Reading Reviews for Going Through Changes
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harveyboy Nowhere To Be Found

27th February 2013:
Mystery and suspence this story is more than just a love story...really good, so far

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I started writing this one year ago and it could have been done better, but I'm happy that you like it. I know I haven't updated in a lot of time but I am going to as soon as I am done with some important exams. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harveyboy Narcissa Malfoy

27th February 2013:
That was a shock! Must read what happens next...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :) I remember spending a lot of time on that chapter so it is much appreciated! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harveyboy The Meeting

27th February 2013:
Wow! Lots of things to think about...does Draco like hermione I wonder?...

Author's Response: *evil laugh* thank you for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harveyboy Sacrifice

27th February 2013:
Hi I thought I would review because you asked so nicely..?i am really enjoying your story so far..I like the way Harry was so nice to hermione in the first chapter and I am eagerly waiting for her to get together with Draco...I a reading on...

Author's Response: That's so nice of you! :) Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #5, by MadiMalfoy Fight and Never Give Up

27th October 2012:
Hello there! I'm debating whether or not I truly like this story, but either way, good job! A few suggestions: make sure you keep your verbs in the same tense--you seem to change tenses from past to present a lot so it is rather confusing. Also, proofread a little bit to make sure you have coherent sentences, because I noticed a few that didn't make sense. Otherwise, keep up the good work and writing! :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for your update, I'll go back and change what I did wrong. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daniele Nicole Secrets & Plans

16th October 2012:
. oh no! I hope they end up ohke

Author's Response: Hi! Well, wait and see! The next chapter is waiting for validation, it's called " Fight and Never Give Up" :). Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by secret marauder Secrets & Plans

17th June 2012:
Ahh need next chapter..!!..xxx

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for your review ! :) I'm working on Chapter 15 right now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Life Goes On

11th June 2012:
So the bad guys don't just want one person, they want them all. What would killing Susan prove? Just a little nife in the back for Draco? Good chapter :) see you the next one

Author's Response: Hey there! Yep, they want them all, and because they see no point in letting Susan live, and because she's on Harry's side , they want to kill her.
I'm so glad you liked this chapter! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Luzianne Life Goes On

9th June 2012:
Looks like a good ole boy get together, take over the world plan. I guess the misistry is taking no actiont o protect themselves from charms, attack or spies... the fact Harry is gone is not big news. I am just a little flat here. I will check back to see if the pace or inteligence of the characters have improved. overall for a story it has possibilities. I am not a critic or one to do a review, except to say whaT I enjoy. I am sure this will get better structure and pull itself together. good luck and have enjoyed reading your work.

Author's Response: Yeah, the Ministry workers are a little bit too relaxed now that Voldemort is gone. They are careful, but not careful enough.
I'm glad you enjoyed my work, and I have to thank you for reviewing and telling me what you felt, what you liked and what you disliked. I truly hope that you will continue reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by luzianne Confrontation

9th June 2012:
I know thAT YOU COVERED a lot of information, I am just a bit confused and overwhelmed. next chapter I am sure will be of help.

Author's Response: I know I did. Anyway, things are starting to clear up, and by chapter 15, I hope that it will all be okay.
Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by luzianne The Protector

9th June 2012:
kill granger... potter hostage, new death eaters and draco could care less. i am comfounded. new war, what happened to the minisitry did they turn even more ignorant and previously. i am at a loss for more words... so proceed

 Report Review

Review #12, by luzianne The Protector

9th June 2012:
kill granger... potter hostage, new death eaters and draco could care less. i am comfounded. new war, what happened to the minisitry did they turn even more ignorant and previously. i am at a loss for more words... so proceed

 Report Review

Review #13, by luzianne Nowhere To Be Found

9th June 2012:
things are picking up, glad you put them together. staying around 800 words is better tan less. but content is important to. hermione it seems you are showing ot have a bit of depression from nothing left ahead of er and a detached mood, hope she starts becoming the ole hermione

Author's Response: As you already found out, Hermione's pretty fine in the next chapters. I wouldn't call it depression, I would just call it a bad day , that kind we all have sometimes. Maybe "bad day" is not strong enough to express what she feels, but things are going on, and she doesn't have much time to spend thinking about sad things. She has to save Harry after all, right? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luziannw Weird

9th June 2012:
Weird, that is not a strong enough word. A man finds his mother dead, and who or what happened is still unknown, hermione loves him , but is thining of only er own emotions. at least it seems. not sure how I am feeling about this chapter.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for giving me your opinion!
I know it might be confusing, but it's all going to clear up.


