Reading Reviews for I wish I told you!
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dean The Better Malfoy?

4th April 2013:
Write more!! I wanna read more!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lavender You can't have her! She's mine.

4th April 2013:
Omgomgomg! Its amazing!!! Can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paige The Better Malfoy?

8th February 2012:
2/8/11 Checked!! Can't wait for your next post your reply got me all excited! 10/10 again

Author's Response: :) Thank you!! I'm glad you're excited ill try to get it out soon just for you :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone The Better Malfoy?

7th February 2012:
love the drama! what going to happne, next?

Author's Response: Well, i don't want to give to much away but i'm sure you'll be surprised! Next chapter is Hermione's POV so you'll finally find out if she dead or not!! Stay tuned, and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paige The Better Malfoy?

7th February 2012:
Shes dead! That git!!! OMG i now this a dramonie fic and i love dramonie but i have to say ron should get her i mean he was soo much nicer and didnt know she was going to get tortured!!! OK im done ranting on!! Great Job!! 10/10

Author's Response: Maybe she is, Maybe she isn't!! Make sure you come back for the third chapter, you may be surpised :) I love dramione and romione so i thought i would write this as a both. I'm glad you liked it :) And thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by luv_me_hate_me The Better Malfoy?

7th February 2012:
Brilliant! I have been checking this every day to see if this chapter had been posted yet!

Author's Response: Thank you! I feel so pleased that you would come on everyday to check this :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MadLoveLuna99 You can't have her! She's mine.

1st February 2012:
OH MY GOSH THIS WAS BEAUTIFUL.
PLEASE WRITE MORE THIS WAS INCREDIBLE.
IM TEARING UP RIGHT NOW :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you!! I'm glad it touched you so much :) The second chapter is in validation now Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige You can't have her! She's mine.

31st January 2012:
I demand more i mean..please!! 10/10

Author's Response: Defiantly coming soon!! I'm waiting for the next to be validated right now actually. Come back soon and i'm sure it will be up! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco likes fire You can't have her! She's mine.

31st January 2012:
I really love this chapter!I love all the characters in this, they are my favourites!

Author's Response: Thank you :) [I tried to pick good characters so i'm glad you liked them! It just seems to fit better with Ron/Hermione/Draco] Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by VOLDY :D You can't have her! She's mine.

26th January 2012:
OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD BLOODY AMAZING CHAPTER! CLIFFHANGER! UPDATE SOON :)

Author's Response: ;D Thank you! As I've been saying i will try and update as soon as possible!! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by loony lovegood :) You can't have her! She's mine.

26th January 2012:
hey! this is great! please update :) and by the way I love your banner!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try and update soon, the next chapter is Draco and i had abit of writers block but it should be done soon :) [i love the banner too, i have Socal @TDA to thank for that] :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous You can't have her! She's mine.

24th January 2012:
I've really enjoyed reading this so far and no doubt will continue to when you write more. I can picture the characters and how they feel - so great job portraying them!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm writing Draco's POV now so i hope i can display the emotions enough so you can relate to it :) Thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by luv_me_hate_me You can't have her! She's mine.

23rd December 2011:
More please! That was really good!

Author's Response: Thankyou :) i'm writing more as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige You can't have her! She's mine.

22nd December 2011:
OMG!!! So great!! I mean I'm a huge fan of Ron and Hermione and this is probably one of the best stories I have read about them. Keep this story going, I come on every day to check for updates of stories I love and this just became one of those stories!! Stupid Lucius and Draco, I hate them all!! Awesome work!!

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you liked it that much!! This review has made my day & i will try and make the next chapter as good as this one for you! Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jakumo1 You can't have her! She's mine.

22nd December 2011:
It was Draco wasn't it? Did Draco save Ron? :3

Author's Response: :) I'm not going to say. you'll have to keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simone You can't have her! She's mine.

21st December 2011:
love it.. what happen at the end? was hermione save? what happen to draco?

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you did! You'll have too wait for the next two chapters as they are from Draco & Hermione's POV so that will explain everything :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login