Reading Reviews for A Rather Reluctant Potter
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jimmbo Summer Celebrations

9th December 2012:
Hey, like the story so far, though the large number of siblings (including some OCs) are hard to keep track of. It makes a little more sense now that I realise it is a little AU

Author's Response: Yes there are a fair few of OC character but don't worry it doesn't get that confusing plus I've included a list of who is who. I'm really glad that you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Keikokeiko999 The Turning of the Tide

11th November 2012:
Love love love! Please keep writing, this story has amazing potential and you've done it justice so far!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I'm currently writing the next chapters which should be posted up soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Boy who Wrote Chapter Nine: Detention 'Flirtations'

22nd June 2012:
This is a very good story! I was bored so I decided to check out some new stories. I found yours and I fell in love with it. I love how lily is closer to Hermione than Ginny. And I would bet a hundred galleons those two people where harry and Hermione.
Please let it be them, that would be cool! Oh yeah harmony is the BEST. I also like the Sirius/lily thing you've got going on there, it very nice. Or maybe lily likes scorpius? Either way its a great story- keep it up!
Ps. If you could take some time to check out me and one of my friend's story, that would be great! It's a bit deping that we only have 5 reviews and they're all from the same person. If you could we.would be so happy. It's called: aren't you meant to be dead?
Thanks.
The Boy who Wrote

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I really appreciate it. I'll be updating this in the next few days and I'll check out your stuff.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry potter fan 2 Chapter Six: Not The Greatest Of Plans that Lily Luna Potter Has Thought Up

28th May 2012:
I like your story very very much. it's interesting to see how some member of the huge Potter-Weasley clan do n't get along. I also love Lily! I only want to make a question. There is a bit Hermione/Harry romanse isn't it? I actually love them but i can't tell surely if you try to pair them up! keep the good work! :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for the review :) Obviously I can't reveal everything to do with the romance but things are not as they seem :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by babybutterflyjam Chapter Seven: Hell, Disguised With Overpriced Shoes and Fancy Dresses

13th May 2012:
I like this, she's a real pain the arse. I kind of wish she was closer with her mom now, especially after patching things up with her dad. Maybe she just doesn't realize that she's actually exactly like her parents, stubborn, fiery temper, not afraid to stick up for her beliefs, and doesn't respect authority. I can't wait til you post more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that people like Lily even though she isn't a generally nice person. I'll be posting the next chapter up on here soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose Racheal Summer Celebrations

30th April 2012:
this is crap! By the way not much of it makes sense?? Sos loved the story line though!!! :-( :-( :-(

Author's Response: I'm slightly confused by the review, could you possibly elaborate?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Echogirl Summer Celebrations

23rd January 2012:
Hmm... Interesting. I rather like the twist but how does teddy have a brother? Remus and tonks died recently after he was born. It kinda seems like lily is in love with Sirius though... Kinda weired if they're cousins and all... Can't wait to read more though :)

Author's Response: This is slightly AU and in this story Tonks is still alive, she and Remus did not die in the final battle but Remus died a few years before this story takes place.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald_Eyed_Bookworm Prologue

3rd January 2012:
Interesting twist. I can see your train of thought though, it seems to perfect that all the Potter children would be little darlings who are ok with there fame. I'm wondering - is this gonna go in the direction of a Lily/Scoripus story, because if it does that would make it that much better. Overall, brilliant writing and descriptions. Can't wait to read more!

-Em

Author's Response: Thank you! I always thought that their kids couldn't just merrily go along with Harry and Ginny's fame without wondering about it or even coming to resent it. We will meet a certain very soon :) and I am currently waiting for the next chapter to validate

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login