11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paigiegirl Picnic

28th January 2014:
Love it keep going I really want to know wht going to happen next

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl The Dinner

17th June 2012:
Wow. I like it Becca.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Courage Outweighs Smarts

17th June 2012:
Great again Becca!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Luna and the Funeral

21st May 2012:
Perfect Becca! You're my BFF! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl Diagon Alley--Encounters & Dickens

16th May 2012:
So far the story is pretty good, Draco might be head boy, Zabini wants to do some good in the world, and I think Malfoy(Lucius, not Draco) killed him

Author's Response: It is quite interesting that you say that about Lucius, as many have thought that. In the next chapter you will see who is head boy, so just enjoy! I live to write!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Draco+Ginny+Hermione=Disaster

8th May 2012:
Omg I love this whole story, especially this chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Keeling, Kristalee Diagon Alley--Encounters & Dickens

2nd May 2012:
I absolutely love elk meat :)

Author's Response: I was eating elk when I wrote this!
lol


 Report Review

Review #8, by C'est moi Diagon Alley--Encounters & Dickens

24th March 2012:
It's really good. Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks you! I am actually about to submit it so expect it in a couple days!

 Report Review

Review #9, by javeria Diagon Alley--Encounters & Dickens

18th March 2012:
oh my god! this is like awesome, i can't wait for the next chapter! I think Malfoy will be made head boy or at least he will try, to get closer to Hermoine as for Zabini i have no idead

Author's Response: Thank you! You just made my morning 10x better. I can't tell you where I am getting with Zabini though.
=)


 Report Review

Review #10, by rebecca_riddle_ The Murder

12th March 2012:
700 reads! Thanks. I never thought that I could even get 100! Thank you. I will be posting the Third chapter soon. I lost My computer privlages for a while but im back! So how do you think Hermione and Malfoy are gonna meet again?!

Author's Response: I meant 100, stupid typo!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mae Prologue

7th February 2012:
Not a bad beginning. Jumps around a bit though

Author's Response: What do you mean jumps around?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login