Reading Reviews for Abused
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christianna Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

25th April 2014:
It is my regret to announce that slytherindraco, or Vanessa, died on August 26, 2013 at 6:53 PM. She battled cancer for three years, and at age thirteen, she passed away and joined God. This is her twin's girlfriend, and I would like to thank Ness for everything. She's a wonderful story teller. She gave me the best guy in the world. And for that, I will love you always *present tense* You are amazing, Ness. You're alive in my heart, and Carter's, and Dani's, and Rachel's and all your other friends. We're not going to live forever, so I can't say we'll love you forever, but for as long as I live, I will cherish you and all the amazing times you created.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xx Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

18th September 2012:
Love this story!
Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try as hard as I can to overcome my annoying Writer's Block!
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #3, by SallySlytherin Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

7th July 2012:
How come you dont write anymore?

Author's Response: I do, I just have major writer's block! I am so sorry! I will try to overcome it!!!
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #4, by Jakumo1 Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

10th April 2012:
I'm sorry I haven't had the time to read more lately, just wanted to let you know that I still love this story and reading every chance I get! :3

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I love writing this story... well, not at the momant since I've had writer's block and it's driving me crazy!!! But thank you for holding on and being loyal to Abused!:) slytherindraco

 Report Review

Review #5, by mm Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

19th March 2012:
Can not wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll get it up sometime soon... hopefully! I've been having TREMENDOUS writer's block, so hopefully I can get back on track soon! Thanks for the review!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #6, by m Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

27th February 2012:
Still loving the story. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you, I still love writing it! I'm taking a little break from Abused to work on other stuff. So, see you at the next chapter, whenever it's up!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

23rd February 2012:
This story is so awesome, love it!
Yippee Tonks!
Cannot wait until lunch, I wonder what will happen and what they'll talk about :-)
You mentioned me at the bottom :-)
Post soon x x

Author's Response: Yeah, I mentioned you at the top too... because you're awesome!!! I'll post ASAP. Thanks for reviewing!;)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 I Will Never Leave

20th February 2012:
I don't think I would want to repeat that dream either. Little gory for a ladies sensitive ears. Though I think Hermione could have handled it.
Till next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I doubt anyone would! Though it was pretty gory, it was somehow, in some sick, twisted way, EXTREMLY fun to write, and I'm a girl. Weird. Anyways, thanks for reviewing!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #9, by MiSTY_VoLPe I Will Never Leave

19th February 2012:
Thanks for updating!!! Keen to read more soon!!

Author's Response: I love updating, I'm glad you like it!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #10, by KxxDxx I Will Never Leave

18th February 2012:
Aww, so sweet :'-) fantastic x

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think that!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #11, by V.M. I Will Never Leave

18th February 2012:
very very good. cant wait 2 read more

Author's Response: Thanks so much!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #12, by dramionelover4ever Diagon Alley Trip with Cedric

8th February 2012:
i hate you!! you stupid author!!! why'd ya have to leave it with a cliffhanger?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: I know they're horrible, but they are very easy and fun to write. I'm evil, I know it, and I'm proud of it!XD
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #13, by KxxDxx Diagon Alley Trip with Cedric

8th February 2012:
Cliffhanger- no...
Love this chapter,
Love the Weasleys reactions
:D xx

Author's Response: I loved writing in the Weasley's reactions, it was fun!;D I'm glad you liked it!
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesGirl40 Diagon Alley Trip with Cedric

8th February 2012:
I loved the twins reaction to Cedrick. Ya dateing? Eww Gross!
I think it might be more interesting to find Mr. Malfoy on the other side of that door. Maybe it's time to get the man a straight jacket and some real help. Put Draco at ease knowing his father cant get to him for awhile. Maybe put the man in a sanitarium, crazy house for witches and wizards. IDK, up to you.
Till next chapter...

Author's Response: Hmm... I don't think I'll have Lucius at the other side, and the whole reason Draco is in HAPC is because of his father. If he knows his father's gone, he'll probably quit HAPC and go home with his mother.
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Diagon Alley Trip with Cedric

8th February 2012:
Thanks for updating!!!
Nice idea having Cedric and Hermione close friends!
Interested to see what happens next!
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: No problem, it was about time to update anyawy. Yeah, I liked writing that they were close. Thanks for reviewing!:
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #16, by romance4ever  Goodbyes, Snapes, and... Drapple?!

