Reading Reviews for Take A Chance
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lexa Take A Chance

21st June 2012:
Dear DubGee, I liked your story is "Take A Chance"! So I would like to translate it into Russian. I'll write that you are the author and give a link to the original. Do you agree? =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by andee lou Take A Chance

21st May 2012:
well i loved but i wish there was more

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering Take A Chance

29th February 2012:
Really well done, I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harmonia Take A Chance

27th February 2012:
Girl look at that body XD. LOL

This was good! I liked it a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by leylaLOVEdh4eva Take A Chance

25th February 2012:
I LOVE IT!

oh WHY does it have to be a one shot? :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramione4eva Take A Chance

25th February 2012:
Your story, it's just AMAZING! I LOVE IT!!! Write more

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracosCookie Take A Chance

24th February 2012:
lol lol lol lol lol lol lol "I'm sexy and I know it"? love it! i love how you gave him humility and a heart without making him a MAJOR SOFTIE! that takes talent.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SundaySunshine Take A Chance

31st January 2012:
It's perfect! I love it! I was wondering how exactly to write an one-shot fanfic and I was searching for a good one as example. Well, I proudly can say I found it! It's marvelous and for the second time: I totally love it!
I like everything Dramione, but that's amazingly perfect! I'm inspired by this story, lol! :D

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much. That means so much to me, I'm glad that my story inspired you to write your own, it means more to me than you'll ever know.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginger Lust Take A Chance

27th January 2012:
Hi. I loved this story. First of all, it is very well written. But more important is that it is very believable.
The letter from Narcissa ripped my heart out. I have always wanted to believed that she was good. I wrote a story where she died giving up her life for Drago but I'm not that good with feelings.
The letter was so beautiful. I cried from line one myself. It took me forever to get through it.
And it works because you made it work gradually, not..."I hate you Draco"...*kiss*... "I love you Draco". Draco had to work with action as well as words to convince Hermione that he had changed.
I enjoyed your story and look forward to more. Have you written others? I shall go look. :-)

Author's Response: Well thank you, this is the first Dramione that I have written so I was a bit worried that I didn't get it right.
I'm not a mother so I wasn't really sure what to write for the letter but I sort of imagined myself as Narcissa and what I would say and my dad also passed away a few years ago so I also pulled from the experience, so I'm glad it worked out well.
I tried hard to make it dragged out a little bit, I hate when in one chapter they absolutely loathe each other and the next they are proclaiming love for each other, it was a little difficult to do that in a one-shot haha.
I have written others but not all of them have been validated yet and I'm in the process of writing three more haha so keep an eye out :)
Thank you for your review lovely!


 Report Review

Review #10, by CocoaMocoa Take A Chance

26th January 2012:
Oh my gods, did he die?! But either way, cute story, I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm not sure what made you believe that he had died but let me assure you that he didn't :) I love Draco too much to kill him off haha. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by plainjane00 Take A Chance

23rd January 2012:
i got directed here from the dramione team fb page. i think i've read this before on ffnet. still enjoyed reading it, though. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed reading it a second time then :) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jack8 Take A Chance

22nd January 2012:
loved reading every single thing.if you have the chance please write a sequel.it would be so great of you do!
10/10

Author's Response: At the moment I'm not writing a sequel, although I have written another one shot that is like 8-9 years after they finish Hogwarts and they are together (it hasn't been validated yet) so I guess that could sort of be it's 'sequel' . Thank you so much lovely! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by confusedlover Take A Chance

22nd January 2012:
very lovely.

aw, this was really cute! you did a wonderful job writing thins and making the whole Head Boy/Head Girl concept exciting and original. this plot was new and refreshing and i am very pleased that i got the chance to read this story. wonderful job. keep up the amazing writing!! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much, this was the first Dramione that I had written so I was a bit worried about it especially because the head boy/head girl thing has been used so much. Thank you once again lovely!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ren Take A Chance

19th January 2012:
That was really cute, I liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login