Reading Reviews for Expecting
  
243 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracodarlingxx Chapter 41: Exams and Endings

22nd October 2014:
SHE'S HAVING A BABY!!!
ARGH IT'S SO EXCITING!!!
and where is James?! the guy who signed in his own 'blood' and gave a lock of hair for an oath that he'd be with her isn't here!
but James is genuinely being so awesome, and I'm glad awesome Scorpius is back to his usual self :)
please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Chapter 41: Exams and Endings

22nd October 2014:
so sentimental, I thought it special that they make the last walk around the grounds. Look forward to the birth next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought it was important to get closure from the school!
Look forward to seeing you next chapter, thanks ! :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #3, by A Chapter 41: Exams and Endings

21st October 2014:
Ultimate cliffhanger!!!
Loved the chapter! Looking forward to the next one

Author's Response: Aww thanks, next one is in the works :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfan310 Chapter 41: Exams and Endings

16th October 2014:
Hey :D

Rose, bless her. But James, what can I say he is still as awesome as ever.

I feel the same as Rosie, about the siblings thing.

"it will only take a second to barge unceremoniously into the other's room and demand help getting rid of a poltergeist/spider/James." THIS! I LOVE THAT JAMES GETS A MENTION BECAUSE THAT BOY IS THE BEST :D

Hugo most certainly isn't wrong, James is the party organiser. Rose must insane or that sleep deprived to let James babysit when baby Malfoy's here!

One thing about swapping between the numbers and writing them, nothing major but it slightly disrupts the flow.

Jamesie, he has the Snitch!! Of course he does. Forever my favourite in this ♥

Of course Ron would exaggerate to scare Rosie, the drama queen.

JAMES, JUST JAMES! I swear if it's a boy they should give him 'James' as a middle name for sure :)

Sarah and James as godparents = perfect! I was actually about to mention that James should be godfather before reading it.

"on your bladder and only two allotted toilet breaks for me" - Think you mist out a 'are' between and only.

WHAT, NOOO! HOW CAN YOU LEAVE IT THERE. AHHH, DOES THIS MEAN THERE SHALL BE A BABY WEASLEY-MALFOY NEXT CHAPTER!!! EXCITING STUFF :D

I'm excited, can you tell :p Cannot wait for the next one now!

-Potterfan310
Sophie xx

Author's Response: Hey!

Of course James gets a mention - he seems the type to want to embarrass/annoy younger cousins relentlessly until forced otherwise :P

I will really have to sort out my numbers/writing them thing - I am such a pest!

SORRY FOR THE CLIFFHANGER, HAD TO BE DONE! Next chapter should be up soon :)

Thanks so much for reviewing, see you soon!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali Chapter 40: Comeuppance

11th October 2014:
Well well well! Danny and Amy deserved what they got I'll say!!! Love the chapter!!! Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much I'm glad you liked it! :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan310 Chapter 40: Comeuppance

4th October 2014:
Hello :D

That starting paragraph just beautiful, I love it! Your descriptions are just perfect.

Who else who start a dance off, only James! XD That boy is my favourite and always will be ♥

Scorpius, baby! the cutie, asdfghjkl his speech to Rose is just absolutely perfect and urgh GET TOGETHER OFFICIALLY ALREADY!

"My father whispered to me that I was the daughter of the brightest witch in the wizarding world." - Confused me a little, since Scorpius said he was the daughter? Did you mean to say that Rose was the daughter?

SCOROSE FEELS EVERY WEHRE ♥♥ THEY KISSED AND HE'S MADLY IN LOVE WITH HER AND JUST PERFECT, THEY NEED THEIR HAPPILY EVER AFTER ALREADY!

Uh-oh. Ha I am so glad that the picture of Sarah and James was on the top. It's fate :p AT LAST IT'S ALL COME OUT! *happy cheering*

I feel a teeny bit bad for Amy but either way she should never had done ANY of what she did. She deserves it as much as Danny and Chelsea. Chelsea just urgh, glad she gets her comeuppance too!

James and Sarah, so happy for them at last they can be together again :D

I feel like there aren't many chapters left since I think it's around 42 that are on the other site? Can't wait for the next one.

-Potterfan310
Soph ♥

Author's Response: Yeah, gotta love a dance off!

OMG I can't believe that mistake, I'm going to edit it now :L

SO MANY SCOROSE FEELS, ALL OF THE FEELS! This is the start of their happily ever after!

