Reading Reviews for Gwaherddir Cariad
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jordan Falling Down...Literally

24th January 2013:
It's Amazing but CONTINUE!

Author's Response: Sorry, I got into FFnet cus there are so many less rules but I'm slowly making my way back here :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by sio Falling Down...Literally

15th December 2012:
this is so good :) i love it

Author's Response: That's great! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cristen Falling Down...Literally

8th November 2012:
please write a new chapter please

Author's Response: I'm trying! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Audi56 Falling Down...Literally

29th October 2012:
Your story is just amazing !!! I LOVE it :)
Please update soon ... please, please xD

Author's Response: I will try! I need a muse to finish out this story! XD Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by StarShine Gwaherddir Cariad

20th August 2012:
You keep writing 'presents', its 'presence'.

I like this, there simply aren't enough Merlin stories out there

Author's Response: Crap, I even went back and grammer checked, spell checked and stuff on this -- Glad you like it though, there aren't enuf Merlin stories!! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shannon Elizabeth Falling Down...Literally

14th August 2012:
OHMYGOSH! This is amazing! Update soon please :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily1995 Gwaherddir Cariad

3rd August 2012:
i love this cross over so much and you're doing a great job keep it up!

Author's Response: haha! Glad you like it! I'm working on it! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrangerDanger10 Falling Down...Literally

18th June 2012:
As I've said before I love this story!!:) clif hanger can't wait 'till the next! OMWG! THIS IS AMAZING!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by XxJinxxedxX Falling Down...Literally

4th June 2012:
Okay, I've been following this story for a while now, but I keep forgetting to leave a review, so here I am! I like to start of by saying THANK YOU! The reason is, I've loved this pairing for a while now, but is rare to find a fanfiction about them that is even semi good. When I saw that you had written one, I nearly died. I was SO happy, and this has been the first Hermione/Arthur fan fiction that I have literally LOVED!
You are one of my favorite authors on this site, or any for that matter, and I am so glad that you did this pairing. I don't think there is any story that you have written that I haven't loved!
I do however want to ask you something, What ever happened to your story "His Princess?" At least that is what I think it was called, it was your second Gideon/Hermione. I really loved that one, I kind of cried a bit when I couldn't find it for me and my friend, who also loves your stories, to show the rest of our group of friends.
Anyways, great job here, 10/10 on my scale of awesomeness! Keep the chapters coming for me! :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! You totally just made my day! I took down His Princess, I was sort of running out of steam for it cus I had a lot of writer's block and I hate leaving people waiting for new chapters for months on end so I just took it down to revise. Sorry =( Glad you love this pair though! It's one of my favorites! XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by VioletArabella Gwaherddir Cariad

19th May 2012:
Hey! Your story is great and I prefer Hermione/Arthur shipper

Author's Response: Awesome!! XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Dark_Side_Gal Falling Down...Literally

16th May 2012:
Oh wow what a cliff-hanger... I didn't review to the other chapters because I was so engrossed. This is a great story and definitely a favorite in my favorites :D please update again real soon xx

Author's Response: More to come! Glad ya like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by james girl Falling Down...Literally

13th May 2012:
please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittanique Accusations

2nd May 2012:
Mmm. Cheese. XD I loved this chapter, like usual. Hopefully you don't get tired of me saying this.. Every chapter. Because I will keep saying it, you know, no matter what you do. Well, unless you kill Hermione and Arthur and Merlin and well.. Everyone. Lol. Anyways, moving on.

I would definitely like to strangle Morgana, but that's nothing new. Hopefully Arthur is alright. That would just be tragic if something really bad happened to him. I suspect, though, Morgana is behind it and I don't think she'd hurt him. She does want the crown after all.

I loved that Princess Vivian reference. That episode was one of my favourites. XD Great chapter, again, and I can't wait for the next.
Brittanique

Author's Response: I love hearing it! You make my days! So please keep saying it! =D

As for the hurt Arthur...why would Morgana keep him alive if she wants the crown? Wouldn't it be better for her to have Arthur found dead and, as the charge since she is like a daughter *wink wink*, be made Queen? Just go ahead and toss that around till the next chapter! >.<

Yes, Princess Vivian...good laughs--I mean times...I still tap-taps Merlin! Freya is no more so he's mine XD


 Report Review

Review #14, by Brittanique The Fires Of Hell

27th April 2012:
First of all, thank you for the dedication. I am very flattered. Honestly.

This was a brilliant chapter and I cannot be more pleased with it.. But really you are terrible. And so is Merlin. /grumblegrumble She needs to tell him quickly, I think waiting longer might make his reaction worse and I don't want that. >.> They just need to get married and live happily ever after.. Thought that may be just a tad boring. XP

The way you described Morgana in her dress was awesome. You have a way with words that paint pretty pictures in my minds like J.K. herself. Well done.

The only thing I want, though, is for this chapter to be longer. Oh well. It's out of my hands, your story after all. XD

Can't wait for the next chapter!
Brittanique

Author's Response: Yeah, the next one will be longer -- this one was rushed because I realized I hadn't posted in MONTHS and figured something was better then nothing = ) Thanx for your review, thanx for being the muse I needed to write this chapter, and I'm glad I could paint a picture in your mind!! More to come for sure!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittanique A Hard Question, A Harder Answer

26th April 2012:
Curse that Merlin! She was going to tell him too! Argh. I really hope that if/when she does he accepts it.. I mean that would be the ultimate show of love..

Anyways. Great chapter. Can't wait for the feast and Morgana to arrive. It definitely should be fun. I'm favouriting this so I can keep up with it.

