Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Never Too Late
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lostintransit Never Too Late

24th June 2012:
Well done, left me wanting more, what more can you ask of a story.

Author's Response: Aww, I'd love to carry it on but I think I should leave it suspensful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SarahSparklesInPink Never Too Late

14th June 2012:
Oh rj sunshine, this was lovely! Poor Harry, he is really in love with Hermione, isn't he? I never ever liked Ginny in the books and was disappointed that Harry ended up marrying her (I even prefer Harry/Luna).
The kiss was sweet and Harry was so romantic: "Then I'll wait forever." Aww :) I love that Hermione rested her head on his shoulder and took his hand after this :)

Author's Response: Why thanks Sarah! I thought I should make it sort of realistic. He wouldn't just steal Hermione from Ron. I prefer Harry/Luna too and would have expected them to get together instead.
Glad you enjoyed this :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by confusedlover Never Too Late

4th May 2012:
very lovely.

i usually don't read a lot of Harry/Hermione, but i've been exploring it lately, and i think you did a wonderful job with this story. it was realistic and original and the flow was incredible. wonderful job on this. keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks confusedlover. These reviews keep me going :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sydneygirl90 Never Too Late

16th February 2012:
Oh my goodness, this was brilliant. Truly moving and wonderful. I love the hopeful tone compared to the situation. Really good job. :)

Author's Response: Yes that was the only way I could think of to make it a Harry/Hermione because there was no way that Hermione would ruin her marriage because of this.
Glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by dobbys_socks Never Too Late

24th January 2012:
Well this was... interesting. I don't often read Harry/Hermione and I'm not a fan of it, but I'm not sure what to make of your story.

The description: perfect. Grammar: perfect. Characters: I don't know. I don't think Harry would ever have a crush on Hermione, especially since the moment they met. I'm not a big fan of Harry/Ginny either and I agree with you that they wouldn't have lasted.

This is just up to taste and who likes what and as much as I loved it, I didn't like the storyline, or maybe it's just Harry/Hermione that I've got a problem with and that triggers other things in my brain.

Good job and thank you for letting me review these stories.
dobbys_socks

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It was a really difficult challenge to be honest and I did my best

 Report Review

Review #6, by sci_fianime Never Too Late

2nd January 2012:
What happens next?

Please continue...

Author's Response: Well I think whatever you want to happen happens. Harry waits for her. Hermione may leave Ron, or she will grow old with him :) You decide

 Report Review

Review #7, by shabdabdingdong Never Too Late

18th December 2011:
Hello RJ, and thank you for participating in my challenge!

The story and its plo is pretty good, so pretty much, I don't see much stuff you might wanna go over. ;) However, there is only ONE thing that I think you might want to think over.

I love Ron, Harry admitted.

The I love Ron kind of made me giggle. This was because, for a second I thought he literraly loved Ron. So I would suggest changing that: You might give people the wrong message...

So I guess thats all, so I'll tell who is the winner in ze blog!

Author's Response: yes i understand, but it is the truth: he does love ron and i can't find another way to put it. i just hope that the readers get it. you got it eventually right? anyway, thanks for the review and i cant wait to see the result :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Felton Never Too Late

14th December 2011:
And will you be continuing with 'Witch!'?

Author's Response: yes i am in the process of finishing the next chapter and then will be editing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs felton Never Too Late

14th December 2011:
Loved it! It was awesome! Another chapter perhaps? ;)

Author's Response: oh no, i couldnt do it to Ron, i'm afraid. this one was hard enough

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fred Never Too Late

14th December 2011:
So Hermione cheated on her husband on Valentine's Day with hsi best friend.

Classy.

Author's Response: I know! Classy lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login