Reading Reviews for Forever
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherindraco The Content Ending

7th March 2012:
Such a sweet chapter, I loved it. NO!!! WHY DID YOU END IT?! Grrr. Mean, cruel author. You mock me. Please wirte a sequel. please? Pretty pretty please with a cherry and a slice of Tom Felton on top? Please? PLEASE! I'm begging you!

Author's Response: Thank you, o loyal reviewer! Me loves reviews!
I'm really pleased that you enjoyed the story! Writing a sequel HAS occurred to me, however, I don't actually know what would happen.
Leave it with me...
:D xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunylovegoodlover The Beech Tree

29th February 2012:
This was beautiful. I love Lily/James to death, but always have also loved Lily and Sev's relationship.

Author's Response: hey! thank you ever so much for reviewing and I hope you keep reading my story. I luv Lily/James too but Severus...I cant say I always loved him, coz when I was six and reading the books for the first time, I was like "Sheesh, what a douchebag..." but now i'm like "Oh...poor Sev... :'("
Anyhoo...I was thanking you for reviewing...
THANK YOU, HAVE A SWEETIE!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherindraco The Never-Ending Grief

29th February 2012:
Aw, how sweet! I love all of your chapters, as all are so powerful. Since my big sis is out of the house, I texted her I luv and miss you sis! so she would know I love her no matter what. Weird thing is, my sister and I HAVE NEVER FOUGHT. Even our parents can't recall a time that we fought!:o I have a loving, strange family. Can't wait untill the next chapter!!!:)

Author's Response: Yeah...I love my sister too, just deep deep DEEP down...we fight on occasion. Like when she just barged into my room just now and kicked me because i beat her high score on the wii...
Meh, we're loving 'n' stuff...
glad you enjoyed the chap! hope to post again soon! love, from me... :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherindraco The Final Words

29th February 2012:
Heh, my friends used to sneak up on me and say boo and I'd scream and jump about a foot in the air, then kill them. Now boo simply means hi and I only freak out sometimes. You most defenitley took your bad day out on Snape... WHAT DID HE EVER DO TO YOU?! This chapter breathtaking and heartbreaking at the same time. After this, I had to go up to my best guy frined and hug him... accidently choked him... oops. Sorry Zach. Please keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Hey!!! I should point out that I would normally respond to a review quicker but...I kinda locked myself out of my account... But s'okay now!!!
Anyhoo, that put me in a bad mood coz I realised how stoopid I am. So WATCH OUT SEVERUS!
lol.
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND I LOVE REVIEWS AND...AND YOU DESERVE A CUPCAKE, MY FRIEND! You'll learn that I always offer confectionery to my reviewers...


 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherindraco The Last Day

22nd January 2012:
Again, I applaud you for the funny AN!XD This chapter was so sad, I loved that it was from Lily's POV though. Usually, when I read when people write Lily's and James's deaths, I'm not that affected. But to think of what she was going to do the day after... it broke my heart. This is most defenitly going on my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! (AGAIN WITH THE THANK YOU! I MUST LEARN!)
I was just re-reading the Deathly Hallows for the...I forget how many times.anyhoo, then I was just like OMG WHY MUST THEY DIE?!!! Yeah...my parents got quite a shock.
I feel like I'm rambling quite a bit but I don't want to stop because then I'll have to do my homework and...AARGH!
So, yeah.thanks for the review?
:) x


 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherindraco The Beech Tree

22nd January 2012:
He he, LOVE the funny AN!!!XD Great story, I'm a total Jaly shipper as well, but Snily are cute as well. The story touched me, I felt like crying, it isn't Snape's fault Lily... take him back!:'( I love the idea of James and Lily carving their names into the tree, then it goes onto Harry and Ginny... brilliant!!!

Author's Response: thank you! (I feel like i always start responses like that but i'm so grateful for reviews!). I'm a James/Lily fan through and through but.POOR SNAPE! Awww. anyhoo, I really appreciate the review. Reviews are like...balloons of happiness cookies. Mmm, cookies.
:) x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Polyjuice_Pixies The Last Day

21st January 2012:
It's still good. keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you! i don't actually have anymore chapters written but, hey, I'm sure some random stuff will come to me and I'll post it! lol.

:) x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Polyjuice_Pixies The Beech Tree

21st January 2012:
This is a really cool idea! I've always thought of how similar Lily and James are to Harry and Ginny, but never thought of incorporating them into the same story. It's good!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll tell you a little secret though... This story was just my way of delaying doing my maths homework. I'm so terrible at maths.
Reviews make me feel happy. I do a little jig every time I get one. Not really though. I'm waay too cool. Snort.
:) x


 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverRoses The Beech Tree

16th January 2012:
That was...heartbreaking. Beautiful and sweet and well-written, but heartbreaking. I love Lily/James too, so why Severus has to be a guy I feel so sorry for, I'll never know, but this story is so going in my favourites, because it is just...touching :) so glad I read it in my small bit of spare time just now.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I've actually had it written for quite a while and I thought I might as well post it. Thanks for the review! :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login