Reading Reviews for Star-Crossed
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MischiefNotQuiteMannaged Essence of Murtlap

7th July 2014:
I've never thought about how many students suffered Umbridge's Quill.

Fred stood up to Umbridge exactly as I expected him too! The twins may be troublemakers, but they, would never let Umbridge insult their father or Harry! In the books we rarely see the twins upset, and I think that you portrayed Fred's pain very well. Hermione's no nonsense approach to Fred's pride is true to canon. Since they wouldn't go to the Hospital wing, it's probably the only way Harry and Fred would ever divulge how horrific Umbridge's detentions were.

House Cup 2014 Review!

Hufflepuff for House Cup!

TBBAYMBWHAPABYHDBWNOHPWHT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Longbottom Indescribable

8th October 2013:
I just started this this story today, and let me just say, its wonderful! you have a nice story going on, and i hope to see the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katty1234 Indescribable

25th March 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katty1234 Indescribable

25th March 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #5, by KKK Indescribable

4th November 2012:
Aw so cute finally happy ever after

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amelia Pond Indescribable

6th August 2012:
It was funny and good !

 Report Review

Review #7, by club_orange Indescribable

9th July 2012:
god your story makes me smile ;) its so friggen sweet i swear to jesus im almost cryin :') you have to write more as son as possible because this shit is so fluffy its like takin a bubble bath on a cloud ;) heehee awww your fred is abso brill nd sooo CUTTEE :D haha keep up d good wrk nd update as quick as you can cos im dyin to no wah happens next :L

 Report Review

Review #8, by beth Indescribable

27th June 2012:
This is amazing, I was completely hooked!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveFremioneForever Essence of Murtlap

13th June 2012:
I like this story already, it cute i love hermione/fred

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyMalfoy06 Indescribable

19th May 2012:
Ohh I love this story! Fred and Hermione are soo cute together!! Update soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DahliasQuill Indescribable

14th May 2012:
The last three chapters were slightly disappointing. I feel like she gave in too soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleytwinlover2011 Indescribable

6th May 2012:
Whilst it was short that didn't make it any less amazing and it lives up to expectaion of the high standards you've set with previous chapters to this story! You really are a very talented author and I admire you're writing skills! I absolutely love how you capture Fred and George's relationship not only as brothers but as best friends too and I think you really write their bond perfectly! This story is brilliant and I'm sure you know by now that I'm only falling deeper in love with it as the chapters go on! You've done an excellent job with the story so far and I can't wait to see what happens next! Brilliant work and please update soon! Keep up the great work! Jenna :)
ps. If you get a spare moment I'd really appreciate your thoughts on the latest chapter of 'A Building Love'. Like I said very well done with the story and I'm desperate to read on!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie Indescribable

6th May 2012:
Awww theyre both happy :) I'm glad Fred apologized to George. I wonder if they're going to tell everyone else that they're together possibly...can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #14, by MagnanimousMoony Help From Bertie

24th April 2012:
That has to be the most amazing, flustered, greatest first kiss I have read. Awee, so sweet. More, any time! As soon as possible is preferred, but I'll wait as log as I need to!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mel Help From Bertie

23rd April 2012:
yess finally they kissed! i love this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleytwinlover2011 Help From Bertie

22nd April 2012:
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant! That was so perfect and just so sweet! I love that they have finally kissed and I cannot wait to find out what comes next in the story! I'm so excited to read Fred's reaction to all of this! It was very cute and I'm happy to say that the plot is amazing, the characters are amazing and so is everything about this story! You are a very talented writer and just by reading the story I can understand the care you put into the story so I want to say very well done! Anyway as you know by now I love the story and I can't wait to read on! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fremione Forever Help From Bertie

20th April 2012:
That. Was. Amazing. :D Please Please Please Please PLEASE write the next one soon :D I love this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Verity Help From Bertie

20th April 2012:
WILL THERE BE MORE?!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scriptie Help From Bertie

20th April 2012:
The last part of the chapter was so cute it made tears come to my eyes! Very cute. I love this chapter! You're doing a very wonderful job with the story. I can't wait to see what next chapter holds :)
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #20, by mel Courage

15th April 2012:
OMG i want to know wat happens next ! love the story btw :D

Author's Response: ahaha thank you!!! next chapter is almost complete!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MagnanimousMoony Courage

13th April 2012:
Please update this soon. It is so perfect, and actually stays more in character than a lot of Fred/Hermione fics that I have read. AND it's cute. I want them to kiss!

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleytwinlover2011 Courage

13th April 2012:
Ok since you said 'please' 3 times I will review! Actually I would review anyway so... I LOVED this chapter! George is so sweet I love the way you wrote his character and his relationship with his twin. I cannot wait for the next chapter! I'm so excited (more than usual that is!) This was a brilliant chapter not that I'd expect anything more from you! I love this story and think you are an extremely talented writer! Great wrk so far and I'm looking forward to reading more! Keep it up! Jenna :)
ps. Next few chapters of 'A Building Love' are up so if you get a chance I'd be happy to hear what you think! Amazing story so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Scriptie Courage

12th April 2012:
I really like this story so far! I don't know why I haven't written a review yet...this is such a great story!! Keep up the fantastic work! :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Ohh thank you so much!!! Next chapter is on the way!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by PadfootMoonyProngs Courage

12th April 2012:
This chapter was by far the best one in my opinion! Keep up the AMAZING work!! :) ps, if I could I'd rate this 11/10

Author's Response: Aahhh thank you so much! These reviews definitely just make me want to write more... Thank you!:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by PadfootMoonyProngs In The Mating Habits of Wrackspurts

12th April 2012:
I absolutely love how you've developed the story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>