Reading Reviews for The Battle Deceased
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Time for Goodbye

28th October 2012:
Another great update.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Unexpected

5th October 2012:
Very nice update! Sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Priya The Aftermath

3rd October 2012:
Yeah I finished reading the three chapters of what if!! :-)

Author's Response: Wow! That's awesome! :D I'll be sure to update it as soon as I finish The Battle Deceased :) What did you think of it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Priya The Aftermath

2nd October 2012:
I'm glad!! Please write a novel about Harry and ginny too!! Would love to see your style of writing for those two..
Waiting eagerly for your next chapter :-)

Author's Response: I definitely will! :) A lot of my other story "What If?" is going to be a Harry/Ginny, Snape/Lily and James/Lily story if you want to read it :) Although I am finishing this story before continuing it :) Not long to go though! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Priya Unexpected

1st October 2012:
Perfect! Just perfect!! You write really well!! Can't wait for the next chapter :( when is it coming out?? Love the way you describe everything! 10 on 10:-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I haven't had a review in ages and this is really lovely to hear! :D I write really quickly because ideas come to my head as I write so I might have a new chapter under validation today or tomorrow so it'll be out by the end of the week :) Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 The Wedding

25th August 2012:
Very nice update! :D Enjoyed the reminiscing.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I thought they needed to reminisce at some point because it's all been very chaotic :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Summer Cyrene Luck

6th August 2012:
I absolutely love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ron 4 Hermione Luck

1st August 2012:
Wow! I've just read through your story and it is amazing, I love it!
I think you have all the characters perfectly And your descriptions are lovely, you descrbe everything so beautifully.
Everything is so belieavble, I could imagine it all happening as I was reading it, it is tremendous!
I can't wait to read more so please updat soon :)
10/10 and in adding or my favourites :D

Author's Response: Omg thank you so much! :D I've been a little delayed writing the next part of the story cause I just came back from being away :) I'm aiming to submit the next chapter today! :) Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Luck

14th July 2012:
Glad Little Vicky is okay...nice update!

Author's Response: Hehe yeah me too :) There always needs to be a little bit of family drama ;) Thanks so much for your review and positive response! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Love

4th July 2012:
I hoped they talked through things...great update and everyone moving on! Goodness...now Mr and Mrs Weasley can have some private time ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Haha yes when I wrote that Harry and Ginny moved I was like hang on ... Ron and Hermione are the only ones left :O So I thought they should probably move out :) I'm nearly finished writing the next chapter which I'm really excited about :D Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Two Years Later

1st July 2012:
What's going on? Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I have another chapter under validation at the moment but (since there's a break) it won't be validated for a week or so :( I'm really excited to post the coming chapters though (especially chapters 7 and 8 :D) Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Summer Cyrene The Letter

22nd June 2012:
Brilliant absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: Hehe thank you :) I've got a few chapters already typed up and ready to validate as soon as one of my other stories is validated :) Should be up by next week :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneGranger29 A Change in the World

12th June 2012:
Love it!! Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thankyou! :D I've got nearly 3 more Chapters ready to put up but I need to wait for everything else to be validated first :) Hopefully I'll have some up by next week :) Thanks for reviewing! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2 A Change in the World

2nd June 2012:
Can't wait for Hermione to show her abilities and brilliance at work :D

Author's Response: I'm excited to write about it :D Hopefully it comes in the next chapter or so :) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Summer Cyrene A Change in the World

31st May 2012:
Whoo hoo!!! I've been so excited about this chapter! I can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! Hope it lives up to expectations -- coming up with ideas for Chapter 4 tonight :) Hope to have some good Chapters on the way! :) Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Summer Cyrene The Difference of a Year

16th May 2012:
Please start writing again! You are amazing and you should keep writing. I can't wait fir the next part!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D I'm so happy that you love my writing! :D I've currently been working on a fanfic for Fred and George (just a quick one shot it isn't very good, you can read it but I need to tweak it a bit) :) I'll definitely continue writing this one ASAP :) I'm really glad to know people read it cause I put so much effort into everything I write :D I love getting reviews and I always answer them so if you have any suggestions don't be afraid to comment :) I'll get writing probably tomorrow or the day after and hopefully the story will be continued by next week :) I hope to write about a Chapter :) Depending on how long it is it could be a couple weeks :) Check on here between the 31st of May and the 7th of June to see any new installments :) Thanks again for your review :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPotterGeek The Difference of a Year

14th January 2012:
This is an amazing story! Please, please keep writing! I can't wait to find out how it ends!! :) ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D Your review is really appreciated :D I plan on finishing Chapter 2 tomorrow so it should validated in about a week :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban The Aftermath

7th January 2012:
I'm literally crying! That was so sad and heart breaking. :.( that was incredibly ,impeccably great the wording was (sob) exellent(sob). It was really fluffy to!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Your feedback is amazing and really taken into account!! I'm am really glad that I can create that type of emotion in a story :D I am currently updating Chapter 1 as I write this and I am hoping to submit it by the end of the day. I would like to get onto Chapter 2 as well today if I can :D I will review one of your stories as soon as possible :D Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny The Aftermath

22nd December 2011:
this chapter is great! it's sad that everyone is suffering from all those who died in the Final Battle, especially George who's the one that is suffering the most since he lost his twin... I can't wait to see what's going to happen next and if Ron and Hermione are going to talk about their kiss... update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D It is absolutely amazing to hear this feedback :D I am continually updating as much as possible, your feedback really keeps me motivated to write more :D I am currently writing some more of Chapter 1 and will have it out and through validation ASAP :) I will review one of your stories as soon as I can :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login