38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

12th August 2013:
SO *gasp*Funny*gasp. I am currently ROFLING! I almost peed my pants. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by willow1 Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

3rd April 2013:
great... strange...AWESOME...strange.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NailahM Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

3rd March 2013:
Oh I just simply ROLLED laughing while reading this! It was perfectly ludicrous and I loved every minute of it! Absolutely excellent, you rock my funnybone! [Well, that's weird. But true!]

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyLunaPotter17 Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

2nd February 2013:
HAHAHAHAHAHA Lol this is awesome!

The idea of Voldy being a Romione shipper is so random I don't think I'll ever see it again. It's so funny!

Great work xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronhermione Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

19th October 2012:
Great story,I loved it! Romione all the way... :D

Author's Response: ROMIONE 5EVER! Thank you :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhoenixPulse Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

14th July 2012:
BRILLIANT! I laughed so hard, I was throwing laughing fits, rolling around in my bed. This is perhaps the best crack-fic I've ever read! I enjoy your work and writing style, no matter how outrageous this was! I would give you a 100X/10 rating for the sheer brilliance of this, but because the system is limited, 10/10!

Voldemort is one heck of a fan, and probably one of the most hardcore Harry Potter fans I've ever met. If Voldemort was real and truly did make such a fanfic, I'd be the first to read and review it!

Anyway, thank you for sharing your sheer brilliance and humor with us all. This is going to my favorites!

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you so much :) I love it when I make people roll over in their beds!

I'm very proud of this story, so when people like you tell me that they like it so much it really just makes me aslkdjaslkdjaslkdjaslkd.

Best crack!fic you've ever read? WOW! *cyber cookies*

I might write the fanfic just for fun... lol. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harmonia Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

12th March 2012:
This was so hilarious but sweet at the same time! Voldemort was absolutely Hysterical! This one-shot seriously made my day! I love Romione:). Even though I'm a Dramione shipper I love Romione for the books and movies they are absolutely perfect for each other. I loved this!:) *favorited*

Author's Response: That was defininately the aim with this one! I love writing this side of Voldemort. It's so OOC but it is absolutely hysterical to see him go crazy like that.

I will never understand the Dramione train, but good for you for being able to love both! That's quite an accomplishment- I literally want to vomit when I think of my OTP with other people because I love them together so much.

So... props! Kudos! All that :D ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterluver123 Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

6th March 2012:
O. MY. GOD. THIS JUST MADE MY DAY! omgomgomgomg this was the funniest fanfic i have EVER READ IN MY ENTIRE LIFE LOL (oh my god and laugh out loud: i read it in my "Internet Terms for Dummies" book!) this was amazing, and i loved the use of a very potter musical in it! RED VINES! FINGER LICKING GOOD! WHAT THE DEVIL IS GOING ON HERE!? nicely done!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, that is a huge complement! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it so much, that's really great. AVPM is the bessttt. I couldn't help including as many references as I could fit into the story! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs K Potter Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

6th March 2012:
Is it sad that I understood every single reference in this story? I don't think so, and yes I would love a red-vine!!

Author's Response: No, it's amazing! I don't think a lot of people can get EVERY reference!

Here, take this redvine as a reward. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #10, by Maraudress Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

7th February 2012:
i don't think i've ever laughed so hard, this thing is hilarious. What i particularly love is that you've managed to make this entirely silly while still using a well developed style of writing. I've seen so many "humor" fanfictions that are written terribly, so it's nice to find something that uses good style while still managing to be humorous. Voldemort killed me, his entire conversation with Snape had me laughing so hard.
Great work! Keep it up!

Author's Response: That's great! I'm glad I could make you laugh :) I have noticed that a lot of silly fics are written terribly, so I wanted to give you guys one that was written alright. I hope I suceeded! I know there are some really funny crack!fics too, though. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #11, by MonkeyGirl Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

31st January 2012:
THAT WAS EXCELLENT! THANKS!

Author's Response: You're welcome :) Thanks to you as well! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #12, by mitzie Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

30th January 2012:
OMG!!! that wuz bloody brilliant i luv it a top fan fic

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like this! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGal Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

29th January 2012:
Haha that was brilliant! Love the references! :P

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope everybody got them ;) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #14, by noname Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

27th January 2012:
At first I was like... Weird... because I didn't understand the references, but then I was like... This is hilarious!... because it is. I think that you should make a sequel in which Sev writes Snape/Lily fics. It would be great.

