Reading Reviews for Psychopath
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark Whisper Chapter One

5th February 2014:
LostMyHeart,

Wow, this story is appropriately named!

You did a wonderful job in penning her madness... that everything she was hearing and seeing was a lie and that Hermione and Draco being together could never, ever be true or even possible. Even with Blaise, she just couldn't accept it. And really, feeling that Hermione must be drugging him only serves to justify her own mind. SCARY.

It truly was madness and you did an excellent job with her character.

It is painful to read that after everything Hermione went through that she would die in this manner. So sad, sad, sad. ;(

This story was quite dark, indeed.

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Hi again :)

Really? Oh you have no idea how much this means to me! I kind of love this story, even though it has such terrible ending, but... I always thought that maybe the title didn't fit to the story :)

Yes, the story was quite dark... not many liked the ending but I somehow like that it doesn't have a good ending - it shows just how crazy Pansy actually is.

And again, thank you SO much for your reviews!

Biiig hug
- Lostmyheart


 Report Review

Review #2, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter One

23rd January 2014:
Wow. Pansy is crazy, and you feel it in this story.

Normally when character strikes me as a little psychotic I can justify why. But Pansy is just plain crazy and I hate her. I feel so bad for Draco, because he was just a poor victim in the whole thing. I feel so bad for Hermione because she tried to fight, and Pansy just took it all.

Pansy actually kind of scares me. I might have nightmares about her tonight.

You write wonderfully, I'm addicted to your stories.

xoxo LL

Author's Response: Omg 7 reviews! You've been busy! :D What a lovely surprise - this makes me so happy.

Yes she is totally crazy in this story, maybe far too crazy. I hope you won't get nightmares! Hehe.

I'm planning to re-write the whole story - same plot, same events but instead of "I", I'll write it as "she". (If you know what I mean). Hoping it'd make it a lot scarier and more interesting.

I'm so happy you like my stories! Means so much to me.
Anyway, I'm gonna respond to your other reviews! See you soon :b

Love
- A


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ju Hana Chapter One

20th November 2013:
Why..oh why..must Hermione died!!! No

Author's Response: Hehe sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoveIsEternal Chapter One

6th August 2013:
this was bone-chilling! excellent job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tag Chapter One

21st March 2013:
its amazing! plz keep writing more

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Maybe I will :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lisa Chapter One

21st March 2013:
Wow that was really good! A little disturbing, but I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D Yeah, the story doens't end well, but I'm glad you loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco579 Chapter One

20th March 2013:
SO GOOD. I'd love a prequel with how Draco and Hermione got together, with all of Pansy's interferences- you're a fantastic writer!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Yeah maybe I should write a prequel ... :) I've been thinking about it. We'll see :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Chapter One

20th March 2013:
wow. despite it being dark and sad, i actually really like this one-shot, well done :D

Author's Response: Yeah it isn't the regular lovestory but I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilove_HP7899 Chapter One

5th April 2012:
I had to skip the part where she kills Hermione. I'm just so attached to Draco and Hermione that I can't bear to see any of them get killed without MY heart stopping. This is briliant though!

Author's Response: Sorry about that part, I don't like it either. But not all stories has to end well... I am a Dramione myself - absolutely obsessed with the pair but I wanted to write a different story with a twist. Even though it doesn't end well, I'm glad you thought it was brilliant! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by YWotW Chapter One

2nd February 2012:
Aw, shoot. She dies.

Anyways, I hate, hate, hate, absolutely LOATHE Pansy Parkinson now. SHE SHALL DIE.

It was so realistic! Keep writing like this! But try not to kill Hermione too much! :)

Ahahahaha Dolores Umbrige = Cho Chang (Are you human thing)

Sorry, I get off track, but yes, keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha yeah Pansy is quite hateful in this story! She did die in the end.
I'll try not to kill Hermione too much hehe :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by CocoaMocoa Chapter One

29th January 2012:
Good story, I loved it.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Allyce Chapter One

20th January 2012:
Wow. Well it was a pretty good idea to write about this :). It was really shocking for a one - shot. Enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragoness101 Chapter One

6th January 2012:
nice, it wasagood plot

Author's Response: Thank-you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Darkwing Chapter One

15th December 2011:
Wow, nice job. It was very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter One

14th December 2011:
i actually really like this story! its an interesting idea of what could have happened if draco and hermione ever got together.
i really like how pansy doesn't see what she's done wrong and she doesnt understand why draco doesnt love her.
if you had the time, it would be cool if you could write a short prequel showing pansy gradually going mad- if you know what i mean
good job, this was really fun to read!

Author's Response: Yeah :) I thought that there's alot of stories about the Dramione pairing but only a few about how Pansy reacts.
I'm actually thinking about writing a prequel, but we'll see if I can make some time for it :) perhaps in the new year! Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed reading my story :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Up_2_No_Good Chapter One

13th December 2011:
Woah... Well, I always wondered how Pansy would react if Draco and Hermione got together. This is... Well, I never thought Pansy capable of murder because she lives up to her name of being a pansy, but I can totally see this happening.
It's so descriptive and, just, wow. I love it in a strangely curious kind of way, if that makes sense. Your imagination is incredibly vast to think of this situation, which is a complement. Great job!

Author's Response: I got the idea of this story, while I was writing my first story with Pansy in the 'leading role' - in my one-shot Secret. I liked the idea of her not really understanding what she has done, that she has no regrets. I always thought Psychopaths as people who truly can believe their own lies, so based on that, I got this story :) And I'm so happy you liked it ! :D Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by serpentqueen Chapter One

13th December 2011:
really good story i wish there weremore to the madness like a prequel or idk but it was good i liked it :) good job

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :) thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by Madamoiselle Malfoy Chapter One

13th December 2011:
I really enjoyed this chapter. Seeing her recollect her memories, seeing that she really doesn't understand that she's mad. One thing that I think would be cool is if you did a prequel short-story that perhaps analyzed her mental break down, step by step- to see Pansy slowly go mad. Great story, please do consider it!

Author's Response: Foolish me. I responded to the first review, when I though I was responding to this! I'm embarrassed! Haha :) Anyway.

I will consider the prequel, it sounds like a good idea! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by thewhiteking Chapter One

13th December 2011:
Excellent story. Sometimes it felt a little slilted, a little jerky, but an excellent first look into a psychotic mind. From my personal research into this kind of mental illness, you could add in other details - let Pansy believe she sees him speaking to her, that she can see something in her eyes that leads her to believe he really wants her.

But fantastic none the less.

Author's Response: Yeah Sorry about that :) I wrote the story in one evening. But I will re-write soon :)
I will consider the possibility of writing a prequel, I think it is a good idea! :)
I'm so happy you liked it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login