Reading Reviews for The Trouble With Life is...
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronus Problem #12

10th December 2013:
awww this is just SO adorable!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for reviewing! I thought it was cute too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xBellebella Problem #12

22nd January 2013:
Perfect, absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfan Problem #12

19th January 2013:
Oh my gosh, this is honestly the best story! I seriously started crying when Alex thought James didn't love her and then I was crying happy tears when they finally got together, it was so realistic and I love them together! Definately will be going on to read the sequel and one-shots you have instore!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for such a great review! And I hope you'll like my other stuff too! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah Problem #6

16th January 2013:
You messed up this chapter and the next and it's really confusing. Please fix if you can. Thanks!

Author's Response: Sorry, I think I have them fixed :) thanks for telling me! Glad I found out about it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DancingMooncalf Problem #12

27th December 2012:
Such a nice ending.
I really hope you'll write a sequel.
looking forward to it, you are a good writer!

Author's Response: Writing a sequel right now that contains both stuff from after Trouble with life is and before! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by DancingMooncalf Problem #1

26th December 2012:
I like the fire this story has... Nicely written!

Author's Response: Thanks! Love this review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP Problem #4

19th December 2012:
You need to make sure you keep your details straight. In a previous chapter you said that Lex was a beater and in this chapter you said that she was a chaser with James

Author's Response: Thanks for noticing, i will go back and fix it when I get a chance!


 Report Review

Review #8, by leakycalderin Problem #5

1st December 2012:
I loved that you started with Ed Sheeran lyrics! Kiss me is my favorite song :) It got me in the mood so i listened to Ed while reading this haha. And awww that kiss was so cute! I love the idea of a retreat especially with Alex and James as partners.

Author's Response: I love this song too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Darby P. Problem #12

7th November 2012:
I loved this! I must admit about the middle I was frustrated with Alex for rejecting James. With all that aside, brilliant piece of writing. You have some serious talent. I hope you never lose your passion.

Author's Response: I was frusturated too with Alex, but it all came together in the end thankfully! Wow! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elfo Problem #10

25th October 2012:
Great chapter, kinda sad a little, but great x'D

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elfo Problem #9 and #9.5

25th October 2012:
Aaaw :''(
That ending was so sad...
Even so, it was VERY well written (as usual :P)

10/10

Author's Response: it was sad,,, but thanks for the positive review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elfo Problem #8

25th October 2012:
Great chapter!
I don't know what to say really about the whole 'what James told Alex thing'... so yeah xD

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Love your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elfo Problem #7

25th October 2012:
I really, really loved that chapter. It's a pretty funny interrogation from the Weasley's I have to say, (I think they will win the bet also...)

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked writing this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elfo Problem #5

25th October 2012:
Great chapter! I really loved it!

10/10

Author's Response: Great! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Elfo Problem #4

25th October 2012:
And yet again, another great, great chapter. I loved it a lot! And I loved seeing James' point of view...

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I like writing in James' point of view too!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Elfo Problem #3

25th October 2012:
LOVED IT. Yet again...

10/10

Author's Response: Great! Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elfo Problelm #2 + #2.5

25th October 2012:
Oh dear...
Confusing :P
Still a great chapter though xD

10/10

Author's Response: It was confusing, sorry, it was a pretty early chapter! Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elfo Problem #1

25th October 2012:
I think that was a really great first chapter! I liked the way you first introduced it with 'no back story' but then you kinda gave one a bit later on...

10/10

Author's Response: haha, thanks, i know it kinda contradicts itself, but that's the character for you! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vina Problem #12

28th July 2012:
Nice story! You keep it simple and lovely!! Enjoyed it! :):)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Makes me so happy that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ... Problem #12

19th July 2012:
REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD! U R AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! You are awesome too for reviewing!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xelha horse Problem #1

18th July 2012:
Enjoyed the quirky remarks that Lexi made. And of course JSP's smugness, which echos his father's godfather oh so much :) Great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! Glad you like the characters and how they're portrayed! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by misswow234 Problem #8

17th July 2012:
Hmm..I`m from Romania, lol. It was so random to see you mentioning it in this chapter! I love this fic, I just have to tell you this!!xxx

Author's Response: Wow! That's so cool! Thanks so much for reviewing! Glad you like the story! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlmostInvisible  Problem #4

16th June 2012:
Adorable chapter AND an AVPM reference? OH YEA BABY. COUNT ME IN. Keep up the good work, you supermegafoxyawesomehot person, you. BECAUSE I'M WORTH IT.

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much! Thanks for leaving me such an awesome review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lavalampXoXo Problem #12

5th June 2012:
Fabulous story again, like OMG DUDE YOU ARE AWESOME.

We have really similar senses of humor and I love it. GAH You made James so hot, even I am in love with him slightly:)

Funny and amazing writing, I'm like officially your FANGIRL now.

Xo.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! Glad you liked it so much! Haha Thanks for such a great review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by awkwardhugs Problem #12

28th May 2012:
Loved this story! The characters were great and it was funny and cute and frustrating and sad and all the things a good fic needed! Wish it went for longer, but it was still amazing :) Congrats.

Author's Response: Thanks for such a positive review and taking time to write it! It was a bit short, but I'm glad you still liked it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>