28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JadeLestrangeFanNow Memories

10th November 2012:
This is Amazing! Do more chapters and finish it! I wanna see what happens!!!1 Please do alot! I'm in love with this story!

Author's Response: I'm taking a break from this story just for a little while, but I'm writing the next installment. Be sure to be on the look and review again! I'd love your feedback! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jordan Memories

13th September 2012:
I'm confused in the previous chapter you had Voldemort in one piece(Metaphorically)After he had already killed Lily and James, then in this chapter while he was supposed to be nothing more than a deformed baby thing or possibly on the back of Quirrels head you had him as an actual human being(in her memory). just hoping you could clear this up.

Author's Response: Yes. I already explained this to you in school, Jordan. But I'm so glad that you are asking questions. It's confusing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Effy Sixth Year: Finally Meeting Harry Potter

13th September 2012:
This is awful. So innacurate! I mean, Luna
isn't even in griffindor! And the food never
even appears till Dumbledores speech Is
over!

Author's Response: Effy, I understand that it's awful to you. I think that got caught up with my story that I forgot a little detail or two. And that's your opinion, so you don't have to read anymore of it because it's so bad.

 Report Review

Review #4, by arpit Memories

13th September 2012:
when's the next chapter coming?

Author's Response: It's coming soon. I promise. I'm sorry that it took so long to post this one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jordan Before My Curse

24th July 2012:
Are you trying to say that harry is drunk early on in this chapter? Just wondering. Also the question: I think he wants to raise her to be like him so if under some unplanned circumstance he dies, he has an heir. Though he sees death as the ultimate weakness (because of his mother) he still may be smart enough to plan for all possible futures. Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm saying he's a little tipsy. And I think that your interpretation on why "Tom" cares for Victoria is really nice. It's thought out well and a little right. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Veritaserum_Girl Before My Curse

13th July 2012:
O: this is crazy. I love it.

Author's Response: It's really crazy and is going to get crazier once I get her sixth year going. So, keep reading once the chapters are up and I'll review your story! Thanks so much!

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #7, by Veritaserum_Girl The Encounter

13th July 2012:
There must he something very special about Victoria. O.o Voldemort was extremely nice to her. She must be *really* special.

Author's Response: She's REALLY special indeed. And I will have the chapters coming really soon. Thanks so much for reading and loving it!

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Veritaserum_Girl My Secret

13th July 2012:
Victoria & Fred are perfect!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I really love her and Fred with each other as well. Just like I love REGULUS AND BERA!

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Veritaserum_Girl Recovery and Madness

9th July 2012:
What's going on!?!?!?
That is all I have to say.

Author's Response: You're gonna figure it all out in a few chapters and after that. So keep reading and I shall do the same for your story!

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #10, by Veritaserum_Girl Something Goes Wrong

8th July 2012:
Oh no! D: what's wrong with Victoria?
What happened??? Gotta. Keep. Reading.

Author's Response: Yes, you gotta keep reading. And I hope you like the latest chapter. Thanks!

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Veritaserum_Girl The Date With A Weasley

7th July 2012:
I love Victoria and Fred!
They're so good together!! This is so good!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it. My match making skills are very well with fictional characters. So, I'm happy someone is joyous about my work.

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Veritaserum_Girl Hogsmeade With the Weasley Twins

7th July 2012:
This was adorable :D
I'm obessed with Fred and George, now. I never thought I'd see the day! Everything about this chapter was absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: You didn't like Fred and George before?!?! Well, I am glad you are now. I can't wait to see your reviews for the next coming chapters. They are very dramatic.

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #13, by Veritaserum_Girl Back to Happy Times

7th July 2012:
I. Love. This.
I think I've just become obsessed with Fred and George. Jayne, what have you done to me?! And I love Victoria and Fred together. I just love them o:

Author's Response: I am in love with Fred and George as well. George comes in a chapter soon, so look out for him. And I am happy that you love this, kind of how I loved your story. I am glad with your response, instead of the alternative! Happy for the review!

