Reading Reviews for Table for Four
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Callum Chapter X

7th July 2013:
I Think She Will Have Two Boys Ad I Hope James Ad Isobel Get Togther

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 Chapter X

9th September 2012:
heya,
I reviewed the prevoius chapter many months ago, back when I was still new on here. I know this has been abandoned but I still wanted to review.

I love teen pregnancy stories (I'm weird, I know) and I love James Sirius, so put them together and I am slap bang full in love with this story.

I love the way you've characterised Isobel, she's brill! I'm not sure of Angie, I hate her for being with James but she seems too nice and a little odd. It's deffo gonna be awkward when/if she finds out James is the daddy.

I think boy and girl twins, the girl will have james' hair and Isobel's eyes and the boy will have Isobel's hair and James' eyes.
Names: Alissa Isobel and Devin James.

I hope we see James and Isobel action, maybe the babies will bring them closer together and I also hope they get together.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashton Chapter X

24th February 2012:
Please update faster or make longer chapters! Please! Boy & girl. Jet black hair for the boy and green eyes (yes, I know neither parent has green eyes) and blonde for the girl with chestnut brown eyes. I think it would be cute to have little minis of James and Isobel. And names...Brooke and Justin. :)

Author's Response: Well, as always, thank you very much for the input on the twins and thoughts on the story. However, I would like to point out that writing and updating isn't always bas easy as you think it would be- first, actually writing the chapters and finding the time to work on them. Between school and ballet, I don't have as much free time as I want, and I can't always stay up until three in the morning writing because I had a ton of homework that night. Next is the validation process, which is pretty easy. Most of the time the backlog is over two days, and though I may have the chapter done, it'll be sitting for a while before a staff member can read it. And thirdly is the fact that I am now juggling not only one but two stories and have been working a lot on the plan for my other novel. I'm sorry if you feel my chapters don;t come out quickly enough, but I really do try my best to move the story along. I hope you understand now that the whole chapter process does take a while.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Chapter X

21st February 2012:
Ive always picture either 2 girls or a boy and girl. I reckon 1 should be a liht brown while the other an almost blonde. I cant guess the names But I cant wait for you to write more Im like addicted now

 Report Review

Review #5, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter X

21st February 2012:
thankyou for updating! loving the story!!
um well my guess for the gender/s:
either a boy and a girl, a girl and a girl or a boy and a boy
haha im cheating.but i really hope one of them is a girl!!
so i'll say my real guess is: a girl and a boy
umm but i have no idea for names.Anthony? Sarah? Maya? umm i really dont know.(im just saying random names.) im bound to get it eventually if i just keep writing names.hehe
um sammy? Mitch? Rachel? Emily? Ann? Hayley? Emma? Eliza? Jane? Claire? Laura? Caleb? Ed? Tom? Ben? Louise? Kaylee?
ok im just gonna stop writing down the names of my friends .
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan310 Chapter IX

14th February 2012:
please update soon, its really good :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter IX

14th February 2012:
Love the story so far!!!
Can't wait to read more soon!!!
Gonna be awkward when Angie finds out who the father is.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa Chapter VIII

9th February 2012:
oooh wow! Twins, I can't believe it :) for a reader it's exciting, for Isobel... not so much :) btw, I love that James finally knows she's pregnant and he's going to be father (now of twins :D haha ) maybe a chapter of James' POV? :)
all in all, a great chapter! I enjoyed reading it very much and I can't wait for an update :)

Author's Response: Glad you're excited:) I wasn't going to put one in as James's POV until when Isobel goes into labor, but if there's the oppurtunity to do one sooner I will. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alice Chapter V

7th February 2012:
I'm really enjoying this! Can't wait to see more of James, I hope she doesn't wait ages to tell him.
Update soon! :)

Author's Response: You won't have to wait much longer for her to tell James, I'm excited to see what you think of that chapter! Chapter 6 is in the queue right now, it should be validated either tomorrow or the next day. Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anon Chapter III

5th February 2012:
This is a really good story!!

Just one little thing, if you were going for canon next gen, parent to child wise then Roxanne was actually George's daughter and molly and lucy were percy's :D

Apart from that, really loving the story :D :D xx

Author's Response: Hmm. I've seen this both ways, with Roxanne being Percy's and being George's. However, I might change this in case I am wrong, and she is definitely George's. Thank you for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #11, by feathers101 Chapter IV

5th February 2012:
Poor Isobel! I feel so bad for her :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by feathers101 Chapter V

5th February 2012:
I loved the last chapter! Please please update again soon, I love this story. Can't wait to see James again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Suzy Chapter III

29th January 2012:
Roxanne is George's daughter Molly II and Lucy are Percy's daughters

Author's Response: I've actually seen it done both ways, I'm not 100% positive if there is a right or wrong. Thank you for the concern.

 Report Review

Review #14, by StrawbirdiePancake Chapter III

28th January 2012:
I rather like this story :)
I can't wait to see where you take it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry potter fan girl Chapter III

16th January 2012:
I love this please write more can u make the chapters a little longer and include James more

Author's Response: First off, thank you so much for reviewing! I am currently working on Chapter 9, it's about half finished- and I can guarrantee James comes in more often and the chapters become longer:) Sorry that the first 3 chapters were a tad slow, they definitely pick up with more dialogue and new characters!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bbreeebahhh Chapter II

15th January 2012:
I love it

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'm glad you like it, the next chapter is waiting for validation right now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms4aisa Chapter II

10th January 2012:
I already really like this story and can't wait to see what's going to happen :) good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't begin to tell you how long I've been wanting to write something like this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kweasly10 Chapter I

8th January 2012:
great start! i'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login