Reading Reviews for Slytherin and Gryffindor
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dusk Shaddow Christmas Shopping

3rd August 2012:
Keep writing. I'm loving the story

Author's Response: i am not sure when i will finish sorry

 Report Review

Review #2, by Junie The Day After

10th July 2012:
This is really good. I hope you can continue it soon. [:

Author's Response: I am trying to post as soon as I can, but due to four kids and work it is hard. I am super glad that you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by steph wichester The Party

10th July 2012:
Omg I love this ! But does Hermonie end up with Draco ? And thank you !!! Hermonie is finally standing up for herself... Especially with weasley... :)

Author's Response: I am glad that you love it. I am thinking I will keep it a Hermione/Flint story, as it is one of my favorite pairings.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cleo Greengrass Manor

26th June 2012:
Harry and Ron should not come to the party. They are not on friendly terms with Daphne or any other student in Slytherin, so it would be quite inappropriate for them to attend the party. They should stay in their little Gryffindor circle that they love so much.
Harry and Ron should be aware that they are not welcome there, even though they were invited.

Author's Response: I am trying to post the next chapter, but having an issue with validating it. The next two chapters are not that good, but it will get better soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cleo Ride to Kings Cross Station

26th June 2012:
Okay, so definitely a Hermione/Flint story.

Author's Response: Yes it is a Hermione/Flint story, I am a fan of this pairing along with Hermione and the twins.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cleo Parties and letters

26th June 2012:
Her parents should have just taken Hermione with them. At least that is what my parents used to do (when I was young) when they had to travel because of work (and I had holidays). But then again, Hermione is in her 7th year at Hogwarts, meaning that she is at least 18 years old... or more likely 19 since she is technically in her "8th" year - She should be very able to spend a couple of days or a week alone at home. Especially since she is a responsible person.

Author's Response: With Hermione in her 7th Year and being of age her parents are being selfish and taking a holiday just for them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cleo A new Slytherin???

26th June 2012:
Wonder with whom Hermione will end up with. Malfoy or Flint (when he is no longer her professor)...
Btw, Blaise's last name is without the m in the middle. It's Zabini. :)

Author's Response: My fingers like to add the M in his name and I miss it every time I read the chapters before posting them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cleo Tempers and Revelations

26th June 2012:
Great chapter, although Hermione calling Draco 'Drake' is kind of strange. The name sounds a tad too American.

Author's Response: Sorry about that.. I happen to be American and kind of forget to try and keep the characters sounding British.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cleo Flying Lesson

26th June 2012:
Lol, the poor bird! And poor Hermione! Hahaha.

Author's Response: Thank You for reading the story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sydster999 Greengrass Manor

22nd June 2012:
write more, or i swear to merlin, i'll eat crookshanks. but bloody hell, i also wanna see some dramione too. :D -just another potterhead

Author's Response: Dont worry there will be more sortly. There will be more Dramione, but they are just friends, this is a Hermione/Flint story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Himali Parties and letters

12th June 2012:
excellent!! Loving it- each n every chapter so far.. write more!!

Author's Response: I have the next chapter planned out in my head it is just getting the time to put it on to a computer screen. I am glad that you love it so far. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracomons3ter10 Parties and letters

21st January 2012:
great story plot please continue

Author's Response: Thank you! Will try and post chapters as soon as one get validated so the next one should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose A new Slytherin???

16th January 2012:
Oh my god. Its eally good. And it keeps the reader attention. I cant wait to read the rest of the book. I mean its acctually nice to see harmione and draco cause i hate the pairing harmione and ron but keep up the good work and i'll be waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! It will not end as Hermione and Draco it will be someone else, but I am glad that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by macie Tempers and Revelations

9th January 2012:
OH MY GOSH KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: I will hopefully have the next chapter posted soon. The story had to take a detour as this site does not allow student/professor relationships, but it should end the way I would like. Please continue to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jakumo1 Returning to Hogwarts

21st December 2011:
NO! It can't be the end! 0.o

Author's Response: I just posted another chapter it should be in a few days after validation. Thank you for reading it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login