Reading Reviews for Property of the Marauders
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Opalpixiechick Understanding

27th May 2012:
Aww. i can't wait to see what happens next. :) I love this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Encounter with Remus

24th May 2012:
I love ur story! i can't wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick The Three R's

24th May 2012:
I love ur story. :) i can't wait to see what happens next and who u end up havin her fall for. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 2

24th May 2012:
I love ur story. :) I think u r portraying them great. :)I can't wait to see what u have happen next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 1

24th May 2012:
Poor James he already made Hermione mad and it took ron how long to do that? :) i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Night Visitors

24th May 2012:
I love Hermione in ur story. She just put Sirius in his place without bein mean. :) i love ur story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick The Marauders

24th May 2012:
Way to go Hermione. I always thought that Remus and Hermione would make a great couple. :) I love this story. I can't wait to see what u do next. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick The World is Black

24th May 2012:
I can't wait to see what happens to them all. :) I love ur story. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Preface

24th May 2012:
Poor Harry. He thinks he killed one of his best friends. This story is starin out great. i can't wait to see what u do next. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hotmammabellatrix Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 2

19th April 2012:
Cinna?? The hunger games, really??

 Report Review

Review #11, by KxxDxx Understanding

19th April 2012:
I remember starting to read this agees ago, it's really good, keep up the good work x

 Report Review

Review #12, by i freakin love malfoy Understanding

15th April 2012:
Another great chapter! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by i freakin love malfoy Encounter with Remus

4th April 2012:
Idk but I am almost certain that Hermione likes someone else not Remus

 Report Review

Review #14, by st96 Encounter with Remus

4th April 2012:
the story is just amazing and i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by st96 The Marauders

4th April 2012:
i really enjoyed it!!a cool story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by i freakin love malfoy Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 2

23rd March 2012:
Did you name Hermione's owl after cinna in the hunger games! Another great chapter! I can't wait for the next one! Omg does Hermione actually love Remus??!!:D

Author's Response: yeah, I named the owl after Cinna from the Hunger Games. I'm still deciding whether she loves Remus, but I think she does.

 Report Review

Review #17, by i freakin love malfoy Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 1

19th March 2012:
Awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyShadowHaze Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 1

19th March 2012:
That's a pretty neat idea; Hermione and the Marauders. Now, THAT will be funny :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by i freakin love malfoy Night Visitors

1st March 2012:
I'm absolutely in love with this story!!!:) I can't wait for the next chapter!!!:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to update as much as I can. You can expect a new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Miss_potter The Marauders

23rd February 2012:
great :) im really getting addicted!
Update soon :D
Mwa

 Report Review

Review #21, by i freakin love malfoy The World is Black

20th February 2012:
great story i love the plot i hope there will be some Hermionie/Marauder action!:P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login