Reading Reviews for Am I Supposed To Be Evil?
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeasleyLove102800 That One Potter Boy

9th February 2012:
Kat,
I am really happy you are typing the story!!! Maybe we can even make a banner but I do not know how:p!! Also thanks so much Angie for reviewing it over!

xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeasleyLove102800 Oh, Why Did You Go, Lily?

8th February 2012:
Kat,
For the story we ae writing it was not working for me in school to orrow can i givie it t you and you type it will give you my password . I t would mean a bunch to me

Author's Response: Okay, I will. :D I can give it to my sister. She's a maniac typer. No kidding. :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #3, by leo yalamanchili Oh, Why Did You Go, Lily?

30th January 2012:
you should make a death in the family and have voldemort the 2nd rise

Author's Response: Even though you already wrote this, like I said in another review reply, I promised myself I would reply to each review. So here I am. And thanks for reviewing, even if it was accidental! :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #4, by leo yalamanchili Oh, Why Did You Go, Lily?

30th January 2012:
you should make a death in the family and have voldemort the 2nd rise

Author's Response: Oh...I'll take the idea into consideration. :P Thanks! Though I think it's a tad bit too perfect..because if there's a Voldemort The Second, then Voldemort The Second (you know what? let's just call him VTS) will be another Voldemort, if you get my meaning. And then it won't be MY story anymore, it'll be J.K.R.'s. But I'll see if I can warp your idea into something unrecognizable. Tee hee. :D Thanks for reviewing!!

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #5, by Leo Yalamanchili Oh, Why Did You Go, Lily?

29th January 2012:
he he very funny Cathryn

Author's Response: Thank you for thinking it was funny!!! And thanks for reviewing, too. Leo Yalamanchili...very interesting name. :) I love smiley faces. And thanks again for reviewing! Really appreciate it. :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyLove102800 Oh, Why Did You Go, Lily?

28th January 2012:
I think that Ron and Hermione thinks she looks like Bellatrix Lestrange so they are worried but I love it wonder where Lily is...

Author's Response: Good inference! I appreciate the prediction! Yay! And Lily is hiding in her little hole. Though she doesn't really ever give away what she found out... You'll figure it out later. :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #7, by WeasleyLove102800 Schist, Schist, Schist!

23rd January 2012:
Well like you said it was not my favorite but. i really did like it so keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! For reviewing AND complimenting. :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Schist, Schist, Schist!

22nd January 2012:
Maybe this chapter might not be that important, but it was still fun to read. Plus, I actually thought it was a very good chapter. I am normally picky in books so that is a complement. I can't wait to find out why the goblin locked them in there and gave her the name! Good job!

Author's Response: Okay, before the writer of this review and all those review-readers out there think I'm loony, I promised myself to answer every single review that comes drifting by. Oh, right. You're still going to think I'm loony. Oh, well. So, I'm sure you didn't mean to post this review twice. But I'm just rambling on. So, I'll just thank you for reviewing again (unnecessarily) and I'll wish you a happy Chinese new year!

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah Schist, Schist, Schist!

22nd January 2012:
Maybe this chapter might not be that important, but it was still fun to read. Plus, I actually thought it was a very good chapter. I am normally picky in books so that is a complement. I can't wait to find out why the goblin locked them in there and gave her the name! Good job!

Author's Response: I won't explain why the goblin gave her that name particularly...or why he locked them in. But you should be able to figure it out. Any ideas? :D Thanks for reviewing! It really made my day! :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterManiac Schist, Schist, Schist!

22nd January 2012:
Good job! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I honestly thought this chapter was horrible...everything was so random, to be honest!

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterManiac That One Potter Boy

21st January 2012:
Amazing! Keepon writing! Amazing!

Author's Response: You're too flattering. :D Thanks for taking a chunk of time out of your life to write this review. I hope Bella is a character that's easy to understand. Is there a word for that? :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah That One Potter Boy

20th January 2012:
I really think that Trixie-Isabella(?) and Albus are so sweet together! It is really funny how Trixie get so aangry. I laughed out loud when she started anging her head on the wall! I got confused of what was happening at some points. Like when everyone was staring at her. I was completely lost. I think you should have made it a bit more clear. I CAN'T wait till the next chapter! Seriously, please hurry. The wait is going to kill me. Great job on your second chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Albus and Bella really get along together, don't they? :D Okay, so about the staring part, Harry and Ginny were staring at Bella because of some reason that will be explained in the future, and James and Albus were staring at Bella because of a reason that will be explained in the future. Lily was staring at Bella for a reason that will not be explained in the future, so I might as well explain it now: Lily thought Bella would make a good friend. So...yeah. And I really hope the next chapter should be up...

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #13, by WeasleyLove102800 That One Potter Boy

17th January 2012:
um.well you reall need to lay off the prentices and they are really cute together i kinda like this story beter than true daughter of gryfindor this girl has anger problems and...why is an eleven year ol cursing?!it is a creative word though_-marshmellow maddy

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try my best to lay off the parentheses, and thanks for the review. Trixie-Isabella really does have anger-management problems. :D I agree, I like this story better than the True Daughter of Gryffindor. Yes, and I think Albus is really cute with Trixie-Isabella too. I like her curse word. She probably really thinks that it's amazing. :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterManiac Blundering Idiots

15th January 2012:
Awsome! When is the next chapter coming? I can't waint for tbe next chapter! :-D

Author's Response: Hopefully, the next chapter should come up today or tomorrow. I, personally, am very fond of the first chapter because of the descriptions. It helps you get a better view of Trixie-Isabella. And thanks for reviewing! :D :D :D

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #15, by phoebe Blundering Idiots

15th January 2012:
this sounds really good you have to add more chapters because I keep on checking for another one because its so good and now I need to know what happens next! please you haver to add another chapter.

Author's Response: I will and thanks for reviewing! The next chapter should be up soon...I hope. The amount of time it takes to validate changes, and I hope it gets validated today! Once again, thanks for reviewing, and it really made my day!

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Blundering Idiots

14th January 2012:
It is AMAZING! I think it was SO funny how Mr. Kane messed up Hogwarts to Warty Hogs School of Pottery craft and Cutlery. I really love how sarcastic she was. You're doing a great job for you first 1st Person Piece. I cant wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I had a bit of a trussle with the "anagram" though it really isn't an anagram. It has to be funny, serious, sarcastic, ridiculous all rolled into one. It's like juggling a billion balls at the same time.

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review

Review #17, by WeasleyLove102800 Blundering Idiots

12th January 2012:
I am really excited this novel will be amazing! I can not wait for the next chapter.. just you kind of need to lay off the perentices...So far i love it keep up the god work keep :B-marshmellow maddy

Author's Response: Perentices...? And thanks for reading this chapter, it means a lot to me! It really made my day. :) :D Thanks again for reviewing!

Angie
Kathryn


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login