Yes- James and Sarah's picture is fate. Everyone starts to feel bad for Amy around this chapter - it becomes apparent that she isn't really a villain, just a girl who got led around by someone with a more dominant personality. Unfortunately it all comes a little late for her - she loses James (she never really had him, but she loses him for good now) and realises that Danny's motives were not coming from a good place either. However, in a parallel to Rose, who feels like she slowly lost everything then gained it back over the story, Amy is just beginning to claw her own life back.

There aren't many chapters left - the last one is chapter 45, so not long to go now! :(

Thanks so much as ever!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #7, by ScoroseOTP Chapter 39: Love is in the Air

24th September 2014:
Hey Sarita!
Back to Hogwarts!
Oh dear! Dom and her Dad... not being pure and all that! And Lily with her brothers! (Thank Merlin for Sarah!) I like the idea of them having unicorns though, I really do.
Sarah, I love that girl and how much of a girl she is! I mean in the sense that I can totally relate to her, probably being quite like her and knowing people like her.
Yay! The Love again!
Girls with gossip... I love it!

Scorpius POV- Oooh!
Boys and gossip... I kinda love that too!
The way they have basically the same conversation, just shorter and with a lot less detail!
"love will be in the air" James, I don't think anyone could have said it any better.
My fingers, toes and everything else are crossed the love WILL be in the air for EVERYONE!

James' POV- Oooh!
SARAH AND JAMES! I CANNOT EXPRESS TO YOU HOW MUCH I LOVE AND SHIP THIS SHIP!
Oh! Steve walked in!
And then Dom!
Wait. This is getting WAY to complicated. Steve keeping the secret. It's cute that it's for dom though. I like that quite a lot.

Back to Rose's POV-
Poor Rose, to be fair, it's got to be difficult to be her age and have all these things suddenly happen to her body. And now she can't do anything fun either! That poor girl needs to hurry up and have the baby do she can be happier about herself again.
Scorpius so so cute! Carrying her stuff!
The press! That is not cool. Not cool at all. I have a great deal of sympathy for them. It isn't cool that they also have an ACTUAL formation for this sort of situation, they shouldn't have to deal with that!
Dom! That's hilarious... drugged... again? She does seem very calm though, surely she should be more stressed!
I would be exactly the same as Rose if people kept touching me like that! I'm glad Ron is becoming less awkward though and I'm very proud of Scorpius for being so brave!
I literally cannot wait for this wedding!
I love weddings! I've had, like, two in my stories and to be fair, I think I'm adding another... it's a problem... I just love love!
WELL that didn't last long... although I'd be pissed off if James was parading around in my veil too!
I love Sarah so much! I'm sorry I keep telling you this but I do, I do, I do! She's in love! And she's so caring and helpful!
Lily, patting Rose on the hand though and going to sort it out was a really sweet touch (I know it probably seems random to comment on but the way she's so used to sorting her brother out makes me feel all fuzzy and familiar).
Rose is so cute, she literally can't wait to see Scorpius and that is fantastic! I love it!
And Dom has a point here! That is not going to be fun!

THE WEDDING! I LOVED IT! I'M SUCH A CRIER TOO! IT'S AWFUL! Teddy! I love his description. I love that they're a perfect match.
I love James and Sarah's love.
I love Scorpius and Rose's love.(I also love how Astoria and Draco love their love)
I LOVE THE LOVE!
I love how blunt Dom is too. I'm just putting it out there.
AW!
THEY NEED TO MOVE IN TOGETHER AND LOVE EACH OTHER FOREVER AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER RIGHT NOW PLEASE!
Exactly what Scorpius wants. I want that too happen too. Right. Now. Please.

WELL DONE!
You've seriously got a lot of words and emotions out of me this chapter!
I love it so much!
So, thank you!

*Big hugs*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Hey Emz!

Haha yes, Dom is in trouble and drags Lily into question, thank god for Sarah - everyone should have one and if you relate to her it probably means you are her!

There will definitely be some love flying around for the gang. What can I say, I'm a romantic!

Aww I'm glad you liked the gossiping and the Sarah/James/Steve/Dom scenario - I wanted to emphasise that Dom finally has someone who cares for her and respects her, because at the beginning of the story she didn't have anyone.

Yes the press are a nuisance, but Harry, Ron and Hermione dealt with it at their age and now the kids do too!