~Creed

Author's Response: Haha. This story definitely appeals to a certain type. And that type is tumblr, seriously! lol. I might actually write that, thank you! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss Muggle Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

22nd January 2012:
This is the most hilarious thing I've ever read. That's all I have to say. It. Is. The. Most. Hilarious. Thing. Ever.

Author's Response: What a huge complement! Thank you so much :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #16, by molly Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

21st January 2012:
three words: best fanfic EVER!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #17, by OchitaSora Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

18th January 2012:
Firstly, OMG Starkid ;D. Secondly Voldy is just so adorable!

Author's Response: OMG Starkid is RIGHT.

...I've never heard that sentence before, even with this crack!ship. Yes... Voldemort is... adorable. (wow).

lol, thanks! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonyxluna Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

18th January 2012:
You, Writergirl8, are a genius.

This is single handedly the funniest thing I've ever read on here. You've managed to make me cry again. This time, from laughing.

I don't know what else to even say. This was the greatest. You deserve a Dobby, right now.

Author's Response: Pffft, well, I wouldn't go as far as to say GENIUS... you insist? ALRIGHT THEN!!!

No, I'm kidding. I can say that because my friend gave me the idea and without her this story would not be here.

Oh my goodness, a Dobby. Don't even. You're, like, making me cry right now.

*looks out of a rainy window, dreaming of the Dobby that will never be* ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #19, by house elf Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

17th January 2012:
Well this was just epic :D
I think I got all the references- win. I think 'would you care for a red vine?' was my favourite.

Voldy's awesome in this. I would love to read his fanfic xD

And his 'personal chambers' sounds like my dream bedroom, not gonna lie.

Great job!

Author's Response: Already on it, House Elf! The fanfic is being written :)

Congrats of getting the references- a lot of people didn't.

I love that room. I wish I lived in it. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #20, by Victoriblush Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

17th January 2012:
No there seriously needs to be more of this. i was dieing but u could so write more and have an awesome novel. so unique.

Author's Response: lol- I have two ideas for sequels. So keep your eyes peeled! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlPadfootPotter96 Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

7th January 2012:
HAHAH! This was hilarious! I didn't understand all of the references in there, but it was wonderful nonetheless. :)
Very creative! :)
Also...is the "website that must not be named," tumblr?

Author's Response: Pfffttt... you can't speak of it!

But yes, it is. That website = life. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #22, by golden_trio Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

7th January 2012:
OH MY WIZARD GOD!
1. This was bloody brilliant. More brillant than a BOSS ZEFRON poster.
2. I was laughing the entire way through.
3. YOU ARE A STARKID? Oh my Rowling!
4. "What the devil is going on here!?" Gets me every time.
5. Alan Rickman definitely deserves an Oscar. If he doesn't, I might go murder the entire academy. (And show them this, to prove that Voldemort definitely agrees. And you have to agree with Voldemort!)
6. Glee. Classic.
7. No Wizards of Waverly Place?
8. Pigfarts...Maybe Voldemort will finally get that flying machine up and running.
And yeah. I don't really know what else to say. Brilliant!
-K

Author's Response: 1. I wish I could have included Zefron. The whole no real person rule and all that.
2. Yay, I'm glad!
3. Pffftt, what kind of question is that? Of course I am! I have been for like two years now... best thing ever.
4. Same, same.
5. Look, if Voldemort agrees you HAVE to give Alan Rickman an oscar! C'mon, people! That man is a genius.
6. I do love that show. Finchel, Klaine, all that.
7. Uhg, I forgot. Bleh.
8. No, no, he's already got one! He was just hiding it from Draco because he wanted Pigfarts all to himself xD

~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #23, by littlemisssnape Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

7th January 2012:
hahahahaahhaha this is utterly brilliant! No words! I laughed so hard. There are just so many good parts. It so good! hahahaha could you please write a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm glad!

I think I will write a sequel! Either all of the things that Snape does to get Ron and Hermione together OR a fic within a fic- Voldemort's fanfic.

Who knows, maybe both! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #24, by dramionelover4ever Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

3rd January 2012:
I loved your story! It was really funny! But DRAMIONE is the best ship ever! I hate Ron

Author's Response: Okay, well, that's a matter of opinion. Obviously I'm a die hard Romione shipper, and I love Ron more than anything :) But go ahead and love Draco! I'm more of a Tom Felton fan than a Draco fan, myself. Tom Felton is a sweetheart. Draco, in my eyes, is pretty much a brat. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #25, by Em Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

1st January 2012:
OMG that was SO funny! I loved it! I sort of skipped the beginning to where Voldy came in because I was intrigued by how out of character he was. That was great.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Maybe go back if you want to, there are a lot of little things. ~writergirl8

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>