Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Time in Heaven
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmonystamerth14 The World is Mental

29th July 2012:
Wow! The world is mental I will agree.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harmonystamerth14 Through the Looking Glass

29th July 2012:
I bet! Heck it does seem interesting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by #1 Yaky fan (Melodi) The World is Mental

5th March 2012:
Hi this is a really good story, but why did you end the chapter with Dudley saying that the Annie girl was his wife?

it's so good!

10/10

Author's Response: Its supposed to end with a cliffhanger

 Report Review

Review #4, by #1 Yaky fan (Melodi) Through the Looking Glass

5th March 2012:
i like your interesting thingy (and hair) and it's really good story.
:(|)

Author's Response: err, thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by time9870 The World is Mental

15th February 2012:
well you hit some and some you strike out. your first chapter had a good start. you kind of when to hell in a hand basket in this chapter. you went major off course. yes the playful banter is fun (at times)but it end up kind of being stupid. you at time have a full thought and then start writing a another thought with out finishing it. the Binns ,you tryed to make it funny, it did not work. and end up being stupid. sorry but i got to grade you low on this chapter.

Author's Response: Well, thank you for your review, and i'll keep that in mind.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexa The World is Mental

11th February 2012:
comon update now!1i love this fan fiction it will be exciting please please please plaesa

Author's Response: aww, thanks! i just got chapter two validated today, so im not sure when the next chapter will be up. but thank you so much for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetMemories Through the Looking Glass

20th January 2012:
This sounds so cute! I cannot wait to read more! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i've always wanted to do lily potter's p.o.v..and i had a few ideas about heaven too. i have chapters 2 and 3 written, just got to wait for time to post it. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Time9870 Through the Looking Glass

20th January 2012:
So far not bad. There a few thing I think she would be more suprise at that . Please be a bit tastefull about this.but you have a good start:)

Author's Response: Yeah, the shock part comes in next chapter.and its a really big shock, so hope you'll continue reading to see! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonks1998 Through the Looking Glass

20th January 2012:
Brilliant it is funny and interesting please keep writing

Author's Response: That's the response i was hoping for! Thanks so much, its people like you that inspire me to write!

chp 2 coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Through the Looking Glass

19th January 2012:
I think this story will be really...interesting. Will Lily remember who she was? And why is Hermione, Harry's wife? Just wondering. But I really like the first chapter but I would really like to read more, so.get writing! :)

Author's Response: well, I really hate writing harry/ginny or ron/hermione, so i just made it hermione and harry.

and they're not married, they're only 16!

full story coming soon!!!
and if you look at the review before/after yours, you can read a bit of next chapter!.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login