Reading Reviews for Loony
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by morgana le frey Chapter 8

29th December 2012:
really like how you expolred the characters . it will be intresting to see how neville and morgana's realtionship grow . i like how it ends in almost a cliff hanger way . well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by morgana le frey Chapter 7

29th December 2012:
very good . you should be very pround of your self the character are very good and it will be interesting to see how they grow and there relationships develop.v

Author's Response: muchos gracias (;

 Report Review

Review #3, by Drunaforever Chapter 8

21st November 2012:
Ooh, I wonder what happened between Draco and Hermione? I hope I can find out! This was a great chapter, don't worry about update frequency, it's better late than abandoned! Amazing story!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drunaforever Chapter 7

25th August 2012:
I like Morgana! I wonder what happened in her past. I think Luna should get a little more attention, not much. And there is lots of surprises too! I love your banner, and this story, it's so awesome!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: thank you, sorry i havent been updating i am so busy with school, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drunaforever Chapter 6

4th August 2012:
Yay I feel so special for being your fav! Lol nice chapter, this is awesome and I love to read it! Great job with this it's amazing!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: you welcome lovely, thank you for the kind words (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Drunaforever Chapter 5

26th June 2012:
Yeah I'm glad you wrote another chapter! It's okay that it's late, it was worth the wait! ;) I can't wait for the next one, this is so good!! 10/10!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: i promised myself i wouldn't abandon this chapter, so i wont stop, and thank you so much, i'm glad you enjoyed it (:
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Chapter 3

9th March 2012:
Write more please?? I feel as if I shall die if you don't. Luna has always been my favorite female and Draco is my favorite male. This is absoloutly AWESOME!

Author's Response: wow thank you, AND ME TO, thank you so much this means a lot, sorry i haven't been updating but i shall soon (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunaforever Chapter 3

2nd March 2012:
Ahhh i love this story! Write on! U r amazing!! I cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: oh snap, thank youu! i get a lot of writers block so i'm really weary on my stories, so this means a lot, omg (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lalala PROLOUGE

3rd February 2012:
This is a good story, and i like your stlye. (By the way, quibbler is spelt with double b)

Author's Response: Why thank you, means alot for the review.
and is it? whoops.
(:


 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Chapter 2

2nd February 2012:
Also an interesting chapter.

Draco came though nicely. Showing his confusion and regret. I hope he gets better in later chapters.

Luna thinking that she doesn't have to listen to people caught me by surprise. That isn't normal Luna, but it works. A little more emotion would work nicely.

Overall, nice job. Keep it up.

Author's Response: thank you and draco has a surprise in a few chapters...
thanks for the review though it means alot.
i shall take it into account (:


 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild CHAPTER 1

2nd February 2012:
Interesting chapter.

Luna was written well. Her emotions came through nicely.

Ron was a little rude, but it is believable.

Overall, good job.

Author's Response: thank you so much, and i changed ron a little to make him rude to Luna, i thought it would be more interesting, but thank you so much for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild PROLOUGE

28th December 2011:
Nice start.

I like Draco/Luna relationships. I find them fascinating. I am hoping this one lives up to the start.

Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, read the next chapter to find out how the story properly starts, its gonna be way longer though. I try my best with writing stories. Enjoy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login