Reading Reviews for Being Hartly Kendall
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoonyLovegood11 Of Forests, Trains and September First.

21st October 2012:
Loving the story, especially how you put Charlie in it we never hear enough about him. I'm really like the story line at the moment.
I really like how you have presented the characters. I love them all.
James can cook?!?! That pretty much made the story for me.
Keep up the good work and update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Antilles Of Mothers, Paperwork and Charlie Weasley.

30th April 2012:
Gotta admit.. I have yet to see a story use Charlie like this in Next Gen! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I was trying to be as different as possible. It's hard to be completely original when there are so many stories! Hahaha, glad it worked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackangelwings Of Forests, Trains and September First.

29th April 2012:
haha, loved this one!


all the james and hartly action. bless. anyways, this was a really good chapter, i really liked the length of it, as well.. oh! i want to know what is up with her mum! i mean, you've not already talked about it in a previous chapter, have you? i have a horrible memory a lot of the time, and i can't remember..


UPDATE SOON!
(p.s. i really like the banner!)

Author's Response: Awww! You're so sweet. I'm trying to make tham as long as possible now :)

And I didn't go into full detail about her mom. But in the first chap. it talks about her being a drunk. More is yet to come, however!

Thanks! I love it, too :')


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpforever223 Of Forests, Trains and September First.

29th April 2012:
how often do you update

Author's Response: It's usually every couple weeks! Depending on my spare time, it can be between a few days and a month!

 Report Review

Review #5, by honoringweasleys Of Forests, Trains and September First.

22nd April 2012:
i got too into it to review after every chapter. but it's so good. update son. i'm going to make a picture for it it needs one (:

Author's Response: Oh, gody! So glad you like :) :) and aw!

 Report Review

Review #6, by honoringweasleys Of Friends, Festivities and Rain.

22nd April 2012:
james?! ah, i'm freaking.

Author's Response: Are you reviewing on every chapter? Bahahah. But I'm glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #7, by honoringweasleys Of Mothers, Paperwork and Charlie Weasley.

22nd April 2012:
ok. i love this

Author's Response: Awww, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackangelwings Of Excitement, Quidditch and Throbbing Headaches.

13th March 2012:
oh no! poor james.


what a cow.


good chapter, it made me laugh. update quicker, please. hehe!

Author's Response: What a cow?! Hahahahahah

Yay, I'm glad you liked it!

I'll try to update asap! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackangelwings Of Packing, the Potter's House and Riddles.

21st February 2012:
love louis! and hugo.


woo! it was longer!



good chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: GAH! I just love the Weasleys...and you for reviewing ;D

Seven should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackangelwings Of Hugs, Board Games and a Whole Lot of Gingers.

18th February 2012:
itt was rather uneventable, but it was still long, I suppose, which is always good, snort.


UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: The next one is extremely eventful, if it makes you feel any better!

:D

It's pretty funny, too! ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackangelwings Of Diagon Alley, Birthdays and a Few More Weasleys.

13th February 2012:
Aaw, Lucy is just so cute!


Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: She's already one of my favorites! :)

Next chapter is already in the validation process!!

And I'm already part way through the chapter after that, so I should be updating pretty quick now! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackangelwings Of Daydreaming, Firewhisky and Breakfast.

9th February 2012:
N'aaw;).


Freddy made me laugh when he fell down the stairs and with his secret stash of firewhiskey! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Oooh, you're too sweet! But, it just seemed very Freddie, you know? ;)

And I'm about to update again now!

Yippee!


 Report Review

Review #13, by blackangelwings Of Friends, Festivities and Rain.

26th January 2012:
Oooh! I've been waiting for the second chapter for ages! I really liked the first one, and this as well! Can't wait for chapter3!;D.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by raznilla Of Friends, Festivities and Rain.

26th January 2012:
I love this story!! Such an interesting plot so far!

I love all your characters, already they are so deep and believable and it's awesome! I'm very excited to read more about the mysterious James Potter :)

Can't wait to read more! :)
-raznilla

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was actually really worried about some of the characters. So, I'm glad you said that!

And as for James, you'll see a lot more of him to come! *cue fangirling*

I love James Potter II. Hahah

Thanks again :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login