13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Owlpost68  Together At Last

4th July 2013:
lolol very cute, and I love the ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by willow1  Together At Last

10th June 2013:
so cute and fluffy! i love the last line!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by jane  Together At Last

10th June 2013:
This was a really good one-shot. I wasn't expecting it because one-shots can't often go into much detail. I loved it! I would love it actually maybe you'd want to carry the story on, you've got a lovely way of writing and I think the story has good potential! :)

Author's Response: Oh my god thanks but i don't think I will, I wouldn't know how to carry it on and i don't want to ruin it but thank you for the praise! :D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flipp  Together At Last

9th June 2013:
Oooh this is a really short and sweet one shot! I liked
it

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stephanie O  Together At Last

5th January 2013:
My only complaint about this is their first kiss was too short, in my opinion, for her to end up on his lap and then all of a sudden it's over. It's nice that Ginny and Molly have such a good relationship that they can talk about boys! Trust Ron to bring up the subject Harry & Ginny would perhaps rather keep just between the two of them!

Author's Response: Thanks and yeah i was thinking about editing it, its been a while since i wrote it! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by JeSuisEscargot  Together At Last

21st January 2012:
hahaa i WANT to read the rest of that one :PP write some more?

Author's Response: Thanks but i dont think i am gonna continue unless i think of something extraordinary :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by kjp  Together At Last

17th January 2012:
great story, i luved it!! Your a really good writer. Thanks for letting me make your banner btw!

Author's Response: Thanks, and your welcome haha :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLove  Together At Last

16th January 2012:
This was cute and refreshing in length/fluff .. I would have liked a bit more interaction with the family, specifically the brothers, before the end but meh I'm no author.. Still great job !

Author's Response: I was just trying to focus mostly on Harry and Ginny really :) Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by marika  Together At Last

15th January 2012:
i think that was very good.. i look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thanks but if you mean of this story, its a one-shot. i cant think of anything to do next! :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by spencefa  Together At Last

10th January 2012:
very nice story, well written, and enjoyable to read.

Author's Response: Thanks!! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by tjwills  Together At Last

10th January 2012:
FANTASTIC! I have been looking for a one-shot like this for weeks! LOVE the ending 'oh crap' indeed :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by noob101  Together At Last

10th January 2012:
great story, i know it says one shot but you should really consider adding a few more chapters to it, it would be great to read if u did

Author's Response: Urgh thats what everyone says but i have NO IDEA how to continue it! I wrote it to be a one shot so i dont know what to do!! Thansk for the review! :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss_potter  Together At Last

9th January 2012:
this is a good plot, could you continue it??
it could work out to be a nice short story or something, depending how long you wanna write... but i do like it :)
well done

Author's Response: I would continue it but I don't know what to do next! Thanks for the review though, and if i get any ideas I will deffo make it a short story/ novella. Thanks! :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login