Reading Reviews for Half of a Full
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole Hart Slimy Hair and Great Memories

25th April 2012:
Very good story; portrayed all the characters accurately but watch your spelling and grammar!

Author's Response: Thanks boo! ;D lol jk that means a lot coming from you. Also, hehe sorry 'bout that...

 Report Review

Review #2, by GMMAACL Slimy Hair and Great Memories

15th March 2012:
could've been a little bit better. i'd expected the story to have carried on. i'll see how it ends though REALLY EXCITING

Author's Response: I lose my train of thought while writing the chapter, but after I posted the chapter, it all came back to me! Thanks for the reviews, they've been really helpful, and I hope to get the next chapter up soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by GMMAACL Many Merry Meetings and Greetings

15th March 2012:
Great work really explained all of the begining of the book.
i liked the introductions of the maruaders too!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by GMMAACL Can You Call This A Family?

15th March 2012:
well now it explained the transformation of remus in slight detail. which is impressive. i liked this better than chapter one

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GMMAACL How His Brown Eyes Turned Amber

15th March 2012:
i'd have to give it 7/10 for several reasons. one is that fenri greyback didn't give the bite, like it says in the actual harry potter book but it was good because it explains why remus's son was named teddy. it seemed good. i'm going to read chapter two soon and write a reveiw on that too

Author's Response: Thanks, it was an old chapter that I just recently found and I didn't really edit it :) but I plan to in the future! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Many Merry Meetings and Greetings

21st February 2012:
Young Remus sure does not know what he's letting himself in for if he thinks they're not troublemakers.
Looking forward to your update. 10/10.

Author's Response: Hehe, I know. :3
I am so close to finishing it :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Can You Call This A Family?

19th January 2012:
Another good chapter. Though I must admit that I was rather shocked by his mothers reaction and referring to Remus as a freak (she's not related to Vernon Dursley by any chance LOL).
Your story is flowing nicely. 10/10. Plz update soon.

By the way female magical people are witches not wizards.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Hmmm I doubt she is, but there are many muggles like Vernon out there.
Thank you and I will very soon.
That is a typo I noticed shortly after posting, sorry!


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 How His Brown Eyes Turned Amber

7th January 2012:
A nice start to your story. I like stories where Remus learns how to deal (with what as become known as) with his furry little problem.
The story flowed well, though in one or two places it could be more descriptive. Such as during the initial attack.
9/10 and plz update soon. Adding to fav so I won't miss any of it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I got kind of lazy during that part. I am almost done with the second chapter so it will be up soon! :D Thanks for the comment and having it as one of your favorites.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login