12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shortie Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

18th July 2012:
Whoa. I must say whoa. I love Sirius :( He died:(

Back to reality. So I love the story, love the way you've started it. And the chapter end is so killing!!! Not knowing what happened. But it was nice and I love it :)

Dumbledore didn't place any protection as far as I know. It was all Lily. Tiny mistake there :)

Other than that it was nice and captivating.

*Hugs*

REVIEWED FOR HOUSE CUP 2012 CHALLENGE

 Report Review

Review #2, by liz The Order and the Sphinx

3rd May 2004:
good chapter! cant wait till the next one

 Report Review

Review #3, by FroBoy The Order and the Sphinx

21st October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPFreak The Order and the Sphinx

21st September 2003:
That prophesy that broke is the same one that Dumbledore told Harry and TRELAWNY made that prophesy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nazlir Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

26th August 2003:
Hey, this is pretty cool. More please, I want to find out what\'s up with Harry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cspanbauer Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

17th August 2003:
You\'re story is really good! It really seems to flow, and the plot has some definate potential! This is one of the best fanfics I have ever read so keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Far Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

14th August 2003:
Hey Steph, Loved your story, definately left me wanting to read more. Do you have more? I loved the story, it had everything in it and it continued right where Order of the Phoenix left off. The way the characters talk just seems so natural it\'s as if J.K. Rowling herself was writing this. Keep on writing them and I know for a fact you\'ll keep getting more readers.

 Report Review

Review #8, by patty Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

13th August 2003:
dont leave me hanging here what does it mean?!?! i love the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by danthemanzig Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

13th August 2003:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!! <(^_^)> But what prophecy did Gryffindor make? The first or the second? KEEP WRITING BECAUSE I\"M DYING FROM THE SUSPENSE! Please read and review my story, Harry Potter and the Shadows of Death. Thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Darkangel Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

12th August 2003:
thats wicked, good writing, hold it, isn\'t it O.W.Ls? cassie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Darkangel Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

12th August 2003:
hey!!!! people suspended, and withering in agaony, WRITE MORE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cassie black

 Report Review

Review #12, by joebob Harry potter and the secret of the gold sphinx

12th August 2003:
wouldnt he be turning 16? lol anyways good story. Update oftn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login