31st January 2012:
"Draco knows that, but it's Draco's room, so Draco can say to get out of Draco's room because Draco's Draco."
By far my favourite line i have ever read!!!
Again well done i came back after a few days absence and found your story and i sat and read start to finish!!!
Yay To this i hope she wont turn him in but i think she like me as a soft spot for mr wolf!!
Keep going !!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, your reviews mean so much to me!!!:) Yeah, I had A LOT of fun writing that line. Maybe she will, and then maybe she won't who knows... I DO!XD She kind of does have a soft spot for Echo (or as she prefers, Snowball:P) I think we all do, I mean Echo's so adorable!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KxxDxx Goodbyes, Snapes, and... Drapple?!

28th January 2012:
Cannot wait to see how Maddie and Amber fit into the story. I don't think Hermione would turn him in to the ministry, if she wanted to turn him in she'll proberly trick him into doing it or something. Love this story, post again soon :D xx

Author's Response: Thanks, Maddie knda will have an in between role, since she has a HUGE crush on Draco, while Amber will have a much larger role since she is one of Draco's best mates. Hermione hasn't realized she can turn him in yet, but she'll defenitly do something once she figures it out. I won't be updating this soon only because I want to work on some of my other fanfics. Glad you like it!!!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesGirl40 Goodbyes, Snapes, and... Drapple?!

27th January 2012:
lol I thought the third person Draco WAS the sarcasm :)
I thought the chapter was and should be better named "Fun Filler"
Till next chapter

Author's Response: yeah, he kinda is. see you at chapter 8!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #19, by romance4ever  It's Echo, not Snowball, Echo

20th January 2012:
I want Snowball/ Echo!!! Aaww dear lordy i want him!! all protective and what not and then ya get Draco in the flesh your turning this into something that no one will resist!!! Jealous haha
Well done i hope Aqua finds somone but i'm sorry i like my Dramione :P

Author's Response: Back off, he's MINE!!!XD Actually, he's Hermione's. Don't worry Aqua does find someone, but it takes both Draco and Aqua a while to get over each other... I mean, they HAVE been together since they were 11! I'm glad you like it!!!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #20, by m It's Echo, not Snowball, Echo

20th January 2012:
I always thought he would be a wolf.

Author's Response: At first I thought a snake, but then I thought some more and decided he fitted a wolf's personality better. I'm glad you approve!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by KxxDxx It's Echo, not Snowball, Echo

20th January 2012:
Awesome, love that he's an animagus! Opens so many doors :-) x

Author's Response: I'm glad people liked the fact he was an Animagus, I thought I was going to be bombarded with complaints with him being too young!!! I'm glad you like the story!!!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #22, by JellOOO It's Echo, not Snowball, Echo

20th January 2012:
Ho-Ly Shiz-el-flakes :O this story is FAWESOME I love the plot and where it's going , but I especially love the name
Snowball Please Keep writing cause I'm lookin forward to the next chapter !!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!!! Yeah, I thought Snowball was cute, but it's not very Draco... exactly how I planned it!!!:P
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #23, by mm For Aqua's Own Safety

16th January 2012:
This is so, one of my favorite stories.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I love wrting it, it's so much fun!!!:) Thanks for taking your time to review!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #24, by Forever. For Aqua's Own Safety

16th January 2012:
Okay :) Lets start ;)
I enjoyed it, honestly, I created the perfect surrounding of being alone in my room at nightfall, and the anticipation in the room as I read was palpable, however, your spelling worries me, I noticed many speling and grammar errors and if its permissable for me to make a suggestion, I would advise you to proof-read your work then send it to validation, or do it on Word so you can check for errors swiftly afterwards :)
I agree with you on the basis of the prompt relationships between Draco and Hermione which are written, but we're all different writers after all, our flamboyant choices of plots which differentiate us is what makes us all unique --
Sorry for the essay, and I'd understand if you do not appreciate my advice, just tell me ;) I won't be offended, Scout's honour :P
Okay, I'll shut up :D
Great chapter --
Until the next :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!!:) Surprisingly, you're only the 2nd person who's mentioned that!!!:o I write Abused on my Kindle, and while I try to catch all my mistakes, I don't. My Kindle isn't the best to write a story... oh well!!:) Thanks for taking your time to review!
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #25, by KxxDxx For Aqua's Own Safety

16th January 2012:
Fantastic :) Really sad though :'( xx

Author's Response: Glad you like it!!! Yeah, I hated splitting up Draco and Aqua!!!:'( But I had to do it. Thanks for reviewing!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>