Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheWizardingPorcupine The Game

26th November 2013:
I usually hate one-shots.
This one made me not hate them.
BUT THE ENDING! ABOUT PETER!!! *sniffles* so dark, what a contrast to the rest of the piece! So good!
This was PERFECT

Author's Response: I'm not much of a one-shot fan either- reader or writer! But I had this plot bunny that just HAD to be written and only worked like this.
Thank you- wow that's a huge compliment! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

Thanks for the lovely review; they all mean a lot!


 Report Review

Review #2, by kathleen The Game

20th March 2013:
oh that was wonderful! so so nice! and very well written! So smooth and easy to read and entertaining! i loved it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! So glad you enjoyed it and those are such lovely compliments :)

Thanks again for the fab review! Means a lot :3


 Report Review

Review #3, by Reviewing The Game

21st January 2013:
Ahh, this was good :) nothing like a good old bit of truth and dare! Who cares about being mature anyway? It's got to be overrated. Thanks for a lovely little story here, I enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry I never replied to this- for some reason, I never saw it D: Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kjp The Game

11th February 2012:
oh that was sad at the ending about peter. You really thought it though quite well really. Thank you for making this story it was beautiful. Keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you :) Because it was just plain FLUFF, I needed a serious ending. Thank you for the lovely review! Glad you liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaLovegood7 The Game

8th January 2012:
That was great! I liked the end when you made all the connections. That was cool.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just wanted the end to be different because the story was so weird and was just fluff! So I wanted it to have a more serious ending and more of a basis.
Thanks again for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by BlameItOnTheNargles  The Game

27th December 2011:
Oh how cliche I must say ;D But alas I'm a sucker for cute little stories like this XD
I really liked how "whats her name" was the mother of cedric. I must admit it kind of shocked me XD
Haha I love Remus so much in this story. I think he is just so sweet and stupid :P
Anyway a nice little one shot XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Gotta love fluff!! Haha thank you :) Glad you liked that bit!
I love Remus as an adult and a teen and I because he's so serious later, I picture him as a clueless hopeless romantic sort of guy...
Thanks for the lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by The chosen girl The Game

26th December 2011:
The last bit was really really amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! Thank you very much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauders forever xx The Game

23rd December 2011:
omg so that was really funny :D
the ending explanantion about how they were happy for one night made me go 'nawww' and my mum just gave me a really weird look :/

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad it made you laugh!
I know, I wanted it to have a serious ending :( Hope your Mum doesn't think you're bonkers! :D
Thanks for reviewing! Means a lot!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login