Don't pretend you wouldn't be just ecstatic if James hopped around in your wedding veil :P

All fuzzy and familiar at the idea of Lily looking after her brother - how cute are you! Does someone have an older brother she tries to keep from mischief? :P

I LOVE THAT YOU LOVE THE LOVE. IT FILLS ME WITH LOVE! :D

Next chapter should be fun for you, there's fluff, drama, action and reaction - it's gonna be big :P

Your review literally just made my day. I received a review this morning saying this was the worst ScoRose they had ever read so this was a huge relief!

BIG hugs, thank you so much!

-Sarita xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by dracodarlingxx Chapter 39: Love is in the Air

21st September 2014:
Scorpius is such a darling. He's like the sweetest guy ever and I love him so much. Him and Rose are so perfect together and it's just too adorable :* loved James and Sarah but I reckon the truth is going to come out soon to Danny, judging by the fact that Steve found out last chapter?
Well I'm super excited for the next chapter, so please update soon xx

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like Scorpius and Rose, there's a lot more fluff coming next chapter for them...
Yes, the truth is out next chapter - you'll have to wait for the details, but you won't be waiting long! Thanks as ever!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan310 Chapter 39: Love is in the Air

20th September 2014:
HI!

I love the idea that Bill and Fleur own horses/unicorns and run a stables, sort of! So creative! Poor Dom though :p

Haha, oh Lily. Bless her. I love Al and James' reactions priceless.

I'm she told Sarah! She's admitted she loves Scorp to him and now told Sarah, it's so meant to be. Those two need to get together soon! Preferably before the baby is here :)

I honestly don't know why but it makes me laugh that the boy are having a good old gossip about Rose and Scorpius and their relationship.

FINALLY! Hopefully Danny gets caught out at last, him and Amy deserve each other in a way. They're both evil.

James and Rose ♥ Honestly I love their relationship so, so much. They are literally fabulous together and James, well he's just all round brilliant! :D James is such a mummy's boy, I swear ♥ Seven letters to Ginny, ha! XD

"JAMES SIRIUS POTTER, YOU TAKE MY VEIL OFF THIS INSTANT!" - My love for James grows every chapter ♥

Dom, I love her so much in this chapter. Especially as she's a lot more prominent. I wasn't fussed on her before but now this chapter has changed my perception.

Yay they're going to live together!! So happy :D ♥

Can't wait for the next one! ♥

-Potterfan310

P.s I shall reply very soon to your lovely reviews, probably after I've posted this ♥

P.p.s Is James a 7th year and the rest 6th years because for whatever reason that's what I keep thinking, as James is older Al and yeah a tad confused, lol. So what year is everyone in?

Author's Response: Hi!

I actually came up with the stables idea as I was writing the chapter, but it seemed too funny to resist - the idea of Dom trying to pull one over her father and possibly succeeding, but trying to pull one over on the unicorns and failing miserably!

Aw, well now Sarah knows, and James and Al know, they'll do their best to meddle, not that Scorpius needs help -the next chapter is jam packed with action and drama and fluff. You'll love it!

You'll have to stay tuned for Danny's comeuppance. You won't have long to wait!

Awww I'm glad you love James and Rose - he is a mummy's boy writing seven letters to Ginny, but he might also be just a tad excited about getting Sarah back ;)

Yes, Dom is coming into her own in this chapter, and in the next one she is quite the little badass, but quietly!

James is the year above them technically, but he was held back to repeat the year after he and Sarah broke up and he flunked all his exams!I only mentioned it in passing in one of the chapters I think so it's easy to get confused, sorry!

Great to hear from you, I am going to be making my way over to R & R chapter three of yours shortly!

Much love,

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #10, by ABookishBeing Chapter 39: Love is in the Air

19th September 2014:
That. ending. Was. Brilliant. I'm in love. Not sure if I've reviewed before but I am completely in love with James in love. Favorite character ever. Rose and Scorpius get on my nerves because the don't communicate, but eh, every couple has its fault.
Amazing ending, can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: I am so glad you love James - he has become a very popular character which is great.
ScoRose do have communication issues, but hopefully they will start learning from it after this.

The next chapter is a very exciting one - lots of fluff, lots of action, stay tuned!

Thanks for reviewing!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Chapter 38: Hormones

16th September 2014:
Hormones to the rescue! That was an awesome way to save the relationship. Not saying sex has all the answers... But for this fiction, it saved about 5 extra chapters :) Very creative.

