Reading Reviews for Picture Perfect
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gran/ger A Charming Time

19th March 2012:
I'm a teensy bit disappointed by the cardboard cut out portrayal of Ron and Harry! They may be a bit thick sometimes; but friendships are not so easily broken I'm thinking. Or maybe I've just been lucky so far! Anyhoo I'm still liking your story much, and will be looking out for your next posting. Ciao for now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gran/ger As We Sit In Wooden Chairs

19th March 2012:
As we all hope and know WRONG! Otherwise what would be the frickin point, yeh! I'm getting edgy now as I want to read the next chapter like yesterday. At least it shows my appreciation, even if it's a back-handed compliment. Your story rocks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gran/ger Whispers Through the Halls

19th March 2012:
Better and better! There's hope for the girl yet. You've given Hermione a good mix of assertiveness and vulnerability. Keep on keeping it real. I'm looking forward to the next chapter; so ciao!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger Back to Hogwarts

19th March 2012:
It's about time Hermione stopped being a doormat! Keep up the good work as, although she's one of my favourites; I was beginning to despair of her unnatural saintliness.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms. Summerfield Whispers Through the Halls

18th March 2012:
I think Hermione wash mean to Ginny but overall, IT WAS FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny As We Sit In Wooden Chairs

6th February 2012:
I like where this story is going. Please update more
10/10
~Dramionedrunadinny

 Report Review

Review #7, by dragonlady As We Sit In Wooden Chairs

2nd February 2012:
different- interesting- looking forward to reading the rest

 Report Review

Review #8, by ewsoucf7 As We Sit In Wooden Chairs

1st February 2012:
I'm really intrigued to know what's going to happen between them, and how they are eventually going to get together. I think this story is really good, and very original. I think the plot is brilliant, it must have taken you a while to think it up, but it has definitely paid off.

Can't wait to see your next chapters! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by ewsoucf7 Whispers Through the Halls

1st February 2012:
Aww I dont want her to not be friends with Harry and Ron...though I do want her to get with Draco...so many conflicting messages!
Another great chapter! I'm so glad I started reading this fic. Next chapter here I come! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by ewsoucf7 Back to Hogwarts

1st February 2012:
Yay! Mean Hermione. I think this is the first dramonie fic I've read where Hermione is the one who has changed. This is going to be interesting. I'm about to read the next chapter, will review that too. =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramionedrunadrinny Whispers Through the Halls

18th January 2012:
Nice ending. I hope you update soon because this is getting interesting
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #12, by mackenziee3 Back to Hogwarts

16th December 2011:
This looks like it's going to be a good story :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramionedrunadrinny Back to Hogwarts

13th December 2011:
Yay a new story! This was very well written. I like how Hermione has changed but is it for the better? Please update the next chapter soon because I really badly want to know what's going to happen next
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jakumo1 Back to Hogwarts

13th December 2011:
What happens next? :-3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login