Reading Reviews for Legend of the Lotus Queen
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annyluvesmalfoy Draco's Mission

14th March 2012:
Isnt nigera a.. a.. snke!?! Omg! Draco cant! He cant marry that.. ew! I hate tom.. making those jokes... honestly.. i would slap himr cross his face!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie A Step in a New Direction

6th March 2012:
More more more please please write more! :)



Rating way off the charts! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is waiting for validation!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MadderThanTheHatter. The First Hogsmeade Weekend

20th February 2012:
Write more soon.Please.This storyline hasn't really been thought of before.You should probebly elobrate on hermione and draco's encounters.Good read .

Author's Response: I needed to rewrite the last chapter to fix something, but I will definitely keep writing. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annyluvesmalfoy His Plans

4th February 2012:
Oooh voldy...:) nice work:) a lot slower than the first chapter. I like it. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annyluvesmalfoy The New Hogwarts

4th February 2012:
This first chappie is kinda going really fast.kinda confusinf.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Starkidgleek The First Hogsmeade Weekend

4th February 2012:
Yay... can't wait for more... only thing I found... it was quite funny actually... at the end of the chapter you said "hermione rushed off to find Ron and Hermione" lol... good job otherwise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shin chan The First Hogsmeade Weekend

4th February 2012:
I like this pairing very much, I hope it really happened in the books. Anyway, about the chapter. It really was a good read, except that you might want to correct some typo errors. Other than that, I like it very much. Good job and thanks for this. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione Granger His Plans

1st February 2012:
OMG I love this story so much, please write more! X

Author's Response: Voldemort comes to Hogwarts next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by StarOwl47 His Plans

31st January 2012:
Oh, we all just LOVE a young Voldemort don't we?
Hope to see you again soon!
~Leslie

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieLottie His Plans

31st January 2012:
This is actually a really novel idea! Extremely well written and creative, I love how you've written Draco and Hermione's attraction to him. I thought that your potion lesson was realistic too! This story is great so far! I can't wait for more!! Update soon please!

:-) AussieLottie

 Report Review

Review #11, by haether His Plans

31st January 2012:
this story was great!! i really cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have the first 10 chapters ready to go it's just of matter of getting them validated, so stick around!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login