Author's Response: Haha hormones to the rescue indeed! It was a good plot device for them right now - you're right, it saved a lot of time :P
Thanks for reviewing!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #12, by ScoroseOTP Chapter 38: Hormones

10th September 2014:
Hey Sartia!
Another great chapter!
Poor Rose and her hormones! If I was Scorpius I would have been scared out of my wits when presented with an unpredictable Rose but to be fair to him he did a good job.
It'll be great if they move in with each other for real after the baby's born. That'd be really cute and really good.
I'm so glad they finally did it! I mean, they both obviously wanted it!
And they said they loved each other! That's FAN-TAS-TIC! I love it that they love each other!
I hope we get to go to Victoire's and Teddy's wedding! I really want to go!

Well done again! It's great! Keep it up!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Hey Emz!

Yeah, to his credit, Scorpius has been doing a pretty good job of lion-taming!
I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter! You do get to go the wedding, and I really think you'll enjoy it! Make sure you wear your best hat... :)
Thanks as ever ! :D
-Sarita xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Allie Chapter 38: Hormones

8th September 2014:
OMG YOU WERE SO CORRECT IN ME LIKING THIS CHAPTER!!!
The awkwardness between Rose and Scorpius is so cute and just makes them even more lovable characters!!!
I very much love all of Rose's sa*siness and attitude!!!
Once again, a wonderful chapter! Looking forward to the next one!!! x

Author's Response: I'M GLAD I WAS! :)
Aww yeah, well it's quite sweet to see them both vulnerable at the same time - they usually both keep missing each other!
Haha, yeah Rose's attitude and hormones are really putting her through the wringer!
Next chapter will be up soon :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfan310 Chapter 38: Hormones

5th September 2014:
Heyyy, me again!

Scorpius, baby!! Why are you doing this me, all the feels!? HE AND ROSE NEED TO GET TOGETHER NOW, PRONTO!

Seriously the two of them are adorable and the baby kicking was the perfect little thing to bring them together! ♥♥

Yes, if the two of them were dating it would be perfect ♥ *hint hint*

"so either you carry around this little spawn of Satan" - Hormonal Rose is bloody brilliant!! XD Shame she can't stay just to tease Scorpius.

YES! YES! YES! ROSIE AND SCORPIUS ARE ONCE MORE, THE HAPPINESS I CANNOT CONTAIN IT! ♥♥ THEY SAID I LOVE YOU ASDFGHJKL ♥♥ They best be going official soon!

The parents were hella right about them living at the cottage, some good has come from it!

Small thing but it sounded a little off, try myself instead of me. "me, Dom and Lily were bridesmaid"

Cannot wait for the next chapter!!!

A very happy/excited Potterfan310

Author's Response: ALLL the feels just to ease you into the chapter with a punch to the heart :P

Yes, hooray for the baby kicking :P

Hormonal Rose, while fun to play with, probably isn't all that fun to be around!

Aww, they pretty much do go official now. More cuteness to come at the wedding, on all sides.

Thanks for the CC - when I've finished the fic I'll go back and clean everything up :)

Glad you liked it, thanks as ever - look forward to hearing from you next chapter :D

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan310 Chapter 37: Belle Cottage

5th September 2014:
Hiii,

Aww bless Rose, her hormones getting the better of her. Baby duckies are adorable though! Poor Rose having them all make fun of her, don't suppose that helps her and her crying.

James and Sarah, ahhh they NEED to go official already, it's killing me!!

Trust Ron to try and intimidate Scorp, at least he didn't react. I feel like Ron's got a lot more little things up his sleeve since Scorp did get Rose pregnant. "Dad looked slightly put out, like he'd rather be referred to as 'Sir' or 'Master of the Weasley house' or 'King Ron of the United Kingdom of Weasleys'" - Of course he does, this makes me laugh so much, lol. Typical Ron XD

Cottage, that isn't a cottage :O The place sounds huge! Though I suppose by Malfoy standards it's teeny compared to the Manor.

Nooo the two of them need to stop being so awkward around one another. Maybe even sleep in the same room. They need to sort themselves out before the baby comes. *Shakes some sense into both of them*

Off to the next one!

