Reading Reviews for Black Dragon
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenclawGirl11 Prologue: Part III

1st April 2013:
Really like it, please add a new chapter soon :'(
~Macy >.

Author's Response: shanks! I'll try to write one in a week or two, but school sucks right now... so it might be like a month before the next chapter... :(
sowwy, but I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenclawGirl11 Prologue: Part II

1st April 2013:
Liked this chapter more, really good start: have you considered getting a banner? If you look at my stories you'll see an example. Mine are from TheDarkArts (.net) which is a good website so I would check it out if I was you.
Good job,
~Macy >.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RavenclawGirl11 Prologue: Part I

1st April 2013:
Okay wtf r puppies and ears?
Seriously.
Other than that very, very good start enjoying it
~Macy xx

Author's Response: haha I think that's the HPFF april fool's prank, but thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BBWotter Prologue: Part II

3rd September 2012:
NO COME BACK ANDD WRITE MORE THIS IS SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHOT!!1 YOU NEED TO CONTINUE! :) xx

10/10 of course

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm SO sorry. This past year has sucked. But I've posted the next chapter on my other story and I'm working on this story, so hopefully I can either post it this weekend or sometime next week. But I'm glad you liked it, and I will be continuing. Don't worry :)
Love,
Alex


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kirten McCormack Prologue: Part II

8th February 2012:
I really like Dria's character so far; a bit mature for a seven-year-old, but I guess she is very advanced. I look forward to you enlightening us as to why she was shipped off to a Muggle family for a couple years and why she has been brought back now.

Author's Response: YAY!!! My first reviewer who gives me comments/suggestions!

Dria's meant to be mature with the whole "child genius" thing. Plus, she kind of has to look out for her little brother. Also, she spent 2 years thinking she was a teenager, so she still has some of that personality/knowledge/mindset.
I'm not really sure (I kinda just write whatever comes to me) but I think I will be explaining that in more detail in the next chapter. If not, it will definitely show up in later chapters, so you'll kind of learn more of her background as we go.

I hope that made sense. Thanks for reviewing!
:)
*virtual cookies*
haha... that still cracks me up...
ANYWAYS,
THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!
Alex


 Report Review

Review #6, by my love for teddy lupin Prologue: Part II

6th February 2012:
um this story is bloody fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks! It brings me joy when minions- I mean reviewers say they like my stories :)
haha... jk... you guys aren't my minions. But that would be super cool. I want minions.
Anyways, thanks for the review! I give you virtual cookies as well.
haha...
cookies...
that still cracks me up... :)
Cheers,
Alexandria AKA Alex
i just realized Alexandria Alex and AKA all start with A...
Duh... :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Prologue: Part II

5th February 2012:
Really good chapter. I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Yay!!! I'm glad you liked it...
I will hopefully update at the end of this month. :)
Thanks for reviewing!!!
Alex


 Report Review

Review #8, by panggea Prologue: Part II

5th February 2012:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE NOW!

Author's Response: :) I think this means you like it, so thanks!
I will probably update the next chapter of this at the end of the month.
:P
K, thanks for reviewing!
I give you virtual cookies!!! haha... cause cookies... geddit? yes? no? i'll stop now...
Well thanks,
Alex


 Report Review

Review #9, by phoebe Prologue: Part I

17th January 2012:
THAT WAS REALLY GOOD! i need to read more!!

Author's Response: yay! I'm glad you liked it!
reviews are always really inspirational, so you have convinced me to keep working on this.
I will have the next chapter up at the end of this month.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Alex


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login