Reading Reviews for It's Actually Love.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wingy L-O-V-E

12th May 2012:
Oh Cliche...
I was overrun by the adorbs-ness of this story!
A little tip - I think you portrayed Snape too harshly.It would have been nice if he was more gentle with Lily and stuff, after all he DID love her :P
Hope you write more Marauder Stories!
~Wingy~

Author's Response: Why thank you :D i know Snape was a little harsh in this story but i had my reasons (After all i do love a good Snilly story) Snape had to be harsh to show how much James really cared about Lily :) Thanks for the review and i'll try to do more marauders stories, they're fun :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous L-O-V-E

31st January 2012:
Brilliant first chapter! :D I love James and Lily!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I love them too! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MarauderLover7 L-O-V-E

23rd January 2012:
This is so cute! I absolutely love the ending!
I like the way you've done Lily (her personality is great!), and this story - though short - has an engaging plot. :)
Keep Writing!
MarauderLover7.

Author's Response: Thank you :) its great to get a review like this! Makes me so happy that you liked it :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by stunned L-O-V-E

15th January 2012:
that was sooo totally absolutely gorgeous. not over the top drama, just simple Lily&James

Author's Response: Thank you :D i'm glad you like it!! Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by jellybean2109 L-O-V-E

6th January 2012:
that story is soo adorablely cute i loved it this is my first lily/james fic that i've read and and this one is fav story ever!!! great great supper awsomely great story

Author's Response: :D Thank You! That means so much to me that you liked it so much! I'm speechless :) Just thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by corleone L-O-V-E

5th January 2012:
really really great! It had all the great elements of a lily and james tale that I love: lily's internal struggle about our boy wonder., her realization that she loves him and a confrontation with snape and unrequited love for love. my only criticism is that you shoud make your next fic longer!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm glad you liked it!! And this was my fist one-shot so i didn't really know how long i should do it. But i glad for your criticism & next time i'll make it longer :)Thanks again for your rewiew!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyrulz L-O-V-E

4th January 2012:
really good i hope you keep going

Author's Response: Thanks :) & i might, people keep asking for more so maybe :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Courtney B. L-O-V-E

30th December 2011:
Aw i luv it

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elizabeth4ever L-O-V-E

28th December 2011:
Please add more chapters your a really good writer maybe you could write about the rest of the seventh year add some drama

Author's Response: Thanks & I will think about it. there could be some drama i have already thought of that i could add to this! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login