Reading Reviews for Cut Loose
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by :) Chapter Three: I Wont Let Them Hurt You

14th November 2012:
Good Chapter :) Love it. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maha Chapter Three: I Wont Let Them Hurt You

22nd July 2012:
Just re-read the chapter, fantastic story. Love how protective scorpius is :) can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks hun so much a really do love your reviews

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maha Chapter Three: I Wont Let Them Hurt You

12th July 2012:
Please please update, just love this story!

Author's Response: hey hun thanks for the review why dont you go ahead and read the updated discription of this story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoy godess Chapter Three: I Wont Let Them Hurt You

10th June 2012:
i think Scorp protecting rose is the sweetest thing ever! great chapter

Author's Response: i agree! i just couldnt resist! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoy godess Chapter Two: Temptation

10th June 2012:
great chapter hun! love it!

Author's Response: thanks :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Awesomeness Chapter Two: Temptation

12th February 2012:
Love it! Can't wait until the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: im glad yoou like it! nextchapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonkslupin Chapter Two: Temptation

30th January 2012:
please get the next chapter up! im dieing to see whats next!

Author's Response: next chapter is in the works! its all in my head i just need to get it down! the validation prosses is slow so it might take a bit. hang with me though! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tonkslupin chapter one: Surprise in Greece

30th January 2012:
nothing like a good rose/scorp to put a smile on my face its great! please continue!

Author's Response: i am contiunuing dont worry im glad my story has you smiling! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ella Chapter Two: Temptation

29th January 2012:
Very interested to see how this story goes! cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: im glad you like it i got my hands tied with three storys and the validation prosses is slow at the moment but i hope the next chapter will be up soon. thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nush chapter one: Surprise in Greece

26th January 2012:
this is cute! i love the chapter image they did a great job. awesome story! excited for more

Author's Response: i know! i love the chapter image fits perfactly with the story! next chapter should be up! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roxy chapter one: Surprise in Greece

25th January 2012:
i like this story i think it is going to be really good hurry with the next chapter im excited to see the way ron reascts :D

Author's Response: im working on the next chapter now im glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoy godess chapter one: Surprise in Greece

18th January 2012:
yay! yet another awsome story and chapter from my all time fave author! i love this idea and concept. im guessing this happens when james graduates hogwarts and liz is about to go into her last year? yes i did read curse of james potter :) im excited to see where you are going with this keep up the greatwork!
-malfoy godess

Author's Response: its always awsome to hear from you! im glad you like this story it wass just an idea and it is going to fill up some blanks in future chapters of curse of james potter :) yes it does happen when james graduates :'( and liz, rose, al, scorp, and leah are going into seventh year. thanks for the review and read always a pleasure
~~~your friend Melody


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login