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Aww, I know, but it wouldn't be the gang unless they were all making fun of each other :P
Sarah and James will come soon, as well as tons of ScoRose fluff and cuteness :)

Haha I'm glad that made you laugh - I go the feeling Ron wouldn't just let someone knock up his daughter and then swagger around the place without a warning :P

Yes, I wanted to make a kind of joke with the 'cottage' thing - Malfoy standards are kind of extravagant!
I hope the next chapter is all you'd hope :P

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Celeste Chapter 38: Hormones

4th September 2014:
I am so so so so glad that they both finnaly told each other that they love each other. I have been waiting for that moment.
Now I can't wait for James and Sarah to be officially together :) can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Yeah, James and Sarah's day is coming soon, as well as lots of cute ScoRose :)

Thanks for reviewing!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Allie Chapter 37: Belle Cottage

30th August 2014:
OMG I'm loving the scorpius and rose connections here haha
I love how we got a bit of a perspective from rose of what it must be like for her parents and scorps parents! And I love how you have emphasised how tired they are looking just for protecting rose and scorpius from the press!!

Once again a fabulous chapter! Looking forward for the next one!!! (I feel like this story is the only thing getting me through my HSC hahahaha)

Author's Response: Aw thanks! It was important to emphasise that there is a whole other world outside of Rose's safe bubble of school.

Thanks so much, I really think you're going to enjoy the next chapter :P Glad it's getting you through your HSC too! :L

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #18, by dracodarlingxx Chapter 37: Belle Cottage

28th August 2014:
cottage?! bloody hell, it's bigger than my house! more like a mansion! no, jokes, just a pretty big house :)
hermione looking hot in the chapter image and after months of wondering I FINALLY FIGURED OUT WHO ROSE IS IN YOUR CHAPTER IMAGES!! (after watching cinderella story 3 (the first cinderella story was better :)) IT'S LUCY HALE, RIGHT?!
sad draco isn't looking sexy though, cos draco is my babe, which you may have guessed from my username ;)
i laughed sadistically about rose's hormones and her crying for an hour and a half over a mother duck and her duckling :')
james and sarah are too adorable as always xx and SCOR IS MY BABY I LOVE HIM TO PIECES :* :*
yeah, i was thinking about danny. he's an idiot for cheating on sarah, but after james said him and amy may have stopped their indiscretions, i kinda agree with sarah that danny's just a bit misguided and he'll be genuinely hurt about sarah and james. but i dunno?
the parents were awesome and it was interesting to see the effect that rose's pregnancy is having on them, cos i never thought of that

great chapter, pretty thoughtful actually :D

please update soon xx

Author's Response: Yes, but this is the Malfoy's - a cottage to them probably would be about that size :P
YES it's Lucy Hale :) And I had to choose pics of the parents that actually made them look old! aha :L
Aww, I've had lots of comments about the mother duck and ducklings because I reckon if my hormones were all over the place, I'd laugh-cry for about an hour and a half too :P

I think you're right about Danny and Amy. Although Amy is a bit of a villain, she is a victim too - Chelsea controls her and also puts her down constantly. Danny's heart is in the right place, but I think James pushed him out of his own relationship all along and Sarah didn't do enough to stop it. I'm sure he's already hurt/going to get hurt in the process of all this!

What a brilliant review, thanks as ever :D

Update is in the works!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #19, by ScoroseOTP Chapter 37: Belle Cottage

23rd August 2014:
Hey Sarita!
I wasn't disappointed!
Por Rose! Her emotions are everywhere! The little duckies! Her attitude towards that is so cute and it makes so much sense, why would you want to hurt them?!
I love James, I'm never not going to say that. The way he teases Al about Sarah (MUCH TO BECKY'S DISMAY! YES! AL AND BECKY NEED TO HAPPEN!), and how he convinces Sarah to kiss him and jokes about with Danny about girlfriends! I love it so much! He's great!
My heart is (almost) literally bleeding for Ron, Hermione, Astoria and Draco, I feel so so bad for them and I guess Rose is right, at school she's safe, guarded from the press but they aren't. Those four have had to deal with it all head on because Rose and Scorpius couldn't. I feel really proud (that sounds strange but it really is proud) of them. They've stuck up for their babies and are is full support of the grandchild they're about to have, which is just beautiful.
I JUST WANT TO GIVE SCORPIUS THE BIGGEST HUG! He's way too adorable in this. It's awkward, but it's going to be, that's a given. But I love the way he invited Becky and everyone to stay and how he really tries.
Bless Sarah's little heart for re-thinking things about Danny, I feel for her because it can't be easy to do the things she's doing without thinking maybe it's not a good idea, I mean, she had to have liked him and seen a real good in him to go out with him in the first place!

