Reading Reviews for Their Happy Ever After
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia Playing Potter

28th June 2015:
These were horrible chapters! You did not include sex.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kitty Albus Severus Potter

15th June 2015:
I love it very much I love how people can do this for others

 Report Review

Review #3, by kitty James Sirius Potter

15th June 2015:
I though it was amazing I love harry and Ginny together.having Ginny naming their son James after harrys father

 Report Review

Review #4, by jidanerd Albus Severus Potter

15th April 2015:
Good start I love how Ginny iss screaming the whole
two times

 Report Review

Review #5, by Roxanne Playing Potter

16th February 2015:
Aw, that is so cute! Ideas - what about an inter-Weasley Quidditch match?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jacqueline Playing Potter

24th September 2014:
Great story!! I can't wait to read the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda Playing Potter

30th June 2014:
Please update soon! This is great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ngayonatkailanman Playing Potter

8th March 2014:
What a very touching chapter. congratulations for writing this fic. good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ngayonatkailanman Slights and Scares

8th March 2014:
each chapter is as sweet and cute and aw as the last one. if your aim is to make us all soft and cuddly inside, you have succeeded. good for you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ngayonatkailanman James's Dilemma

8th March 2014:
lol. this is so funny and very endearing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ngayonatkailanman Meeting Al.

8th March 2014:
this was fun to read. cheered me up big time

 Report Review

Review #12, by ngayonatkailanman Albus Severus Potter

8th March 2014:
you know how to spin a tale. well done, you

 Report Review

Review #13, by ngayonatkailanman James Sirius Potter

8th March 2014:
awww. excellent first chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ann Playing Potter

9th February 2014:
I'm in love with this story, really like, I just can't get any more excited than what I am now!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Becca Albus Severus Potter

13th August 2013:
Same thing with my last review I want to read about her pregnancy and the nine months and how james has grown

 Report Review

Review #16, by Becca James Sirius Potter

13th August 2013:
I think that you should have written about ginny's pregnancy like how she found out and what it was like those nine months otherwise it was good

Author's Response: That's a really good idea. I'm surprised I didn't think of it. I might actually start this back up again. Thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter James Sirius Potter

5th July 2013:
I always like the idea of Ginny coming up with the name, since there is a lot of stuff out there about all the kids names being important people from Harry's life, like she didn't have a say, or something stupid like that, Ginny is very strong willed.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriusly89 Playing Potter

15th August 2012:
This is soo cute!!! I love this story!!! Its brill!!! Update soon pretty please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think that the next update will be ready in about a week or so, depending on whether I decide to use this Teddy chapter I've been working on.. It's from before James was born, so it's a little out of order. (:
I'm so glad you like it! thanks for leaving a review :D
-ric.


 Report Review

Review #19, by PotterUnited Broomsticks And Broken Promises

18th June 2012:
Aw this is so lovely and feel good! No drama, just happy, happy, happy memories :D 10/10!!!

Author's Response: thank you for the review! (: that's what i like about writing this story, it's just fluff and a little humor.
-ric


 Report Review

Review #20, by CissyLu Broomsticks And Broken Promises

9th June 2012:
Another adorable chapter! So cute! I loved James teaching her to fly! Great chachterization of George. I think the next escapade maybe teenage lily and rose sneaking out to meet scorpious malfoy and some friends? A pool party I think!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I think i'm going to write one with Harry and Al next, but i really like that idea!i'll start working on it.
-ric


 Report Review

Review #21, by KJ Broomsticks And Broken Promises

7th June 2012:
Wow. This is an amazing story. Wish I could write like this. Your story is really creative and makes me feel like I'm there with them. Thanks for writing:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marauder_Weasley Broomsticks And Broken Promises

4th June 2012:
AWW THAT'S SO SWEET WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE OF ALBUS

Author's Response: I think I'll do a little story about Al and Rose next, then :) thank you for the review!
-ric


 Report Review

Review #23, by CissyLu Slights and Scares

29th May 2012:
So Freaking adorable! I think its very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you like the rest of it. The next chapter is in the queue. (:
ric.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Marauder_Weasley Slights and Scares

28th May 2012:
AWWW THEIR SO SWEET LOVE IT

Author's Response: I love fluff (: it's my favorite thing to write sometimes. thank you so much for the review! The next chapter is in the queue, and it should be up within the next few days.
-ric


 Report Review

Review #25, by ChloePotter James's Dilemma

22nd May 2012:
You are doing an amazing job writting this story and i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much (: the next chapter is in the queue, and it contains more LilyII/JamesII fluffiness. it should be up within the next few days.
-ric.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>