Reading Reviews for Pipe Dream
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Captain Kill Wormtail Dinner

3rd April 2012:
I love this story! It's amazing so far.

Haha, Louis going to be FRIENDZONED. Shame, poor him. Not really. Arsehole deserved it. I mean, seriously, SALLY?! IN HIS FIFTH YEAR?! What. A. Douche.

Anyway... Piper! She seems cool, and it's nice of her to try and forgive Louis.

Hehe... Lysander... so funny...

Anyways...

10/10
Update soon, please!

PS:
Ginny and her 'looks' are mega cool. :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^^
I'm glad you're enjoying it and you like the characters :)
I've got revision for exams until like June so the next chapter might take a while but it'll hopefully be up in the next month or so^^
Thanks so much for reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by daydreamer12 Dinner

19th February 2012:
Ooh Louis...wrecked everything haven't you? But YOU'LL WIN HER BACK ANYWAYS! I liked Louis's POV but I thought it could be a little bit less...hmmm...regretful? That's not the exact term but I just thought he'd be more guyish, confident maybe? UGHGHGHGHG IDK. nevermind! you probably have a wayyy better idea of what you were going for. Anyways please update asap :)

Author's Response: ahaha, we'll see :D
Thanks, yeah I get what you mean. I mean like I want him to be a manly guy but I also wanted to show that he's actually nice, like the image that Piper painted isn't actually entirely true.
I promise in the next chapter he'll be more realistic:)
No, it's great that you're giving me CC and not just endless praise! Please carry on! XD
I'll try, thanks for reviewing:) ~Chloe xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheGoldenKneazle Dinner

9th February 2012:
Aah this was such a cute chapter! I love how you're writing... absolutely everyone, I'm already such a Piper/Louis shipper :D And I'm glad we know more of their history! A little bit confused as to why Piper said Lysander was 14 though, if Lorcan is her age?

anyways I love how you've written all of their group, and Ginny's knowing looks are very telling ;) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Ah yes! I'm glad you're choosing ships ^^
Yeah, I felt the need to include 'what happened' or whatever:)
Oh, in this I decided not to make Lorcan and Lysander twins... if people can make Lorcan a girl, I thought, why not ;)

Thank you so much:) I know rightXD I love Ginny ^^

Thank you for taking the time to review! Xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by fairytaled Aloha

13th January 2012:
squeee.

i'm like totally eons late with this. Spin off-y/sequel to The First, from Spring to Summer, I'm already loving this.

SCORPIUS! *hugs*

I'm team Louis! Onen he likes her, so he therefore wins in my opinion and he looks like Matt Hitt, so evidently he's the smexiest option. The fact that you list him first on the banner is sign from your subconscious that he's a more important character, therefore he is Piper's true love or you know, person she ends up with. (I'm looking into things too deeply now)

the naming is all very awesome. WORDPLAY! Piper-Pipe Dream is a pun, I will eventually steal in the near future.

Awesome start.
update soon (I'm a total hypocrite to say things like this)
err, sorry for the incoherent fan girl review :)

I'll make it up with hearts: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
-Nell
10/10

Author's Response: Don't worry about that! I'm glad you like it ^^
I had to include Scorp somehow!:D
God, he's totally the smexiest, however I'm not going to give away whether your theory is right XD
I KNOW I WAS SO PROUD OF MYSELF FOR THINKING OF THAT!! :D you're welcome to steal it;)
Yay I'm happy you think so!
I shall try! (You too! I'm on my toes for Advice for Animals!)
YAY HEARTS (I'll accept them even though the review wasn't incoherent at all! XD )
Thank you, much love x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Serendipity1234 Aloha

5th January 2012:
Hello!

I really liked The First and I'm excited about this story too :)
I thought this was a great intro. It was funny and introduced plenty of characters without being boring. I have to say though, Lily seems...well, kind of a combination of cute and creepy. I'm looking forward to seeing more of her :)

Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Hi! Yay! I'm glad :D
Thank you:)
yeah, she's supposed to be pretty weird ^^ I did that to make her have a proper personality, rather than making Luna's kids the way she is:) I suppose it is pretty stalkerish though XD I'm glad you like her:)
I shall try:) Thank you for reviewing again! xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by daydreamer12 Aloha

2nd January 2012:
I REALLY LOVE YOUR STORY SO FAR. UPDATE PRONTO PLEASE. that is all :)

Author's Response: thank you ^^ I have mocks this week so after that I'll start writing the next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheGoldenKneazle Aloha

23rd December 2011:
I love this so much! You've written Piper and Jet so perfectly to fit in very realistically with all the next-generation, and it follows on really nicely from The First :) I like everyone's relationships with one another, and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm glad you like it ^^ This will be a novella as well so there'll be more than The First! :D Thanks for reviewing too! Xxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa Aloha

21st December 2011:
haha hilarious chapter! :D really well done! can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D I shall be writing it over the break :) merry christmas and thanks for reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by GracelesslyFalling Aloha

19th December 2011:
Ok, this is really, really guuurd!

Piper seems like a really interesting character and I really like her, cept I'm way jealous of her- I mean seriously, BOTH Louis and Lorcan have the hots for her.

I am so jealous.

;) I also really like Lily's whole obsession with Luna, because Lily is probably my favourite nextgen character, and Luna's just the epitome if coolness ;)


Looking forward to reading the rest!!

-Izzy♥

Author's Response: Thanks!
Ahaha me too!
I'm glad; I really wanted to put something unique about her in there, rather than making her exactly like Ginny (not that there's anything wrong with that) and Luna really is quite awesome.
Thanks! And thank you so much for reviewing too ^^ xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Twinklestar Aloha

18th December 2011:
I really like this introduction! I hope to see more :)



xx Haley

Author's Response: thanks ^^ definitely after the break:)
happy holidays! ~Chloe xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login