Reading Reviews for Hated for Who I'm Not
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spaz For What a War is Worth

3rd March 2012:
What?! I thought Draco loved Isabella! What happened to that! Even though I'm sad they didn't end up together, this story was amazing. Infact, I kinda like the twist in the end with them not being together. I'm also sad that it's over, I really loved this story. Maybe there could be an epilouge and we can see what happened to Isabella? Even if you decide not to do that (please at least think about it) I loved this, and can't wait to read more of your work. Amazing job! :D

Author's Response: Sequel is already started. :) Look for The Red Piano, chapter one is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spaz On My Own Again

23rd February 2012:
Wow, this chapter was really good! I love this situation of her having to stay put in the room. Can't wait to see how this all turns out. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it so much! :) Keep up the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spaz Nose to the Grindstone

19th February 2012:
Great chapter! I love the confusing relationship between Isabella and Draco, it's so intense. And where is Draco going?? I'll miss him. Update soon,please! :)

Author's Response: The confusing relationship is the best part about writing this story, I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spaz The Calm after the Storm

7th February 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter. It was both cute and hilarious. This one of my favorite stories, I can't get enough of it, I love your writing! Keep up the brilliant work, and please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, was my favorite to write so far. I've got a tiny bit of writer's block for Chapter 9 which I've rewritten several times already so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spaz Life has a funny way of continuing on....

31st January 2012:
This was a very nice chapter. I love how Simone left Isabella a letter explaining what happened. I also love how Draco tried to save Simone, that's really sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, I wanted to add a little closure in for Izabella. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spaz Memories and Tragedy

27th January 2012:
Awww, that's so sad! I bet it was Deathe Eaters who killed Simone. This chapter was really good! Can't wait to read the next one, good job! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Spaz! :D Stay tuned for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by noname Mummy Dearest

27th January 2012:
Excited to see what'll happen next! For an example of my banner work, check out my story, Trust. Wow. Your story is really coming along!

~Creed

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review! And for the offer to make me a banner! Next Chapter updated soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by noname And So Our Story Begins....

27th January 2012:
Hello. I made a Photoshop account, since HPFF won't let me do my banner unless it was edited by a site, and I was wondering if you would like me to do your banner. It sounds fun, and I need the practice. You can post a reply on one of my stories. Great story!

~Creed

Author's Response: I left a review on your first story! I'd love for you to make one for me. And I'm glad you enjoyed my story! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spaz Being a Student

16th January 2012:
This chapter was good too. I like the way you characterize Isabella. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the excellence. :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue! :) Should be validated soon! I hope you enjoy it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spaz Enter the Dragon

9th January 2012:
That chapter was crazy intense, I loved it! I can't wait to see what happens next. I loved how vulnerable Draco was in this chapter, it was wonderful. Update soon please!! :D

Author's Response: Next one is already in the queue :) Hope you enjoy it although its really more of a filler chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spaz An Encounter With the Headmaster

28th December 2011:
Another great chapter. Can't wait to see what Draco wants! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Unfortunately you have to wait until after the 5th to find out :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spaz Mummy Dearest

22nd December 2011:
This story is really interesting, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Excellent job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks I've got chapter three in the queue. I've been enjoying your stories as well!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Spaz And So Our Story Begins....

22nd December 2011:
Very nice beginning. Can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kenzie Black And So Our Story Begins....

18th December 2011:
This is so orginal. I love your idea with this story. Its something so far i havent seen and i love that. I love what youve done with your OC Isabella and who are parents are and who she actually is as a person. I cant wait for the next chapter (: also i love how you paired Isabella and Draco and how they had a past relationship. Good idea (: update soon ! 10/10

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks, yea I hadn't seen a story like mine and I got sick of all the same kind of story lines you see on here. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Chapter 2 is in the queue and I've already got chapter 3 and 4 written to post as soon as possible :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login