Reading Reviews for Never Too Late
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lostintransit Never Too Late

24th June 2012:
Well done, left me wanting more, what more can you ask of a story.

Author's Response: Aww, I'd love to carry it on but I think I should leave it suspensful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SarahSparklesInPink Never Too Late

14th June 2012:
Oh rj sunshine, this was lovely! Poor Harry, he is really in love with Hermione, isn't he? I never ever liked Ginny in the books and was disappointed that Harry ended up marrying her (I even prefer Harry/Luna).
The kiss was sweet and Harry was so romantic: "Then I'll wait forever." Aww :) I love that Hermione rested her head on his shoulder and took his hand after this :)

Author's Response: Why thanks Sarah! I thought I should make it sort of realistic. He wouldn't just steal Hermione from Ron. I prefer Harry/Luna too and would have expected them to get together instead.
Glad you enjoyed this :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by confusedlover Never Too Late

4th May 2012:
very lovely.

i usually don't read a lot of Harry/Hermione, but i've been exploring it lately, and i think you did a wonderful job with this story. it was realistic and original and the flow was incredible. wonderful job on this. keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks confusedlover. These reviews keep me going :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sydneygirl90 Never Too Late

16th February 2012:
Oh my goodness, this was brilliant. Truly moving and wonderful. I love the hopeful tone compared to the situation. Really good job. :)

Author's Response: Yes that was the only way I could think of to make it a Harry/Hermione because there was no way that Hermione would ruin her marriage because of this.
Glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by dobbys_socks Never Too Late

24th January 2012:
Well this was... interesting. I don't often read Harry/Hermione and I'm not a fan of it, but I'm not sure what to make of your story.

The description: perfect. Grammar: perfect. Characters: I don't know. I don't think Harry would ever have a crush on Hermione, especially since the moment they met. I'm not a big fan of Harry/Ginny either and I agree with you that they wouldn't have lasted.

This is just up to taste and who likes what and as much as I loved it, I didn't like the storyline, or maybe it's just Harry/Hermione that I've got a problem with and that triggers other things in my brain.

Good job and thank you for letting me review these stories.
dobbys_socks

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It was a really difficult challenge to be honest and I did my best

 Report Review

Review #6, by sci_fianime Never Too Late

2nd January 2012:
What happens next?

Please continue...

Author's Response: Well I think whatever you want to happen happens. Harry waits for her. Hermione may leave Ron, or she will grow old with him :) You decide

 Report Review

Review #7, by shabdabdingdong Never Too Late

18th December 2011:
Hello RJ, and thank you for participating in my challenge!

The story and its plo is pretty good, so pretty much, I don't see much stuff you might wanna go over. ;) However, there is only ONE thing that I think you might want to think over.

I love Ron, Harry admitted.

The I love Ron kind of made me giggle. This was because, for a second I thought he literraly loved Ron. So I would suggest changing that: You might give people the wrong message...

So I guess thats all, so I'll tell who is the winner in ze blog!

Author's Response: yes i understand, but it is the truth: he does love ron and i can't find another way to put it. i just hope that the readers get it. you got it eventually right? anyway, thanks for the review and i cant wait to see the result :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Felton Never Too Late

14th December 2011:
And will you be continuing with 'Witch!'?

Author's Response: yes i am in the process of finishing the next chapter and then will be editing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs felton Never Too Late

14th December 2011:
Loved it! It was awesome! Another chapter perhaps? ;)

Author's Response: oh no, i couldnt do it to Ron, i'm afraid. this one was hard enough

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fred Never Too Late

14th December 2011:
So Hermione cheated on her husband on Valentine's Day with hsi best friend.

Classy.

Author's Response: I know! Classy lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login