Reading Reviews for Maze
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GMBurns Chapter 6

13th September 2013:
Oh my gosh! I love how you are going with the plot of this! I am looking forward to new chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kalanapatheis150 Chapter 1

2nd July 2012:
I think that you jumped to Malfoy being good too fast but good start!

Author's Response: Hmm... well thats your opinion! Thanks anyway! Chapter 7 is up! If you read on, I think you'll see why! xx V

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilmisslovely12324 Chapter 6

27th June 2012:
i love it you are a amazing writer keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 7 is up! xx V

 Report Review

Review #4, by EverDiggory Chapter 1

27th June 2012:
Hey! This is Ever, the author of Becoming Parents. Sorry for taking so long to read this!

So, I like this! I think you really have something hear. Can I offer some construsctive criticism?

Perhaps try and flesh out your writing? While your writing is good, its very blunt and to the point. Fill it in with details, desacription, and more dialogue. Try maybe adding some more descriptive adjectives?

Also, one thing I liked was how Hermione confused why Draco was being civil. I like to call this dramione canon(; I liked how it wasn't right off the bat "I trust you I know you changed even though you only showed me kindness for half a minute" XD

Your writing is about as realistic as dramione gets! Good job! I would be happy to review again, so you can expect to see me around again!

xx

Ever

oh, and one last thing! Thank you for the sweet review on Becoming Parents. Reviews like yours are what keep me writing.

Author's Response: Hello Ever!
Let me start off by saying how in love I am with your story Becoming Parents. That and Playing House with Malfoy (if you havent read it, you should!) are my absolute favourites on the site!

As for your constructive criticism, I cant say I wasn't dissapointed in myself, but no doubt I shall take your advice with a spoonful of sugar!

And yes I find that in many, Hermione is a little too willing to trust Draco. Thanks!

And I DO hope you'll review soon again! I hope you will notice the change of writing I publish. Thank you again so much for what a wonderful review!

xx

Vienna Alexandria Frost


 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 6

16th June 2012:
AMAZING CHAPTER! hopefully a new one will come soon! Can't wait to see who won the bet. Hope it's draco because it would be cute of him to take her on a date.
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Haha yes:) Thanks for reviewing! Chapter 7 is up! xx V

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christalle Chapter 6

15th June 2012:
Loving it. Please Update

Author's Response: Chapter 7 is up! Thank you:) xx V

 Report Review

Review #7, by watsongirl4L Chapter 6

14th June 2012:
omg!! woop!! LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you! xx V

 Report Review

Review #8, by jesse abedeen Chapter 6

14th June 2012:
great so far. i didnt see harry as rude as that. so its a bit different to what i wouldve expected from harry but all in all a fantastic story. im really excited to see how malfoy gets along with the muggle world

Author's Response: Thank you! And i know, rather shocking! Well I try to keep the flow flowing, know what i mean? Thanks again! xx V

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karin Black Chapter 5

13th June 2012:
please keep writing, will you? i think ive fallen in love with it :D

Author's Response: Haha thanks:) Chapter 7 is up now!
xx V


 Report Review

Review #10, by pottermaster97 Chapter 5

9th June 2012:
love your story! can't wait for more! x

Author's Response: Thank you! xx V

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jazmin Chapter 5

9th June 2012:
OMG! How could Harry say that!?
Loved this chapter!
Ginny rocks!

Author's Response: She does doesnt she? Thanks for the review! xxV

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jazmin Chapter 4

9th June 2012:
LOVED IT!!
Sorry for not commenting on the others X_x im a silent reader hahaha xx

Author's Response: Haha its okay! Thank you for liking it! xxV

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Chapter 5

9th June 2012:
I need more too!!
Upload the next chapter son, you're an amazing writer! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Writing Chapter 6:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 5

9th June 2012:
NEED MORE! Brilliant story. Can't wait to find out if Draco actually likes Hermione!
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you! Im hoping you guys will be able to infer as Im not keen on revelations but we'll see!:) xx V

 Report Review

Review #15, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 1

9th June 2012:
Interesting chapter :) Can't wait to read more
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you! xx V

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cf njfbferuiopllm,mbjkjkgdsazxawerjthyikkmjgfr Chapter 4

3rd June 2012:
Awww make more soon
You are a really talented writer

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! xx V

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter 4

1st June 2012:
i like the dramione but i'm stopping myself from liking it too much coz i have a feeling someone's gonna get hurt!?!?! :(

Author's Response: Oh please do like it! Maybe someone will get hurt... but remember in the end, love always prevail! xxV

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bellatrix1 Chapter 4

31st May 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!
You MUST update.SOON!
I absolutely less than three (

Author's Response: Thanks! Currently updating next chapter! xx V

 Report Review

Review #19, by pottermaster97 Chapter 4

31st May 2012:
i love your story soo much can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you love! xxV

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy S. Chapter 4

31st May 2012:
Ugh! How could he? That hot, evil git! But if it was his and his father's idea, then how come hermione was the one who suggested it? And his initial reaction didn't seem like he actually wanted to go through with the plan. And he didn't make a move earlier? Cuz you said that it was two months after the snogging session right?

Which year does this story take place in btw?

But I love your story so far! Please keep writing! Eagerly awaiting the next update! (:

Author's Response: I should've clarified more... Malfoy's father doesnt know. Obviously if he had to lie to Blaise about liking Hermione! This story takes place in 6TH year:) Thanks for the eager review! xx V

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elissa Chapter 4

31st May 2012:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING THIS STORY!

Author's Response: I will be!:) xx V

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose Red Chapter 4

30th May 2012:
Better. Excellent choice of metaphors although you may want yo reconsider the whole leg wrapping business.

Author's Response: *To. Thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Red Chapter 2

30th May 2012:
You`re not sopposed to use actual numbers in stories. Write it out

Author's Response: And where is this rule written?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose Red Chapter 2

30th May 2012:
*you're *house very thrilling

Author's Response: Thanks. Grammar police aren't we haha?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose Red Chapter 1

30th May 2012:
*Lavender and I. Idean is good, you need better transitions.

Author's Response: This is fanfiction... i hope youre not expecting top level writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>