Reading Reviews for What do we do now
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsmolly Chapter 13

4th May 2007:
i love this story
please update please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmolly Chapter 13

9th April 2007:
please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gracie Kuntz Chapter 13

30th November 2005:
I love your fic! I cant wait for the next chapter, Im writing one that is called Hidden Secrets were Severus is Harry's father but they find out in Harry's 4th year. But yours is super good! Cant wait for the next chapter Heather Cromwell

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ailishmckechnie Chapter 13

24th February 2005:
Update soon Please!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ailishmckechnie Chapter 13

31st January 2005:
Please up date soon. I love this story its so cute. I hope to god you up date soon, I'm dying. You have the power, Go for it! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ailishmckechnie Chapter 13

25th January 2005:
very good. So cute. I so love this. PLEASE update soon its so so so ... Great! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by L. El. Chapter 13

29th September 2004:
Oh, I forgot. I hate the Dursleys, too. How could they? 'Specially when he turned into a harmless, adorable wolf pup! I'll leave now-- poor little Harry... WRITE MORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by L. El. Chapter 13

29th September 2004:
I love it! You have so many ideas. But why isn't it finished? I need to finish it! Okay on to my review... I know that you changed a lot of things in the story to make it fit your story, which is good! It makes more sense! Some people switch back and forth which uses up my limited brain power. Just a thought... Harry is really talented, but so is everyone else, and their differences aren't really explained. Like, I know that Harry is an animagus, but why? If he started becoming one unconciously, then how? Well some confusion is healthy, I guess. No omplaints really, just so much is happening and I hope that you continue to be a swarm of ideas (Don't ask about that) at the end of your story. Also, in my opinion, Harry's scar couldn't be covered up with foundation, but you never know, eh? Now a place for all of my positive comments: Severus Snape is so nice! It is so weird. I keep on waiting for him to turn into the evil 'I'm-going-to-glare-and-sneer-soon' guy we remember from the books. But he is really nice! I always new he would be. I think that he should take things a little slowly with Mcgonagalls daughter... he is busy with his son, maybe just unconciously grow closer over their fascination over the boy? Whatever you decide to do, keep writing, you are brilliant author and I can't wait to review more! Read I mean! And review too! Best of luck with all of your stories...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grumpy Gurl What Happened

27th August 2004:
y is harry deaf??????

 Report Review

Review #10, by Destiny Chapter 13

4th July 2004:
I really like this story. Its really thoughful and creative. I cant wait for the rest. Please update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mandj Chapter 13

3rd July 2004:
this is a very interesting story. i have read fics where tom riddle is harrys father, but this is the first with snape. you characters are wonderful harry is so cute, i really hate the dursleys right now, i hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by treesnake Chapter 13

3rd July 2004:
this is vey interesting story. I hope that you will continue writing the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by liz Chapter Twelve

25th April 2004:
updat

 Report Review

Review #14, by abbyevans Chapter Twelve

10th April 2004:
kool! i like how snape is portrayed as a dad. its cute, i luv the plot, keep it up, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by A.J Chapter Twelve

2nd April 2004:
Please update soon, I absolutely love this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Team_Xtreme Chapter Twelve

3rd February 2004:
Luv the story. I really like how harry or should i say Daylan and Snape can both turn into wolves. Its really good and update soon. ~Team_Xtreme the eXtreme always makes an impression~

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoNi Chapter Twelve

3rd February 2004:
WHEN IS THE NEXT CHAPTER???????????

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoNi Chapter Twelve

2nd February 2004:
I really like your story don't stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by naomi(harriate potter) Chapter Twelve

2nd February 2004:
please post the next chapter this is a great story. i have never heard anyone make snape nice before apart from me.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shortshape Chapter Twelve

1st February 2004:
You've got me so interested in this story, it's not even funny. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dogstar To be a good father

31st January 2004:
uh, there's nothing here. the rest is really good though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ashley Lockard Minerva\'s Secret

2nd January 2004:
This was a really good story and I would love to see more of it! I really like the plot so far and as for the twist of Harry being Snape's.... superb! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FroBoy Minerva\'s Secret

21st October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by asha New Home and Surprises

31st August 2003:
write more plz

 Report Review

Review #25, by asha New Home and Surprises

29th August 2003:
white more it`s really good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>