Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Trouble With Life is...
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Forever_More Problem #12

11th August 2015:
Honestly had me laughing out loud and tearing up. :) Great read and well written!

 Report Review

Review #2, by patronus Problem #12

10th December 2013:
awww this is just SO adorable!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for reviewing! I thought it was cute too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xBellebella Problem #12

22nd January 2013:
Perfect, absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfan Problem #12

19th January 2013:
Oh my gosh, this is honestly the best story! I seriously started crying when Alex thought James didn't love her and then I was crying happy tears when they finally got together, it was so realistic and I love them together! Definately will be going on to read the sequel and one-shots you have instore!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for such a great review! And I hope you'll like my other stuff too! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah Problem #6

16th January 2013:
You messed up this chapter and the next and it's really confusing. Please fix if you can. Thanks!

Author's Response: Sorry, I think I have them fixed :) thanks for telling me! Glad I found out about it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DancingMooncalf Problem #12

27th December 2012:
Such a nice ending.
I really hope you'll write a sequel.
looking forward to it, you are a good writer!

Author's Response: Writing a sequel right now that contains both stuff from after Trouble with life is and before! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by DancingMooncalf Problem #1

26th December 2012:
I like the fire this story has... Nicely written!

Author's Response: Thanks! Love this review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP Problem #4

19th December 2012:
You need to make sure you keep your details straight. In a previous chapter you said that Lex was a beater and in this chapter you said that she was a chaser with James

Author's Response: Thanks for noticing, i will go back and fix it when I get a chance!


 Report Review

Review #9, by leakycalderin Problem #5

1st December 2012:
I loved that you started with Ed Sheeran lyrics! Kiss me is my favorite song :) It got me in the mood so i listened to Ed while reading this haha. And awww that kiss was so cute! I love the idea of a retreat especially with Alex and James as partners.

Author's Response: I love this song too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Darby P. Problem #12

7th November 2012:
I loved this! I must admit about the middle I was frustrated with Alex for rejecting James. With all that aside, brilliant piece of writing. You have some serious talent. I hope you never lose your passion.

Author's Response: I was frusturated too with Alex, but it all came together in the end thankfully! Wow! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elfo Problem #10

25th October 2012:
Great chapter, kinda sad a little, but great x'D

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elfo Problem #9 and #9.5

25th October 2012:
Aaaw :''(
That ending was so sad...
Even so, it was VERY well written (as usual :P)

10/10

Author's Response: it was sad,,, but thanks for the positive review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elfo Problem #8

25th October 2012:
Great chapter!
I don't know what to say really about the whole 'what James told Alex thing'... so yeah xD

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Love your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elfo Problem #7

25th October 2012:
I really, really loved that chapter. It's a pretty funny interrogation from the Weasley's I have to say, (I think they will win the bet also...)

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked writing this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elfo Problem #5

25th October 2012:
Great chapter! I really loved it!

10/10

Author's Response: Great! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Elfo Problem #4

25th October 2012:
And yet again, another great, great chapter. I loved it a lot! And I loved seeing James' point of view...

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I like writing in James' point of view too!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Elfo Problem #3

25th October 2012:
LOVED IT. Yet again...

10/10

Author's Response: Great! Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elfo Problelm #2 + #2.5

25th October 2012:
Oh dear...
Confusing :P
Still a great chapter though xD

10/10

Author's Response: It was confusing, sorry, it was a pretty early chapter! Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elfo Problem #1

25th October 2012:
I think that was a really great first chapter! I liked the way you first introduced it with 'no back story' but then you kinda gave one a bit later on...

10/10

Author's Response: haha, thanks, i know it kinda contradicts itself, but that's the character for you! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vina Problem #12

28th July 2012:
Nice story! You keep it simple and lovely!! Enjoyed it! :):)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Makes me so happy that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ... Problem #12

19th July 2012:
REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD! U R AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! You are awesome too for reviewing!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xelha horse Problem #1

18th July 2012:
Enjoyed the quirky remarks that Lexi made. And of course JSP's smugness, which echos his father's godfather oh so much :) Great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! Glad you like the characters and how they're portrayed! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by misswow234 Problem #8

17th July 2012:
Hmm..I`m from Romania, lol. It was so random to see you mentioning it in this chapter! I love this fic, I just have to tell you this!!xxx

Author's Response: Wow! That's so cool! Thanks so much for reviewing! Glad you like the story! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlmostInvisible  Problem #4

16th June 2012:
Adorable chapter AND an AVPM reference? OH YEA BABY. COUNT ME IN. Keep up the good work, you supermegafoxyawesomehot person, you. BECAUSE I'M WORTH IT.

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much! Thanks for leaving me such an awesome review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lavalampXoXo Problem #12

5th June 2012:
Fabulous story again, like OMG DUDE YOU ARE AWESOME.

We have really similar senses of humor and I love it. GAH You made James so hot, even I am in love with him slightly:)

Funny and amazing writing, I'm like officially your FANGIRL now.

Xo.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! Glad you liked it so much! Haha Thanks for such a great review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>