Anyway, I loved the chapter (as always)! WELL DONE!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Hey Emz :)
I'm glad you weren't!
HAHA about the ducks, that's a piece of me shamelessly injected right into Rose's character :P
Yes, James' teasing does reveal emotions we all know are there but need to be realised!
Aww what a lovely thing to say about Hermione, Ron, Draco and Astoria. They have tirelessly fought for their children and will always continue to do so.
Yes, Sarah and Scorpius have equally good hearts, despite to Gryffindor/Slytherin separation. Scorpius because he wants Rose to be happy, and Sarah because she has to make a difficult decision and is afraid.
I'M SO HAPPY YOU LIKED IT :D
The next one will hopefully be even better :P
-Sarita xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 Chapter 37: Belle Cottage

22nd August 2014:
The candles and Barry White, that was an awesome ending! See you next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you liked it! See you next chapter :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #21, by ScoroseOTP Chapter 36: And So It Begins

22nd August 2014:
Hey Sarita!
I must say, I'm really looking forward to this! It's going to be really interesting just the two of them... well and everyone else. (I have a feeling there will be less time just the two of them and more time with everyone there!)
I really feel sorry for Rose, being pregnant would really take it's toll and fat jokes from Dom is not going to help!
Sarah and James are way to perfect! That's hilarious and I kind of love Sarah's manipulative mind!
Well done on another great chapter!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Emz!
Awh I'm so happy you're enjoying it! Despite the gang being around, next chapter (38: Hormones) is very exciting for Rose and Scorpius, and without giving too much away, I think you're going to love it!

See you next chapter!

-Sarita xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by dracodarlingxx Chapter 36: And So It Begins

18th August 2014:
first off, i loved the chapter image xx
absolutely adored seeing Scor's POV because you knows he's my baby and i can't be without him for too long ;) :)
and as for Sarah and James.i thought she was finally going to reveal to Danny that she was cheating on him with James but this was much clever (and sneakier :*)
LOVED IT
please update soon xx
p.s. the seductive part was sexayyy

Author's Response: Aw thanks! D'you know that is the first time anyone has ever mentioned the chapter images! I make them myself :)

I love writing in Scorpius' POV. He has such a purity of spirit that I love to explore.

I'm glad I kind of took you by surprise with Sarah's plan!

The update is in the queue, can't wait to hear your opinion on it!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Celeste Chapter 36: And So It Begins

17th August 2014:
Oh wow.

Yet again another awesome chapter. I'm so glad to see their plan starting I wonder what James roommates thought of Danny's reaction at seeing 'Amy' in the bed. Secretly hoping that Sarah would of gotten up and walked into the hall to see them arguing it would of been awesome to see him try and explain his way out of that one.

Scorp and Rose are just so adorable and need to admit that they love each other. I can't wait to see how their relationship deepens when they are living together over Easter.

I can not wait for the next chapter. ;)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :)

I wonder too what the other guys thought of Danny's reaction. Perhaps they were too confused by the whole thing and startled by James' blatant behaviour!

Aw I would have loved to see her do that too, but I needed to show that revenge, although sweet to her, is nothing compared to actually having James back.

As for ScoRose, they are definitely going to be getting closer over the holiday, and since thew update is in the queue, you won't have to wait long! :)

Thanks for reviewing!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #24, by AislinMorgan Chapter 36: And So It Begins

16th August 2014:
First, I want to tip my hat to the author. I waited until I finished reading the entire thing before posting because I couldn't stop reading.

The characters and their personalities are engaging and the story is well-written and just sucks you in. I am eager to read the next installment and can't wait to find out what happens next...

Author's Response: Thank you very very much for reading and reviewing. I love to hear any feedback on my fic.

I hope to hear from you again!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #25, by HogwartsExpress Chapter 23: Back To The Burrow

15th August 2014:
"It's five o'clock somewhere" gave me a huge chuckle. Its a line often repeated by my own family on holidays, during football and baseball games, while fishing or boating (we live in Minnesota), etc. For the record, I am not at all upset with the pace of the story or the slow build to Scorpius's discovery. It gives us more time to get to know your characters. So far they have proven worthy of that time. If people want quick resolutions they need to look for short stories not novels. I personally enjoy the build up n prolonged suspense.

Author's Response: What a lovely review. I'm so happy that the pace doesn't bother you, it did for a few readers, but I suppose the ones who stuck with it enjoyed it so no harm done really :)

Thanks for the review and I hope to hear more from you!

-Sarita x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>