42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Gryffindor v. Slytherin, Dementors and Truth or Dare with HER

29th August 2012:
Haha, I just love the truth or dare xD you need to have more of mayfield/sirius going on here man!!! Nice sex talk buisness going on here;)
KEEP WRITING AND ULOADING AND DON'T LEAVE IT SO LONG!!! ;(
Sorry, rantting... :P

Author's Response: Ehheee, aw thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie The Decision and Pre-Quidditch Week with HER

29th July 2012:
Omg. This is an amazing fanfic! I absolutely love how you've done it from Sirius' point of view. I love Alex to. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I will try- been holding for a while;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfanno1 The Decision and Pre-Quidditch Week with HER

18th June 2012:
woah! this chapter sure made me realise the whole impact of this story!
alex has really bloomed! from quite and mysterious, she has gone to open and daring... this chapter was fantabulous!
the way mayfield seduced regulus, the way pads felt jealous and possessive but didn't even realise it...
really, it was totally worth the read!
keep writing and keep happy.
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Awh thankyou! I was really unsure about this chapter but I'm glad you are supportive of it ^-^

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfanno1 10) The Halloween Party with HER

18th June 2012:
hi there! missed me?
sorry i haven't been around for a while!
had exams and all... it was hella busy!
but now i'm back and ready to R&R!
and by the way, this is one awesome chapter! totally twisted alex and pad's relationship...
i wonder what's gonna happen now.
i'm sure they wouldn't get together so easily or that would be half the story over right there..
oh well.
by the way, greek mythology rocks! from medusa to zues making out with nearly every goddess there is.. :P
percy jackson 4ever!
reading on,
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: ahaa, s'okay XD and psssh, getting together? That's not alex's shizz;) and ehehee, PERCY JACKSON FOR THE WIN. Apart from hp:P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Horsepatronus The Decision and Pre-Quidditch Week with HER

3rd June 2012:
I LOVE this story! It is so cool! I cannot wait for the match! And it was so cool when Alex totally owned Regulus!
Amazing story... Keep up the brilliant chapters!

Horsepatronus

Author's Response: Ahahah, thankyou:')

 Report Review

Review #6, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER The Decision and Pre-Quidditch Week with HER

3rd June 2012:
Hey just thought I'd make your day because I'm not gonna see you for a WHOLE WEEK!!! :O and I know that you'll miss me :P
This was pretty good xD She was funny when she tricked Regulus...

Author's Response: :O I am gonna miss you:( And hehehe, thanks:')

 Report Review

Review #7, by ty Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

30th May 2012:
I really like the way it's headed. At the beginning of this chapter, it seemed cliche, but it definitely deviated from that.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm trying to keep it from going in the typical direction:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ty Quidditch Practice, Showers and Creating Spells with HER

29th May 2012:
This was certainly the best yet. It was a little too vulgar for my taste, but the story just keeps getting better.

Author's Response: Yes, I understand how it might seem vulgar- I don't particularly enjoy writing those scenes:L Thank you though, I feel my writing improves throughout my stories; starting okay, but getting better as I get more accustomed and used to the story:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ty Sleeping Troubles and Sorting Out Handcuff Issues with HER

29th May 2012:
Not bad. I definitely enjoyed reading it, and I think the writing is improving and characters are becoming more distinct.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ty Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

22nd May 2012:
Probably my favorite so far. The story is getting somewhere.

Author's Response: Thank you!:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ty Pranking Sessions and Dueling HER

21st May 2012:
I like the general plot line. I wish the foreshadowing was little bit more discreet; I feel like I can guess what's coming next.

Author's Response: Nice idea, thank you:') It's just there are a lot of twists and things you wouldn't expect in your right mind to happen:P The foreshadowing is a fine line to balance that I still haven't found- not too much, but enough that they can understand that something is going to happen?:P Anyways, thank you!:')

 Report Review

Review #12, by ty Bludgers+Bats and Meeting HER

20th May 2012:
Good story. Some conventions and wording issues bothered me, but the structure and gist are engaging.

Author's Response: Ah, I shall proof read it when I have finished it- I'm always open to critiscism! After all, I am an amateur writer. Thank you:')

 Report Review

Review #13, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Voldemort becomes He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named, Regulus Black and a Sleepover Thingymabob with HER

1st May 2012:
Well done catfish :)
Nice chappy- thank GOD Iris is gone (I hate her.)