Update soon!
Brittanique

Author's Response: Yeah, Arthur can be a prat sometimes...and a dollop head...and a arse...and...well so much more ; )
Glad you are favoring it! Working on the next chapter! Youre reviews gave me the muse I needed! thnx! =)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Brittanique The Day

26th April 2012:
AHA! Morgana drama. Just what I was looking for. XD

It really is cute watching Arthur with Hermione. And the way you described him picking her up did actually remind me of the first guy to take me on a date just before high school. Except, no circlet and no fancy dress.. and you know he wasn't a Prince.. Everyone is human though, right?

Great chapter. Onto the next.
Brittanique

Author's Response: Told ya it was coming! XD
Yeah, princes are nice...I already found mine but he doesn't have a circlet or any fancy dresses for me ;) Girls can dream though!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Brittanique The Last Step

26th April 2012:
I really like Alby. He seems really cool. And I'm really excited for the contest.

Great chapter, sorry for the short review. I'm just itching to get on with the story.

Brittanique

Author's Response: Yeah, Alby was inspired by watching War Horse. XD Glad you like it --- and I got a question, how did ya pick your penname? Brittanique, its so unique and pretty!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brittanique Gwaherddir Cariad

26th April 2012:
This was a really sweet chapter. Most of the time I really like action-like chapters but sometimes it's just nice to have a breather and read the fluff, you know?

I'm glad Hermione did what Merlin said. I just wish she could tell him about her being a witch, though that might not go over too well.

As for your questions in the a/n: At the beginning of the story I was all for the Hermione/Merlin ship because he was just cute around her.. But now I am really starting to like Hermione/Arthur. I guess it all just depends on the story. (:

Great chapter.
Brittanique

Author's Response: Yeah for FLUFF! XD
Yeah, witches and Uther...oh.
Thanx for your opinion! =)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Brittanique My Arthur

26th April 2012:
I'm really curious to know what has these Knights going missing. I definitely want to find out soon. You are great with suspense, just so you know. (:

Poor Hermione. I can really tell she loves him. I wish he could just know already and accept it so they can move on and yeah. I know that's not going to happen but if Hermione can dream so can I! haha.

Keep it up.
Brittanique

Author's Response: Yes! Point for me and suspense instead of fluff! *happy dance* I love my fluff but I like doing other things well too! =)
Yeah, if they fell in love right now the story would be over! No Happily Ever After yet!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Brittanique Dinner With The Prince

26th April 2012:
I loved Arthur's little end scene there. Terribly cute. If only he knew.. I hope it wouldn't change things between them. As I said before, they do seem to compliment each other nicely.

Too bad the weather is bad for Morgana. That would have been interesting for her to show up at the ball and find them together. Definitely would have been interesting. XD

Onto the next.
Brittanique

Author's Response: Yes, see I think they compliment each very well.
And just you wait for Morgana...Medusa will make her appearance ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Brittanique The Missing Knight

26th April 2012:
Awe! Hermione likes him! It'll be really sad if/when they leave. Ah! I can't think about that right now though. I really hope Morgana doesn't decide to randomly come home. That would be pretty entertaining to read though, so I guess it would be okay either way. xP

Arthur is really sweet and I cannot wait for the dinner to happen.

Keep up the good work!
Brittanique

Author's Response: Hahahah...the dinner.yes... =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brittanique A Simple Walk

26th April 2012:
I can't wait until Luna and Hermione get together for some chats. I've always had a thing for Harry and Luna too. They're so opposite that it just seems to make sense in my mind. Don't ask me why. XP

I'm getting anxious for the walk so I'll make this one short. (: Great chapter. Keep it up.

Onto the next.
Brittanique

Author's Response: Yes, they TOTALLY MAKE SENSE? Who needs Ginny? She wasn't even there until the Sixth book! :/
Anxious for a walk? Hope you see some Nargles! Thanks for ALL the reviews! XD


 Report Review

Review #23, by Brittanique The Dress

26th April 2012:
I just read some of your responses and wanted to tell you that, yes, I have seen BBC Merlin.. I need to catch up on the last season but yes nonetheless. Hermione and Arthur don't bother me as much as it does other people. Maybe because I'm usually open to most ships, no matter the cross over.

This chapter has had me take a bit more of a liking to the Prince though. He really can be quite sweet, can't he? The dress sounds lovely.. And to make it all the more special, it was his mothers?! Wow.

Anyways, another great chapter as always.

Away I go!
Brittanique

Author's Response: Yes, I need to catch up too! They don't have the DVD out yet which makes me sad :'(
Glad you are open to odd ball ships!
Most people hate the idea of traditional but I think its so sweet! Especially for that time! =)
Glad you like it!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Brittanique Feelings

26th April 2012:
Not much to say about this one either. It was great.

I like that Hermione feels safe with Merlin.. I just wish she felt romantic with him. They would be terribly cute together. Though her and the Prince compliment each other nicely.

I hope more Harry comes into play soon. (:

On I go.
Brittanique

Author's Response: Harry will have some lines in chapters to come! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brittanique A Prince's Perspective

25th April 2012:
I would absolutely love it if Hermione and Merlin got together. He's so shy and timid. I still think it's funny that he gets so embarrassed when she wears certain things. That's the time though, and you've brought it out brilliantly.

I wonder what questions they asked each other.. Hopefully I'll find out. (:

Not much else to say about this one, but again a great chapter.

Onto the next.
Brittanique.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing every chapter!! Yes, I have gotten a lot of people saying Merlin-Hermione would be a cute pair...I might have to give it a try ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>