Reading Reviews for Perfect
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotter Afterwards

6th January 2012:
He is right perfect is the best word here

 Report Review

Review #2, by choco_baby101 Afterwards

15th June 2006:
i liked the story, but it's polite to tell people where you got lyrics from. You know, the whole copyright thing. Simple Plan are an awesum band. they deserve the credit.

 Report Review

Review #3, by cori Afterwards

17th October 2005:
great story but perfect is by simple plan just to let u know =+)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aragoorn&Snuffles Afterwards

17th March 2004:
I like it but it is a little confusing. Good ending.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ophelya The Figure/ Spoken Feelings

1st February 2004:
Wooh! I like... I don't have time to read the rest right now, but I will when I get home. If you want honesty, A couple of things that are distracting: 1.When she is speaking, she says "like" repeatedly. If she were an executive editor, she probably wouldnt. 2. There are a few gramatical errors that are easily overlooked (I do it all the time ;-) 3. You put your opinion in the story "I don't know how to say this...." (When you were talking about him being hot.) It would be esier to put it into Gin's perspective and say something like, "Wow, he certainly is, well, hot." or something :-D hehe Honestly I am NOT trying to badger you or anything, just maybe help with some constructive criticism for future reference or if you ever feel like revising :-) I am rating it a 10 anyway, cuz I like it a lot and it is just SO cute!!!! ~Ophelya

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady_Hufflepuff The Figure/ Spoken Feelings

12th January 2004:
This is a really great fic, the more H/G fanfics I read the more I get into this ship! This one was particularly great! Luv it luv it luv it!

Author's Response: *blushes* Aww thanks you're sweet! I just can't get enough of H/G. It's great! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #7, by Your Slyth Pal Muggly The Figure/ Spoken Feelings

28th November 2003:
GOOD!! I love your story, only one teeny mistake. Conscience is the proper spelling, but only a small error, I almost didn't notice because I was so swept away in your story! Good job and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cheesie Afterwards

21st November 2003:
this was an extremely touching story... I absoutely LOVED it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Evans Afterwards

29th October 2003:
Wonderful, theres no other word for it, amazing, and awesome come close! lol : ) like i said b4 REALLY GOOD! -Ms_Evans

 Report Review

Review #10, by Starlenewolf The Figure/ Spoken Feelings

28th October 2003:
Just felt like saying once again that your story is INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!Just wanted to remind you........lol Well byez!!!(Glad you like the 5th chappy of my fic)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Xelia Afterwards

26th October 2003:
dude!! ! THAT was perfect!!! dont change anything!! weddings? i love weddings! drinks all around!!! (if i may use that lovely jack quote!!!) seriously though, that was one of the best fics i've ever read!! GREAT job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Xelia Afterwards

26th October 2003:
dude!! ! THAT was perfect!!! dont change anything!! weddings? i love weddings! drinks all around!!! (if i may use that lovely jack quote!!!) seriously though, that was one of the best fics i've ever read!! GREAT job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starlenewolf Afterwards

26th October 2003:
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG IT"S THE BEST CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*dies of happiness for the millionth time*It would soooooo ROCK if you made a sequel!!!!!!!!!BYez!!!!

Author's Response: Okay!!!! Okay!!! With enough reviews I will definetly make a sequel!! Acutally to tell you the truth I am already writing but I wanted a second opinion. He he! Big hugs to you Starlenewolf!!! *reaches through computer and hugs you* -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #14, by cheesie Afterwards

25th October 2003:
It was WONDERFUL!!! I wish I could write as good as that!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cheesie Her Half-Life/ The Decision

25th October 2003:
*SHRIEK* I LOVE IT!!!! KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cheesie The Crew

25th October 2003:
Wha- What? WHAT? SAY WHAT?!?! I have NO IDEA Wha the heck just happened in that chapter, but I want to know more, so please let me get back to reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cheesie The Figure/ Spoken Feelings

25th October 2003:
O my God... O my GOD!!!!!!!PEOPLE!! We have a J.K. Rowling #2 Here!!!!!! I'm serious!! You're REALLY good!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_Evans Getting the Facts Straight

5th October 2003:
I finally got around to reading ur story. it was incredible. please write more i want to know wats gunna happen next! Will he aske her to marry him again, or not?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms_Evans The Figure/ Spoken Feelings

5th October 2003:
sorry i wanted to read ur story but i dont have time right now i just wanted to thank u 4 reviewing my story, its my 1st fanfic and nobodies r&r. i also have another story called untitled4 now, its in the general category but theres H/G romance in it too. Thanx angain!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Starlenewolf The Figure/ Spoken Feelings

4th October 2003:
*Dies from happiness* I love the WHOLE thing and I just wanted to remind you of how GREAT your story is!!!!!!*falls oof my chair*Im.....ok......

 Report Review

Review #21, by Starlenewolf Getting the Facts Straight

29th September 2003:
OMG!!!I absoulutley LOVE this chapter!!!!!!!!*dies of happiness*

 Report Review

Review #22, by WhiteFerretsRok Getting the Facts Straight

22nd September 2003:
yea, i agree with jess and amanda on that one. this chappie is liek the all time best so far! ur going too hard on urself!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KMWare Her Half-Life/ The Decision

21st September 2003:
She's right! Don't leave us hangin'! It's a very good story! CONTINUE!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Any of your Business? Getting the Facts Straight

21st September 2003:
Please hurry up wit this story! It's SO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Starlenewolf Controversy

21st September 2003:
OOOOOO Great chapter!!!!!!*loves it*(Thanks for reviewing my fic)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>