:D WRITE WRITE WRITE :p

Author's Response: Catfish? And I will do :')

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfanno1 Voldemort becomes He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named, Regulus Black and a Sleepover Thingymabob with HER

27th April 2012:
yay! another chapter.. i was beginning to lose hope, it has been so long!
anyway... this was an awesome chapter.. i love the way alex and pads are so brotherly...
and i loved the prank idea and the break up scene as well..a and prong was a real darling for the way he handled things with the two...
oh, and a sleep over thingymabob is a cool idea (joing beds in a circle?) and i wanna have one with my bff's soon!
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Never lose hope! The other fanfic's (which I hope you will try- the Apartment) chapter didn't validate first time:'( But it's all good;) And the whole brotherly relationship I love as well- but it's going to change quite a bit in the next few chapters, but not in the way you expect...>:D And yaay- I have inspired sleepover thingymabobs, and yeah thats kind of the gist- I'll let you imagine the format though exactly:') I will do- byeee!:')

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius is the best marauder Marauders, Girlfriends and not going to Hogsmeade with HER.

30th March 2012:
LOL! Siriusly, when will padfoot learn!!

Author's Response: :D Tell me about it...

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfanno1 Finishing Memories and Breaking Handcuffs with HER

17th March 2012:
ok, everything makes SO much more sense now.
not that i didn't love the next chapter but i couldn't help but wonder why mayfield was all chummy with the marauders all of a sudden and where did the handcuffs go...
this chapter was awesome..
beauty and the beast, being one of my all time favourites, just made it all more special..
anyway, update again, soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: I will, and thankyou!:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sam Marauders, Girlfriends and not going to Hogsmeade with HER.

13th March 2012:
Fun chapter! Mayfield's stalking is almost creepy lol. I can't wait to find out what James was gonna tell Sirius, if you'll let us know!

Author's Response: :D And I will do indeed!:) Keep reviewing! Make an account and favourite if you want:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Marauders, Girlfriends and not going to Hogsmeade with HER.

12th March 2012:
Paahahahaha! this is quite serious, yet funny at the same time :) love it. sirius really is clueless though, isnt he??? :/

anyways disha, KEPP WRITING YOUR ARSE OFF XD

Author's Response: :) *keep ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfanno1 Marauders, Girlfriends and not going to Hogsmeade with HER.

9th March 2012:
awww.. she's fitting right in!
btw, what happened to the handcuffs?
did they sort of disappear when she showed snuffs the memories?
anyway, this was quite a nice chapter... alex sure is fitting right into the gang, isn't she?
and i love the way we don't have to go through the whole we'll-tell-her-everything process.. that can be annoying sometimes..
i mean, we already know all the animagus stuff, you know..
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Oh. My. God. I am SO stupid! I've missed out uploading a chapter! GAH. I've uploaded it now- it explains what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm_hermione Marauders, Girlfriends and not going to Hogsmeade with HER.

8th March 2012:
Really great :D
each chapter you submit makes my day

Author's Response: N'awww, thanks:) Means alot to me too! Need to write the next chappy, been really busy, but hopefully it'll be up in a week or so!:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sazzagee Marauders, Girlfriends and not going to Hogsmeade with HER.

8th March 2012:
Sirius is really that clueless? Really?
Waiting for onset of jealous!Mayfield ;D
AH. I love this story. Update fast!

Author's Response: I still need to write the rest- been really busy! But keep checking after like a week!:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sam Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

7th March 2012:
Wow! How deep! Love the intrigue!

Author's Response: Thankyou!:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

7th March 2012:
This is a reaaly sweet scene, although it must be bloody awkward for him- yu know, as they kissed :') write more!!!

Author's Response: They were 10. Plus he forgot her and broke her, and think that was more of a pressing matter on his mind.:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpfanno1 Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

5th March 2012:
ok, first i went "aw!"
then: Oh young minds, wait till you get hormones mini me : ROLF!
that . was. hillarious!
and then i had tears in my eyes as i wondered "why, oh why pads, did you forget her.. and how?"
i can't wait for the next chapter!
update soon and you know you can count on me! :)
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: :D Mini me...;)
+it won't be explained just yet!
and I'm putting it up for validation right now!
And I know I can count on you:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by sazzagee Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

3rd March 2012:
:O Poor Mayfield.
I'd guess someone's being shooting off Obliviate! Guess I'll have to wait to find out! Loved this chapter!

Author's Response: I know!:D

And a hint to if your idea is right or not: what is up with this accurate guesswork?!:@

Thanks!:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>