Reading Reviews for Their Happy Ever After
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ngayonatkailanman Playing Potter

8th March 2014:
What a very touching chapter. congratulations for writing this fic. good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ngayonatkailanman Slights and Scares

8th March 2014:
each chapter is as sweet and cute and aw as the last one. if your aim is to make us all soft and cuddly inside, you have succeeded. good for you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ngayonatkailanman James's Dilemma

8th March 2014:
lol. this is so funny and very endearing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ngayonatkailanman Meeting Al.

8th March 2014:
this was fun to read. cheered me up big time

 Report Review

Review #5, by ngayonatkailanman Albus Severus Potter

8th March 2014:
you know how to spin a tale. well done, you

 Report Review

Review #6, by ngayonatkailanman James Sirius Potter

8th March 2014:
awww. excellent first chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ann Playing Potter

9th February 2014:
I'm in love with this story, really like, I just can't get any more excited than what I am now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Becca Albus Severus Potter

13th August 2013:
Same thing with my last review I want to read about her pregnancy and the nine months and how james has grown

 Report Review

Review #9, by Becca James Sirius Potter

13th August 2013:
I think that you should have written about ginny's pregnancy like how she found out and what it was like those nine months otherwise it was good

Author's Response: That's a really good idea. I'm surprised I didn't think of it. I might actually start this back up again. Thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter James Sirius Potter

5th July 2013:
I always like the idea of Ginny coming up with the name, since there is a lot of stuff out there about all the kids names being important people from Harry's life, like she didn't have a say, or something stupid like that, Ginny is very strong willed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusly89 Playing Potter

15th August 2012:
This is soo cute!!! I love this story!!! Its brill!!! Update soon pretty please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think that the next update will be ready in about a week or so, depending on whether I decide to use this Teddy chapter I've been working on.. It's from before James was born, so it's a little out of order. (:
I'm so glad you like it! thanks for leaving a review :D
-ric.


 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterUnited Broomsticks And Broken Promises

18th June 2012:
Aw this is so lovely and feel good! No drama, just happy, happy, happy memories :D 10/10!!!

Author's Response: thank you for the review! (: that's what i like about writing this story, it's just fluff and a little humor.
-ric


 Report Review

Review #13, by CissyLu Broomsticks And Broken Promises

9th June 2012:
Another adorable chapter! So cute! I loved James teaching her to fly! Great chachterization of George. I think the next escapade maybe teenage lily and rose sneaking out to meet scorpious malfoy and some friends? A pool party I think!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I think i'm going to write one with Harry and Al next, but i really like that idea!i'll start working on it.
-ric


 Report Review

Review #14, by KJ Broomsticks And Broken Promises

7th June 2012:
Wow. This is an amazing story. Wish I could write like this. Your story is really creative and makes me feel like I'm there with them. Thanks for writing:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauder_Weasley Broomsticks And Broken Promises

4th June 2012:
AWW THAT'S SO SWEET WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE OF ALBUS

Author's Response: I think I'll do a little story about Al and Rose next, then :) thank you for the review!
-ric


 Report Review

Review #16, by CissyLu Slights and Scares

29th May 2012:
So Freaking adorable! I think its very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you like the rest of it. The next chapter is in the queue. (:
ric.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Marauder_Weasley Slights and Scares

28th May 2012:
AWWW THEIR SO SWEET LOVE IT

Author's Response: I love fluff (: it's my favorite thing to write sometimes. thank you so much for the review! The next chapter is in the queue, and it should be up within the next few days.
-ric


 Report Review

Review #18, by ChloePotter James's Dilemma

22nd May 2012:
You are doing an amazing job writting this story and i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much (: the next chapter is in the queue, and it contains more LilyII/JamesII fluffiness. it should be up within the next few days.
-ric.


 Report Review

Review #19, by ScorpiusRose17 James Sirius Potter

20th May 2012:
Hi there!

Oh my goodness I loved this chapter! I loved how you portrayed Ginny giving birth and everything that she yelled and screamed at Harry and anyone who would listen! I really like to see other writer's oppinions on who picked James Sirius as his name and how it came to be. You did a great job with it. I also thought that it was very touching that Arthur was the first to hold him besides Ginny and Harry.

You did a great job characterizing everyone and your descriptions were wonderful. This was funny and serious all at the same time and I was even in tears at one point.

Keep up the awesome writing! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Adding to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it. I thought it would be fitting for Arthur to be the first, he and Molly were always there for Harry and I thought he deserved a little recognition too, since it's usually Molly who gets all of Harry's parental emotion.
I am so happy that you liked it! Keep reading, I'll be adding more and more to this story (it's one of my favorite ones; i love fluffy stuff!) so I'd love to hear your thoughts on the next chapters.
-ric.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauder_Weasley James's Dilemma

20th May 2012:
AWW JAMES IS SO CUTE LOVE THIS STORY

Author's Response: Yeah, he is, isn't he :)
Thank you for the review!!
-ric


 Report Review

Review #21, by CloakAuror9 James Sirius Potter

18th May 2012:
Hello!

I love love love your idea of writing about Next Gen kids. I found the start of the chapter rather hilarious, Ginny giving birth is a scary and funny thought. I think you really characterised her really well though!

And your dialogues, I. want. them. They are just so good! And the descriptions too! Lovely, lovely! I'll be back for more :P

Ta,
CloakAuror9 xx
Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Ah, just wait until James hears he's getting a sister. His reaction? Priceless :) Or that's what i think. Then, i'm the author, so my opinion probably doesn't count ;P haha. I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you SO much for taking the time to review, it makes me so happy to hear from people reading the story.
Haha, i had fun writing this chapter. I knew that I wanted it to be super fluffy, but I wanted to throw some emotional stuff in too (the Granddad Weasley bit:] )
keep reading! (:

ric.


 Report Review

Review #22, by PBJ James Sirius Potter

18th May 2012:
Love the idea and the story! I would love to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by howdoyounotlikeit Meeting Al.

22nd April 2012:
Funny!
I think when Ginny gets pregnant is just hilarious!!
Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by claire Albus Severus Potter

22nd December 2011:
Your story is well written but in my opinion it's too fluffy

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Albus Severus Potter

19th December 2011:
aww another cute chapter! I'm loving this story so far! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>