was very good, though it had been so long i needed to re-read the first chapter, but I love it still.

Author's Response: Sorry, I do apologise- but thanks very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izzy 19th December

15th April 2012:
I read this and liked it will you continue writing?

Author's Response: Well, I have already written most of it- I just haven't updated. I apologize, and I will try and update it, thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by clairevampiress 19th December

14th January 2012:
I love this story. It's a very good premiss. I am curious at what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you, it's much appreciated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login