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #14, by Veritaserum_Girl A Heart to Heart with Harry

7th July 2012:
They're bonding!! Harry and Vivctoria are becoming really good friends, so far, and I love it! I also love how they envy each other, it seems as though they could go back and forth for hours on that subject. Jayne, I absolutely love this story.

Author's Response: I wish I could have wrote a whole MUCH longer chapter about this, but maybe I'll do that. I am absolutely delighted that you love this. The envying is something I came up way before I actually wrote some of it.

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Veritaserum_Girl A Problem in Potions

7th July 2012:
Aww!! I love this Victoria/Fred thing you've got going on! They seem really cute together and I love the irony of her being a Malfoy, yet she's dating a Weasley. I love it!

Author's Response: Yes. I really wanted there to be tension to her background. But as you keep reading, she'll reveal how they came to be an actual couple. It's really cute, I hope you like it. Just a nice addition to the canon.

~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #16, by Veritaserum_Girl First Night and Day

7th July 2012:
Remus is her godfather! I love it! I hope to see more of him throughout this story. I also love Victoria's clumsiness, it's very relatable. Lol. I love this story so far!

Author's Response: Oh trust me, you'll see more of Remus. I am so happy that you like this. I loved your story. I glad it's relatable, that's how I wanted it to be. Thanks!
~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Veritaserum_Girl Getting to Know Harry

30th June 2012:
I like the idea of Harry not really having any idea of who Victoria was all of these years, I think it might help towards the plot with how more of Victoria's secrets come out to Harry. Another thing I like his how Victoria isn't spilling all of her secrets at once, which makes me want to keep reading. I really like this story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you like this story. Especially since you look for specific things in a fanfic. I'm happy you like mine. Yes, I like that about Victoria as well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Veritaserum_Girl Sixth Year: Finally Meeting Harry Potter

30th June 2012:
Now I'm reading and reviewing your story! I have to say that I like the idea that you've come up with. This is actually something I look for in fanfictions; something that's kind of different and creative. I can't wait to read more. c:

Author's Response: Hey! I am absolutely thrilled that you have started reading this and that you like it. This is the one I have to catch up on. So, read on and review and I'll do the same for yours! Hope you like where I'm gonna go with this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jordan Recovery and Madness

19th May 2012:
when are you going to post the next chapter

Author's Response: I literally just updated this story and is probably going to be newly updated in four days or less, hopefully.


 Report Review

Review #20, by jordan Something Goes Wrong

30th April 2012:
if i am correct about who wrote this then i think this story is more awesome than when you told me about it!

Author's Response: Yes, Jordan. This is the story I wrote and what we were talking about. I hope you like what I write when it finally gets validated.

 Report Review

Review #21, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 Sixth Year: Finally Meeting Harry Potter

14th March 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter! If I had more time, I'd end up reading the next six! I will soon though! :)

I also wanted to say thank you again for the lovely review you left me! I'm sorry for my very confusing review though! I was thinking the review was in for the sequel and was answering for that. I'm very sorry about that! For "It Has Always Been Just a Game," the last few chapters are on a website called fictionesque, and I have the same pen name. If you read those chapters, everything will make more sense - especially if you move on to read the sequel! Sorry again! :x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! I really hope you like this chapter. I did find your fictionesque account. A little hard to find, but I got it. Anyway, you might want to check out my new story Reckless Roxi. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss_potter Hogsmeade With the Weasley Twins

7th March 2012:
omg amazing :) please update asap
Mwa

Author's Response: Thanks. I love that response. I'll be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicmuggle01 First Night and Day

7th February 2012:
A reasonable chapter. You don't really explain much but what you do say is that it is hard for Victoria to explain to Harry what the truth is. 8/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: I understand. This chapter was a little harder to write. Trying to make Victoria not reveal a lot of herself, but making Harry trust her more than before and then again. I hope you like this story enough to keep reviewing. It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hplover1008 Getting to Know Harry

19th January 2012:
On to chapter 3. I am wondering where your story will go. Love you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicmuggle01 Getting to Know Harry

19th January 2012:
It'll be interesting to see Harry's reaction to finding out Vicky's revelation. Another good chapter and 10/10. Plz update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am getting Chapter 3 validated right now. Keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>