Reading Reviews for Beneath a Clear Blue Sky
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rowan Dragomir Chapter 20

27th December 2013:
This story is brilliant! Thank you so much for writing it

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #2, by Julie Learst Chapter 20

12th August 2013:
I just noticed that uou updated and im so glad because this was a wonderful chapter. I sincerely hope that you will write another? Please do. I fell in love with this story and your writing. Please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am toying with the idea of writing another.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #3, by Julie Learst Chapter 19

12th August 2013:
This is the best Sirius/OC story that I have ever read. I finished the first, second, and these 19 chapterd in 2 days because I could not stop reading. Please, please, PLEASE keep it up and update quickly. Im already going through Althea and Prudence withdrawals. Youre an incredible author and I am lucky to have read this story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very happy you've enjoyed the stories thus far.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusPotterhead Chapter 19

22nd May 2013:
I'm so happy you updated :)
I can honestly say that this chapter seriously provided a distraction from uni exams :) even if it did almost make me cry on the train today (and I almost never cry at stories on here!) Haha
So she finally knows who her parents are- YAY!! Looking back, I'm not surprised she sorta knew already considering that Sirius and Althea are both smart so it was only logical Prudence would start putting two and two together.
I honestly love this story so much and can't wait for the next update :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, Prudence is too clever for her own good. Her imagination lives for that sort of thing.

Good luck on your exams!

~~emberlivi



 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusPotterhead Chapter 18

21st February 2013:
As always, I love this chapter!! A little bit towards the end was a teeny bit confusing but I think I've understood the slightly cryptic conversation. So happy that Prudence is back with her real family now, the last chapter threw me off a bit with her actually leaving with the Parkers. Can't wait for the next update :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

Sirius and Althea were interrupted by Gran before I could elaborate. It has been hinted at that Gran knew of Sirius's innocence before Althea did. Gran is very protective of her.

Yes, she is back; although, less than honest. Gran bends the rules when it comes to Althea...and now to Prudence.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #6, by starj06 Chapter 17

18th December 2012:
NO! they cant take prudence! fantastic chapter as always!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #7, by Pretense Of Perfection Chapter 11

1st December 2012:
I'm not sure if it's important somehow, or relevant later on, but almost every time an article of clothing Althea is described wearing, it's the color of lilac.

I always hated Jane.

Author's Response: Lilac (purple actually) is Althea's favorite color.

Jane is vile.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Alice. Chapter 14

19th September 2012:
It's almost been two months, where are you? I'm so curious to know the rest of the story. Please update!

Author's Response: An update should post soon (I've uploaded it and it's in queue). I'm sorry about the sparse updates as of late--I had an eventful summer.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #9, by xxSandyxx Chapter 14

26th July 2012:
Dear lord. I loved this chapter so much! This is such an amazing story :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy you're enjoying it so much!

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #10, by Monique Chapter 14

24th July 2012:
This was so sweet, it almost had me crying! I love your stories, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It did get a bit tough toward the end.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellie Chapter 12

15th July 2012:
I love this story. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm so pleased you're enjoying it!

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #12, by XXSandyXX Chapter 12

8th July 2012:
Arghh. I think this was the best chapter EVER! I'm in love this story so bad! Never stop posting

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I did enjoy writing this chapter. Remus's nerves are just about shot, I think. I have plenty more to post ;)

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #13, by XXSandyXX Chapter 11

27th June 2012:
Oh wow. Amazing ending, arghh. Love it sooo bad!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed the ending. I absolutely LOVED writing that part.

Thank you!
~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #14, by starj06 Chapter 10

18th June 2012:
im so happy you updated! this is my favorite story on here. it is always so well written and realistic for the harry potter universe. i have one question. when prudence asks althea "you're the muggle studies professor?", did she not know who she was before? with long gaps in between chapters and so many stories sometimes I forget details but i thought prudence always knew it was her hogwarts professor. i cant wait to read more. keep up the amazing writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, I know my updates are very sporadic as of late. Things have calmed down and they will be on a regular basis.

To answer your question, Prudence did know Althea was the Muggle Studies professor. Prudence was trying to process the situation as Sirius Black was thought to have murdered twelve Muggles, and Althea--who Prudence admires--is very chummy with him.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #15, by Alice. Chapter 9

8th June 2012:
Please do update. I love your work so far

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as soon as I can. It is finished, I just have to find the time to upload it.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #16, by starj06 Chapter 9

14th May 2012:
AMAZING! I CANNOT WAIT! update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I'll update as soon as I can.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #17, by icemice Chapter 9

13th May 2012:
Omg omg I want the next chapter!! This was so good! I'm glad you updated

Author's Response: Thank you! Very glad you enjoyed this chapter.

I'll update soon.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #18, by XXSandy Chapter 8

3rd May 2012:
Aww. ADORABLE! I've never seen such a perfect chapter! EVER!
Ur an amazing writer and for that. I love u. ^_^

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm very happy you're enjoying the series.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #19, by XXSandyXX Chapter 7

3rd May 2012:
Just as great as usual. I love this series. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. Happy you're enjoying the series.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #20, by Alice. Chapter 6

17th March 2012:
It's been almost a month and I'm dying to read the next chapter! Btw, I loved this one. Pretty please update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry about not updating. I have the chapter ready. I've just been very busy.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #21, by E Chapter 6

21st February 2012:
I'm really loving this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Very happy you're enjoying the story.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #22, by starj06 Chapter 5

14th February 2012:
There is something up with the Parkers and I am dying to know! I cant wait for the next chapter. you're a brilliant writer

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yes, the Parkers are acting odd, aren't they? ;)

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #23, by XXSandyXX Chapter 4

3rd February 2012:
I loved the chapter so much! Please update as soon as possible. :p

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

~~emberlivi


 Report Review

Review #24, by Alice. Chapter 3

14th January 2012:
So sorry I waited such a long time to review. You did a fantastic job so far. I love the mystery around Sirius and Althea's insecurities, which make her so real. I'm also looking forward to seeing a bit more of Prudence in the story.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Althea's insecurities definitely drive her, and I think more of that unsure and uncertain nature you'll see.


 Report Review

Review #25, by starj06 Chapter 3

8th January 2012:
wonderful! so excited for next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy that you're enjoy it so far.

~~emberlivi


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>