80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosalie14 The Burrow

10th May 2007:
longer chappies, lol!!!=)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Malfoy Dreams

26th December 2006:
Great story please don't give up keep writing and I will be back.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracolover123 Dreams

17th September 2006:
damn you hurry up and write and quite making shortass stories because they make me sick make the chappies much longer


 Report Review

Review #4, by jdoug920 Dreams

11th January 2006:
this chapter is real good and all but...maybe it shouldnt be in first person...it seems weird...

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowlinghermione Dreams

29th December 2005:
wat??????

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowlinghermione Cold

29th December 2005:
???? i'm confused????

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowlinghermione Help

29th December 2005:
lol... they didnt catch onto.. lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowlinghermione Looking through eyes of steel

29th December 2005:
ouch

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowlinghermione On The Other Side Of The Door

29th December 2005:
WHO WROTE THIS?!?!?!?!? NOT FUNNY! DO NOT MAKE FUN OF HARRY POTTER!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowlinghermione Dreams

28th December 2005:
RAVEN? dont a lot of people use that name?

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowlinghermione Nightmares

28th December 2005:
ouch. that is NOT cool.. i HATE reoccuring dreams n nightmares.. they stink.. especially when they r about ur enemy... by any chance.. is the dream about malfoy marryin hermione?

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowlinghermione The Burrow

28th December 2005:
lol... that is sooo funny

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowlinghermione Dreams

28th December 2005:
a round robin...? wats that?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ritty Dreams

23rd October 2005:
WHEN ARE U GOING TO FINISH! I HAVE BEIN WAITING HERE !PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE FINISH!!!FINISH ALL YOUR STORYS PLEASE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aries Saro Dreams

2nd October 2005:
huh???? what do you mean add a chapter, I AM CONFUSED, yes i do become confused easily, but i love your story, uh i still dont get it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aries Saro Nightmares

2nd October 2005:
Hey, I love your story, it's one of my faves but you could perhaps combine like 3 of your chappies to make them longer, but i don't care, just keep updating! I will review more, i just need to read more first!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy Dreams

17th August 2005:
i love the round robin thing! how can i contribute?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_Malfoy Dreams

17th August 2005:
how do you add to it?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms_Malfoy Dreams

17th August 2005:
i really like it! i think i maight add something...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms_Malfoy Cold

17th August 2005:
good! short, but good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms_Malfoy Help

17th August 2005:
that was good!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms_Malfoy Looking through eyes of steel

17th August 2005:
it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms_Malfoy On The Other Side Of The Door

17th August 2005:
that was REALLY well written...i loved it !

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms_Malfoy Dreams

17th August 2005:
THAT WAS REALLY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms_Malfoy Nightmares

17th August 2005:
VERY GOOD!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>