Reading Reviews for A history of magic
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter 2

31st August 2012:
I really like th rides or this story and have enjoyed reading it so far. How do you pronounce her name, though? Update soon!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think it's u-anth-hu?

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Chapter 2

27th August 2012:
OMG WHATS GONNA HAPPEN!?!?!?!? Hehe, is James gonna try on his charm or what? :) this story is pretty awesome! i really really like it! :) I hope you update son! :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BBWotter Chapter one

27th August 2012:
You said that the bathroom was small but the description slightly contradicts that but overall i love it! :D this story is getting really good, and i really like Anthe! thank you for this! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ladymontgomery Chapter 2

26th August 2012:
This story is so adorable :)) I love incredibly awkward nerdy characters(they make me feel better about myself). And it's not totally horribly written...which is more of a statement than a compliment I guess, which is a long way of saying that I usually have to go through like 10 novels to find one that I like, and I'm enjoying this so far. You have piqued my interest, and you can write well, which I appreciate. Count me as a fan :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jane s Chapter 2

26th August 2012:
this story is really funny I like it a lot please can you update soon!I cant wait for the next chapter! amazing story I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you I will update as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #6, by rose-weasley-hathaway Chapter one

25th December 2011:
sounds great so far. i can't wait to hear what happens next so please update

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AceFelton72 Chapter one

23rd December 2011:
This sounds really great! I guess the historie of magic classes are about to be improved a lot.. Merry Christmas! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! You made me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoonyTheElf Chapter one

23rd December 2011:
I'm proud to be your first reviewer!:D Merlin, some people are so creative! Love the idea, and can't wait to read more! Merry Christmas, love.

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you too! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stormwolf33 Chapter one

23rd December 2011:
whooo underrepresented magical subjects! It'll be interesting having history taught by anyone that's not boring old Binns

I hope you keep updating!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login