Reading Reviews for A Clean Slate
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scorpius lover The One with the Malfoy Manor

12th July 2012:
I just read this all at once, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maha The One with the Malfoy Manor

11th June 2012:
Lovely chapter, excited to see what happens next! Please update soon x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 The One with the Malfoy Manor

9th June 2012:
Fabulous update! Can't wait to find out what happened to Draco, and hope he's okay! Couple of things: forth or fourth? and is the guest room above or below Scorpius' domain (floor)? :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by bluestar The One with the Awkward Talk

9th June 2012:
Sorry I didn't review the last chapter, too wrapped up in the story. They were both good. I'm glad they found the study too. :)

Author's Response: Good! And I'm so thankful for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bluestar The One with Scorpius's Gryffindor Courage

9th June 2012:
Of course she was waiting. She was blushing around him 24/7

Author's Response: Boys happen to be oblivious though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluestar The One with the Ghost

9th June 2012:
Oh my gosh I feel stupid. I was thinking to myself, "Rose should know better!" My thougts in my head are usually correct, but I never notice until it is too late. See, I AM THE Ravenclaw!

Author's Response: Hahah glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bluestar The One with Instructions

9th June 2012:
Poor Scor.

P.S. No wonder why she wasn't a Ravenclaw. She said to Scorpius "This is awkward," right after he bumped into them. I think she would now that's totally the wrong thing to say. Ah well, carry on

P.S.S. I'm gonna research Salazar real quick

Author's Response: Scorpius is definitely the witty Ravenclaw, not Rose!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bluestar The One with All the Details

9th June 2012:
Well that's ironic that Scorpius got on Slytherin.not. And Rose sounds like she should be in Gryffindor with that attitude. Still, Slytherin works.

Author's Response: Rose will definitely carry the Weasley temper! But she has the ambition and cunning of a Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #9, by bluestar The Sorting

9th June 2012:
Wow...I was expecting Al to be in Slytherin, like most people classift him to be in. I'm a Ravenclaw, so I'm happy Scorpious got in that house. Although, Rose in SLYTHERIN? I was hoping Ravenclaw or Gryffindor.

Author's Response: I'm a Slytherin so I have some kinship to the house! But as the story progresses it will make more sense why she's placed there!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jazmin The One with All the Details

8th June 2012:
This chapter was so NICE!
I was so happy when we met Rose! but Roger is so MEAN! All i can say is you go girl!

Author's Response: He's not quite mean, more so a typical Gryffindor. Wears their heart on their sleeve and says what they think hah!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A.P The Sorting

8th June 2012:
This was a brilliant chapter, smart to start off in the begining. A very good read! ^.^
I was really shocked with the sorting! hahaha A Weasley in slytherin? Intresting at least. :P

Author's Response: Slytherin is for the Ambitious! The daughter of Hermione would be quite a go-getter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jazmin The Sorting

8th June 2012:
I LOVED IT!
I have so much things to say but I can't them out! This chapter was really good and I LOVE Scorpius he seems so sweet! and the sorting was so INTERESTING, a WEASLEY in slytherin!! I can't wait to see what happens is all im going to say!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fan The One with Instructions

9th April 2012:
just so we are clear Lee Jorden is the da teacher? Love your story and thanks for using one of the minor characters in the book most people just make up a name.

Author's Response: Yep it's good ole' Lee! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fan The One with All the Details

9th April 2012:
why did you put Rose in slytherin (the house not the team) I always pictured her in griffindor or ravenclaw but still its a good story.

Author's Response: Slytherin is the house of the ambitious! Keep that in mind(:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 The One with Hugo's Mischief

31st March 2012:
Loved Ron's method and everyone's reaction, especially the calm Scorpius. He should have also told, at least to Rose, how Ron stopped Hugo from taking advantage ;) and love how Scorpius admires and respects Hermione ;) always enjoy that :D

Awesome update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! But honestly, what Ravenclaw WOULDN'T respect Hermione?! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesGirl40 The One with Hugo's Mischief

26th March 2012:
I had a feeling that Ron would drug him into talking. lol What a way to be a part of the family. Tell Molly about what her son did. Instigated accidently the first row of the Christmas get together! Excellent! Loved the chapter. Lots of fun going on in it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Just wait until Rose meets the Malfoy's!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kiki The One with the Malfoys

12th March 2012:
I love your whole story can't wait to read what happens when Scor meets the Weasley's!
you are an amazing writer:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I definitely love how Scorpius will get to know Ron!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Scose The One with the Malfoys

12th March 2012:
I love the story ! Its so cute!!! Please continue writing!! PLEASE!
Id like to know until after the holes... Its fantastic!!
Id give you a 15!!! If you could...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll definitely have the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2 The One with the Malfoys

11th March 2012:
Fabulous updates! Loved the challenge and then meeting the parents for just a bit, Hermione and Astoria getting along, then talking with parents. Can't wait for the visits and holidaze ;) to start!

Author's Response: Always love your reviews! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 The One with the Malfoys

8th March 2012:
Are you going to body bind Scorpious and give him a make over, then stand him in Roses shower as a joke? I would. Wouldnt be a Weasley get together if someone didnt get joked on, and I don't think Scorpious has been properly initiated into the family yet. I say... Do the family proud! They can always retaliate by body binding and standing them on the broomshed roof, in the rain :)
Yea! a Task well done. I'm happy. Now off on holiday. I really can't wait to see what you do do for the next task. The last ones were very educational. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Hahah just wait, Ron Weasley would never just simply talk to his daughter's boyfriend. He needs to have something up his sleeve!(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sally The One with the Boy Who Cried Wolf

7th March 2012:
this is such a great chapter! absaloutely loved it, you write really well and clearly have good knowledge on harry potter. Thought the detail was excellent, really enjoyed reading it, so thank you !!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was really nervous when I began writing this chapter, I'm so happy you love it! (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Arri The One with the Boy Who Cried Wolf

5th March 2012:
when's the next chapter coming?

Author's Response: By the end of the week!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 The One with the Boy Who Cried Wolf

3rd March 2012:
Can I just say... Holy Crap! That was an AWESOME task you came up with. Very historical, painful and in the end love was the way. If they don't get full marks for this I will be crushed. Their group worked so well together, each played their part to the fullest extent.
Till next time, I believe we shall be meeting in the hospital wing for a dose of pepper-up potion :)

Author's Response: So happy you enjoyed it! Took me forever to get it all just right. Yes, to the hospital wing we go!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ellie The One with All the Details

3rd March 2012:
Good :) rose isn't a slytherin though :(

Author's Response: Hah glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ellie The Sorting

3rd March 2012:
It's really good, but I don't think Albus and Rose would have been Slytherins :(

Author's Response: Normally I'd agree! But I feel like once Voldemort fell the house became much more about ambition and cunning traits then blood purity.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>