 Report Review

Review #15, by luzianne The Party

9th June 2012:
this is a bit confusing. but guess that is how life is and you are doing fine getting that point across. there are a few misspeling and gramar errors..you are making progress, I do find that it is more enjoyable for me to read chapters that are longer.
your last 4 would equal one . it breaks up the flow of reading to stop and try to review so often. Not sure if this is of help or others feel this way, but doing it this wat might be why your are not getting as many reviews as you might. I will review after approx 800 words,, more is better.. LOL . don"t give up on us who are slow to review, and keep writing..

Author's Response: I completely agree with you.
Yes, that's how life is, it has ups and downs, and I couldn't write a novella based on how good life is. I am a very optimistic and happy person, but it has to be a conflict somewhere. After all, this story is called "Going Through Changes", and hopefully all these changes will help Hermione, in a way. Or won't they? ;)
I know, my first chapters have been way too short. I now always write more than 2000 words, and I hope that I will write a 4000-words chapter at some point. :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by luzianne Sacrifice

9th June 2012:
You have jumped right into the problem, different from other reads I have had. Hemione loved and has loved Draco and he has never given her ta thoguht except hate. plus he loves a rich purebred but doesn't want to be forced to marry. hard decison. I

Author's Response: Yes, that's right, I jumped right into the problem. Or one of the problems, anyway. ;) :) As I know you already found out in the other chapters, Draco happened to think about Hermione in other ways, too.
Hope you enjoyed the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Luzianne “Only with acceptance can there be recovery”

9th June 2012:
well, nice start an glad now she knows how she really feels about Ron. Draco though is a surprise.. but it seems we are to learn more as this progresses. I do lke to read of the different ways they are put together.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad to hear that! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesGirl40 Confrontation

25th April 2012:
Yup, that would be me, I gave a girl a collage level review on her adult ff, forgot the 12+ rule and used a swear word for dang. The girl is a new proof reader and went on a reporting spree in her own story. Personally I think the 12+ rule should be ditched on an adult ff. You can't give a good honest review. It's nice to recieve kudoes on a chapter, but it's nicer to know what your getting them for. And when the chapters are sometimes racey from beginning to end, the reviewer forgets the 12+ rule. Out of over a thousand reviews I have given, I lost 20 so I think I must not have been so bad, the percentages are in my favor :)
Now for the review- I'm with Hermione, did the kiss and the dance mean nothing? The curse that flew, was it sent at Draco's father? Is he alive? Or is that why Draco is the secret keeper for Malfoy Manor? I'm just a little confused, though the action was wonderful. I do hope Draco finds his way in his relationships. Hermione seems so alone. Very well done chapter, I honestly enjoyed it alot. See you next chapter!

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! :) Thank you! :)
Yes, it was sent at Lucius, and after, he said " Don't you dare!" or something like that so he is , yes, alive. Draco wanted to left the Manor for a long time. Now he decided it is really too dangerous, so he and Lucius moved to a flat. He became the Secret Keeper because he wanted to keep away the Death Eaters, and because he has some things to do there. I think you can guess, but you'll find out in the chapter 13 or 14.
I think that the 12+ rule should be ditched, too.
I hope you'll continue reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by C'est moi The Letter

24th March 2012:
Thanks for finally writing more!

Author's Response: Well, what can I say? You are welcome :). I should be the one thanking you for your patience and for reviewing. I hope you are enjoying the story! :) I think I'll finish chapter 12 in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #20, by C'est moi Last Dance?

14th March 2012:
Please write more... on here or facebook!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

Don't worry, I am writing more. Right now I am working on Chapter 11, which should be up soon. I am sorry it is taking me so long to write this chapter . :)
By the way, now I am only posting this story here. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 Last Dance?

25th February 2012:
Blaise helped buy the ring, thats funny.
The dance was sweet
on the run again I see.
I'm sorry about my crap review. The chapter was too short to get a good feel for it. But I did like what was there.

Author's Response: Thank you ! :)
Well, Blaise didn't really help, it was his mum's shop so he was just there xD.
I am glad that you liked it ! :) I promise longer chapters! xD


 Report Review

Review #22, by AriesGirl40 The Protector

20th February 2012:
I don't know... I think I feel more sorry for Susan. She will be marrying a guy who only wants her money.
see you next chapter!

Author's Response: I feel sorry for her too. :( But, eventually, she'll be happy.
Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by hhrgrock Nowhere To Be Found

17th February 2012:
Cool. Just hope that chapter 9 comes soon. I hope!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I am waiting for it to be validated :) .

 Report Review

Review #24, by hhrgrock Weird

17th February 2012:
Wow, and intense moment no doubt. Loving it. Keep it coming.:P

Author's Response: Yeah, pretty intense moment xD. Thank you so much for your reviews :).

 Report Review

Review #25, by hhrgrock Narcissa Malfoy

17th February 2012:
Wow.! I am amazed. U have made me speechless!

Author's Response: I'm glad I did. :D
I hope you'll continue reading the story.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>