Reading Reviews for Not Just Another Love Story
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christen Dumbledore's Army is back

1st May 2013:
Oh please please please up date soon! I've been waiting for the story to continue! I've got to know what happens to Draco and Luna!

Author's Response: hey! I'm so so sorry for the delay.. I'll be posting next chap by this sunday.. n you can read when its validated.
I'll be updating on this sunday for suree.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Christen Dumbledore's Army is back

5th March 2013:
Please please oh pretty please update! I can hardly wait anymore!

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it. an update is on the way :D

thanks for the comment :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by LoonyLoopyLuna Dumbledore's Army is back

21st January 2013:
I LOVE IT! :D it is amazing and brilliant an I LOVE Druna!! It's my OTP :)

Author's Response: thank you! I love druna too :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christen Dumbledore's Army is back

31st December 2012:
This is my favorite fan fic I like how u show
Draco slowly warming up to Luna and how she
doesn't see him as a threat but as a friend. It's
so sweet

Author's Response: thanks a lot! Comments like these give me energy to keep writing... :D

Thanks for taking ur time to review :) glad ya like my fic :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Christen Dumbledore's Army is back

30th December 2012:
Oh I love it!!! I can't to see what happens with
Draco and Luna!

Author's Response: thank you! glad u enjoyed reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katrina Dumbledore's Army is back

16th December 2012:
great story best fan fiction I've read

Author's Response: *blushes* thank q :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by JM Dumbledore's Army is back

12th December 2012:
I'm addicted to this fic, I really like the way you show the human side of the Slytherins and the natural way that the growing romance between Draco and Luna, I really wish you were JK,update soon! ^-^

Author's Response: OMG.. me n JKR..feels like a dream! I'm blessed that u thought of comparing me with her :D

thank you! thanks soo much for this sweet review..yup slytherins r human beings as well, at least some of them are :)
glad u like my fic :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rajvi Changing winds

4th June 2012:
Next chapter soon, please? I can't wait.

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much for all the lovely comments.. Update is on the way.
Love ya all :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rajvi Of Runes, Patrol and Luna Lovegood

4th June 2012:
I love this chapter. I totally love it ! Oh, how I can read and reread them...

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! Comments like these make me happy.. And I even feel sorry for not updating my story regularly..
Thanks a lot :) Glad ya like this. This is my fav part.. cuz it has Druna in it,eh? lol!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rajvi Day one at school

4th June 2012:
I love the idea of Draco & Luna together as much as I'd love water when thirsty in a desert ! They are my OTP :) Oh, how obsessed am I with them...

Author's Response: I love them too.. so much! Definitely updating this week :) Thanks for the comment

 Report Review

Review #11, by holyhippogriths Changing winds

4th April 2012:
i really like this so far, next chapter asap please...
:) xxx

Author's Response: Thanks a lot:) Glad ya like it:) Will update this soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drunaforever Changing winds

2nd March 2012:
Please post the next chapter soon!! I love this story!!

Author's Response: Hi.. sorry, I know I'm pretty late.. will update the next chappie soon! Thanks for the comment:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonnymous Changing winds

13th February 2012:
Write the next part! make it draco/luna please!

Author's Response: Sure dear.. I adore Draco/Luna.. so it will be druna, but I wanna make this as realistic as possible :D

So things will move at a lower pace:) Next update will be out in a few days:) Thanx 4 the comment:):)


 Report Review

Review #14, by S.M. Changing winds

9th February 2012:
It was excellent. the grren potion xpoleding all over Ron and Pansy was funny. good job! :)

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks a lot dear:) I'm cho glad you like it:D :D

Thanks for the review:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by LunaBee Changing winds

8th February 2012:
That was a really good chapter ( I didn't notice mistakes but I'm French so... maybe I didn't see some )
Anyway, I like how Blaise and Draco are changing and that there's no war between them and the trio. It would be easier for Draco to get closer to Luna now.

Author's Response: Oh thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it:) Thank you so much for sticking up with my story:) Love ya for all your lovely comments:) lol


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lunalovegood Changing winds

8th February 2012:
Wow u r a great writer! This story is so interesting and entertaining, i check to see if there is another chapter often and i was so happy when i found the new chapter!! Write on!!

Author's Response: Thank you dearie... You made my day:) I'm happy that you found my story entertaining:) Thanx again for the lovely comment:D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Echogirl The beginning

6th February 2012:
Um, this chapter was okay but you use WAY too many exclamation points. Good idea for the story though...

Author's Response: I guess, I have to edit the chappies again.. Ok thanks for the review and letting me know:) I'm glad you like my idea though:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by holyhippogriths Of Runes, Patrol and Luna Lovegood

29th January 2012:
i've never really liked druna until your fan fiction
keep on writing it a can't wait to see how it turns out! :))

Author's Response: Aww... thanq! Thanks a lot! That's really great:) I mean, I wasn't a great fan of the pairing but then in the end Druna turned out to be my most fav :) LOL Thanks for the review again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunaBee Of Runes, Patrol and Luna Lovegood

29th January 2012:
I am so glad to see that you continued it !
This is still a really, really good fanfiction and your writting is excellent.
DRUNA ALL THE WAY

Author's Response: *Blushes*

Thank you dear! I'm so glad you like my story! I'll try to update this often:) lol Thanks and *DRUNA ALL THE WAY*

*throws a confetti in the air*


 Report Review

Review #20, by S.M. Of Runes, Patrol and Luna Lovegood

29th January 2012:
so cute! I loved it! It was wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Glad u like it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Atarah Of Runes, Patrol and Luna Lovegood

28th January 2012:
Loved it! Cant wait for the next chapter. =)

Author's Response: Oh! Thanks a lot :) I'm trying to make this as realistic as possible, Druna is really rare :) But its my fav, lol Glad you like my story:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ffion Day one at school

23rd January 2012:
This is sooo good, please write more chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review:) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by briana620 The beginning

11th January 2012:
This is very good so far =) I see a few grammatical errors but nothing horrible. This seems like it's gonna get great fast and I like the descriptions of everyone and the idea of Blaise with a muggle girl =D so good. keep writing but be a bit more careful with punctuation. =p

>.> that had way too many smiley faces than absolutely nessary.

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you:) Thanks a lot! Reviews like this are really really useful to improve my writing and I'm glad you like the story:) I'll try to be more careful with my grammar:) Thanks for taking time to post such a sweet review:D lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by LunaBee The beginning

10th January 2012:
I liked the beginning of your fiction and I'm a big fan of this pairing, so please continue :)
Your writting is really good and I love how Ron behaves too.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you like it! I love Druna too! LOL :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login