Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Property of the Marauders
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Opalpixiechick Understanding

27th May 2012:
Aww. i can't wait to see what happens next. :) I love this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Encounter with Remus

24th May 2012:
I love ur story! i can't wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick The Three R's

24th May 2012:
I love ur story. :) i can't wait to see what happens next and who u end up havin her fall for. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 2

24th May 2012:
I love ur story. :) I think u r portraying them great. :)I can't wait to see what u have happen next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 1

24th May 2012:
Poor James he already made Hermione mad and it took ron how long to do that? :) i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Night Visitors

24th May 2012:
I love Hermione in ur story. She just put Sirius in his place without bein mean. :) i love ur story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick The Marauders

24th May 2012:
Way to go Hermione. I always thought that Remus and Hermione would make a great couple. :) I love this story. I can't wait to see what u do next. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick The World is Black

24th May 2012:
I can't wait to see what happens to them all. :) I love ur story. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Preface

24th May 2012:
Poor Harry. He thinks he killed one of his best friends. This story is starin out great. i can't wait to see what u do next. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hotmammabellatrix Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 2

19th April 2012:
Cinna?? The hunger games, really??

 Report Review

Review #11, by KxxDxx Understanding

19th April 2012:
I remember starting to read this agees ago, it's really good, keep up the good work x

 Report Review

Review #12, by i freakin love malfoy Understanding

15th April 2012:
Another great chapter! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by i freakin love malfoy Encounter with Remus

4th April 2012:
Idk but I am almost certain that Hermione likes someone else not Remus

 Report Review

Review #14, by st96 Encounter with Remus

4th April 2012:
the story is just amazing and i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by st96 The Marauders

4th April 2012:
i really enjoyed it!!a cool story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by i freakin love malfoy Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 2

23rd March 2012:
Did you name Hermione's owl after cinna in the hunger games! Another great chapter! I can't wait for the next one! Omg does Hermione actually love Remus??!!:D

Author's Response: yeah, I named the owl after Cinna from the Hunger Games. I'm still deciding whether she loves Remus, but I think she does.

 Report Review

Review #17, by i freakin love malfoy Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 1

19th March 2012:
Awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyShadowHaze Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 1

19th March 2012:
That's a pretty neat idea; Hermione and the Marauders. Now, THAT will be funny :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by i freakin love malfoy Night Visitors

1st March 2012:
I'm absolutely in love with this story!!!:) I can't wait for the next chapter!!!:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to update as much as I can. You can expect a new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Miss_potter The Marauders

23rd February 2012:
great :) im really getting addicted!
Update soon :D
Mwa

 Report Review

Review #21, by i freakin love malfoy The World is Black

20th February 2012:
great story i love the plot i hope there will be some Hermionie/Marauder action!:P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login