Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Being Hartly Kendall
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoonyLovegood11 Of Forests, Trains and September First.

21st October 2012:
Loving the story, especially how you put Charlie in it we never hear enough about him. I'm really like the story line at the moment.
I really like how you have presented the characters. I love them all.
James can cook?!?! That pretty much made the story for me.
Keep up the good work and update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Antilles Of Mothers, Paperwork and Charlie Weasley.

30th April 2012:
Gotta admit.. I have yet to see a story use Charlie like this in Next Gen! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I was trying to be as different as possible. It's hard to be completely original when there are so many stories! Hahaha, glad it worked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackangelwings Of Forests, Trains and September First.

29th April 2012:
haha, loved this one!


all the james and hartly action. bless. anyways, this was a really good chapter, i really liked the length of it, as well.. oh! i want to know what is up with her mum! i mean, you've not already talked about it in a previous chapter, have you? i have a horrible memory a lot of the time, and i can't remember..


UPDATE SOON!
(p.s. i really like the banner!)

Author's Response: Awww! You're so sweet. I'm trying to make tham as long as possible now :)

And I didn't go into full detail about her mom. But in the first chap. it talks about her being a drunk. More is yet to come, however!

Thanks! I love it, too :')


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpforever223 Of Forests, Trains and September First.

29th April 2012:
how often do you update

Author's Response: It's usually every couple weeks! Depending on my spare time, it can be between a few days and a month!

 Report Review

Review #5, by honoringweasleys Of Forests, Trains and September First.

22nd April 2012:
i got too into it to review after every chapter. but it's so good. update son. i'm going to make a picture for it it needs one (:

Author's Response: Oh, gody! So glad you like :) :) and aw!

 Report Review

Review #6, by honoringweasleys Of Friends, Festivities and Rain.

22nd April 2012:
james?! ah, i'm freaking.

Author's Response: Are you reviewing on every chapter? Bahahah. But I'm glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #7, by honoringweasleys Of Mothers, Paperwork and Charlie Weasley.

22nd April 2012:
ok. i love this

Author's Response: Awww, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackangelwings Of Excitement, Quidditch and Throbbing Headaches.

13th March 2012:
oh no! poor james.


what a cow.


good chapter, it made me laugh. update quicker, please. hehe!

Author's Response: What a cow?! Hahahahahah

Yay, I'm glad you liked it!

I'll try to update asap! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackangelwings Of Packing, the Potter's House and Riddles.

21st February 2012:
love louis! and hugo.


woo! it was longer!



good chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: GAH! I just love the Weasleys...and you for reviewing ;D

Seven should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackangelwings Of Hugs, Board Games and a Whole Lot of Gingers.

18th February 2012:
itt was rather uneventable, but it was still long, I suppose, which is always good, snort.


UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: The next one is extremely eventful, if it makes you feel any better!

:D

It's pretty funny, too! ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackangelwings Of Diagon Alley, Birthdays and a Few More Weasleys.

13th February 2012:
Aaw, Lucy is just so cute!


Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: She's already one of my favorites! :)

Next chapter is already in the validation process!!

And I'm already part way through the chapter after that, so I should be updating pretty quick now! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackangelwings Of Daydreaming, Firewhisky and Breakfast.

9th February 2012:
N'aaw;).


Freddy made me laugh when he fell down the stairs and with his secret stash of firewhiskey! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Oooh, you're too sweet! But, it just seemed very Freddie, you know? ;)

And I'm about to update again now!

Yippee!


 Report Review

Review #13, by blackangelwings Of Friends, Festivities and Rain.

26th January 2012:
Oooh! I've been waiting for the second chapter for ages! I really liked the first one, and this as well! Can't wait for chapter3!;D.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by raznilla Of Friends, Festivities and Rain.

26th January 2012:
I love this story!! Such an interesting plot so far!

I love all your characters, already they are so deep and believable and it's awesome! I'm very excited to read more about the mysterious James Potter :)

Can't wait to read more! :)
-raznilla

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was actually really worried about some of the characters. So, I'm glad you said that!

And as for James, you'll see a lot more of him to come! *cue fangirling*

I love James Potter II. Hahah

Thanks again :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login