Reading Reviews for Say it.
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sillylion James

18th April 2012:
Votre histoire est magnifique! S'il vous plait continuer e'crire, car il me plait follement! Merci beaucoup pour le divertissement!
~ Dele

(Your story is magnificent! Please continue writing; for it pleases me insanely! Thank You very much for the entertainment!
~Dele)

*P.s. sorry had to "practice my french speacking skills... Godric I love google translate ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sillylion Granger's New Obsession

18th April 2012:
I think you are doing magnificet and you should keep going. one small thing to ask; in future time skips can you either double enter or put a thought divider? it makes time changes easier
~~~

I enjoy draco's turkey phobia. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfangirl Granger's New Obsession

9th April 2012:
i making a video series about dramione and made them kiss in the 3rd video so your not rushing in too fast i really like the story so far and i'm deffinetly gonna keep reading

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl Turkey!

9th April 2012:
lol when draco jumped behind the couch

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl 10 Selection Boxes and a Pile of Tattered Books

9th April 2012:
finally another story where Hermione is in controll love it and lol at Draco

 Report Review

Review #6, by who else but moi?! James

11th March 2012:
he is gr8! rite more!

Author's Response: Haha! Thank-you sooo much! Not only has my story 1000+ reads but also ten reviews! Thank-you for reviewing hun!

 Report Review

Review #7, by who else but moi?! Narcissa Malfoy

11th March 2012:
ya u shud rite more of it

Author's Response: I sure will! If you get bored waiting for the next chapter I would love it if you gave my new dramione 'Staying Alive' a go!

 Report Review

Review #8, by who else but moi?! Granger's New Obsession

11th March 2012:
no, im lovin it. n it is funny.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! I may not get to post the next chapter for a while because I am going on a residential with my class at school but I'll see if I can get any writing fitted in while I'm away.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shan Dennis Happy Birthday to Me!

30th January 2012:
That's Amazing!!! I wanna know wen the next chapters out!? One of the best fanfics I've ever read!

Author's Response: Don't worry!!! The next chappie will be out as soon as poss!!! Glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by falling in love Happy Birthday to Me!

29th January 2012:
this is great!!! i cant wait for moree

Author's Response: Thank you! I will get the next chappie out as soon as poss. Glad that you're liking it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DRAMIONE4EVER Granger's New Obsession

24th January 2012:
really good! but u should do more romance between hermione and draco- kissing and stuff
BUT RELY GOOD! I LOVE YOUR STORYS AND I HOPE YOU CONTINUE MAKING THEM!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! Don't worry, there will be lots of romance soon. I'm just building up the tension ;-).

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosieQueen 10 Selection Boxes and a Pile of Tattered Books

23rd January 2012:
Lol i didn't even read your story cuz I'm not a Dramione fan. Just wanted to point out that your banner is going to be removed cuz it's REALLY big.

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkageruler Turkey!

19th January 2012:
Aha! Second chapter! Just a quick little comment (because I am a spelling freak), but you may want to double check when you use "Where" and "Were". It isn't a big deal; I'm just one of those spell crazies. :P Anyways, I'd love to see where this is going!

Author's Response: Haha! I know! I am a good spelller, except when it comes to my "Where and weres"! You like ma story? I'll give ya more! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by darkageruler 10 Selection Boxes and a Pile of Tattered Books

19th January 2012:
Hello! I like your story. The dynamic between Hermione and Draco is great in this chapter! I love that you've gone with a kind of insane, attention-span-of-a-gnat sort of Draco...but that might be my own bias :P Anyhow, keep up the good work and keep writing :)

Author's Response: You got it exactly right! Thankyou! And sure, I'll keep writing. Always to please the readers ;) ;)!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lemon_Drops 10 Selection Boxes and a Pile of Tattered Books

12th January 2012:
Really funny and entertaining. Only problem is that Hermione seems quite OOC.

Author's Response: Thank you. Your review means alot to me. I'll take your problem on hand.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login