Reading Reviews for The Plan
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soufflegirl99 The Master Plan

17th October 2012:
Loving the unique character - although there are a lot of crazy 1st person next gen stories, I've not seen one as original as this :)
I love the main character - Roxy rather than Rose/James II and it's very funny too, I laughed at al most every statement, chuckling the whole way through.
I love the quirky style - not only is it creative - it is very different compared to your other work like Brave which shows what a brilliant writer you are as you can get in to characters and make them seem real very easily. For example, Leah to Roxy.
This is such a lovely and awesome piece of writing with original ideas and fantastic formatting (the layout is AMAZING!)
Soph :D

Author's Response: Gosh! I read and reread this review over and over again! thank you so much! your reviews always make my day!

Roxanne was always one of my favourite nextgen characters too write, and I always thought there were very few stories which had her as a first character, so I'm glad that you like it! :D

Yay! It was sort of hard moving from a story which was pretty light hearted liek The Plan to one which was a bit more serious, like Brave so your review is like making me squeal with happiness!

Thank you so so much for taking the time to read and leave this lovely review!

love, izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarrypotterFanatic! Stupid Ice Queens and Quidditch Teams

18th July 2012:
oo! a serisous sign to roxanne! i dont like pricsilla, she seems annoying. great job! I hope you update soon! i've become addicted! haha

Author's Response: aww, thank you! haha, especially or taking the time to read and review every chapter, you're a sweetheart! :D
-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by HarrypotterFanatic! Tweedledum and Tweedledee

18th July 2012:
Haha! family food fight loved it! and is it possible to love josh anymore? cuz i do! lovin it so far!:)

Author's Response: Gotta love it when the Wotters come together, aha! :D It is, trust me it is! :D

-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarrypotterFanatic! That awkward third chapter.

18th July 2012:
oh, so i guess jake wasnt her co captain! but i still love it! haha, shes so crazy! but i love josh! can iu have him!

also i ship roxanne/herman nodoubt! lol:)

Author's Response: ahaha, yup! I'm glad you love it! and hmm, Josh is my favourite character, but i suppose I can share! :D

-izzyxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarrypotterFanatic! We're going to Hogwarts!

18th July 2012:
ooo! roxannes quidditch captain! i bet her co captains gonna be jake! and shes such a stalker haha, but i love her! she reminds me of me! haha::)

Author's Response: yuppers! and hmm, maybe! aha, stalking's roxie's specialty! :D

-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarrypotterFanatic! The Master Plan

18th July 2012:
i love this! roxanne is so crazy, but really funny! and haha, poor jake, shes so obsessed with him! Im gonna go read the rest!

Author's Response: hehe! I'm glad you like it! you gotta feel bad for Jake, it isnt easy having a cray cray fan girl. :D

izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Star_Kid_Love Stupid Ice Queens and Quidditch Teams

18th June 2012:
Im finally getting around to reviewing!
I love Roxanne so much! She is the female embodiment of Fred and George fo shizzle! Less the pranks but more her personality, even if she is a bit overly manic :P

Just gonna throw out an opinion, not really a fan of Jake, hope Roxy gets over her obesession and gets a nice guy :D

Rach xx

Author's Response: Hey! Ah, its ok, as long as youre reading it ;)

Haha, yay! Roxanne, is loving that compliment, and so am I! Haha, though she's quite put out by the whole manic bit ;)

ahh, Jake, you either love him or you dont, we'll see! mwahahah!

Thanks for the review lovely! It was so sweet! :D

-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by TeamPotter Stupid Ice Queens and Quidditch Teams

17th June 2012:
Oo, I like the more serious side to Roxanne in this one! I miss her being craycray though! update son! :)

Author's Response: Ah, I shall try, though am currently drowning in revision! Thank you for your lovely reviews!
-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by TeamPotter Tweedledum and Tweedledee

17th June 2012:
Haha, wizard food fight! Loved it!

Author's Response: haha, thank you!

-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by PygmyPuffLover Stupid Ice Queens and Quidditch Teams

2nd June 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS I DID NOT WRITE A REVIEW FOR THIS CHAPTER I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME OR THE WORLD AND WHAT WHAT WHAT!?

anyway. i am here now. waving. hello :D

amazing chapter, but i'm pretty sure i have already told you that at some point. i couldn't function without roxanne and her adorable yet slightly scary insanity for too long. but still.

i loved it. update soon!

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: HEY GIRRRLLL, ITS OKAY, THE WORLD IS NORMAL, AND YOU...YEAH NVM.

hey, hey, heyy!

Haha, thank you ellie:) haha, im glad you liked it. You already told me, but you're earning so many virtual cookies for leaving a review too.

Tank you m'love, and I will try my bestesttt!

izzy xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by house elf Stupid Ice Queens and Quidditch Teams

8th May 2012:
Roxanne is a crazy fangirl, I love it :) The line 'Oh yeah, mess with Roxy, she gets foxy' made me laugh ahaa :D It's the kind of thing I would say to myself...

Oooh exams suck, but update asap please ^^

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I love crazy fangirls:)

Thank you so much for reviewing xxx
-izzyy


 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Muggle Stupid Ice Queens and Quidditch Teams

8th May 2012:
"Jake walked towards me carefully, as though he was a baby gazelle and I was a hungry lion. What a perfect analogy for our relationship" My favorite line. It is so funny and so true.

Yeah, this chapter doesn't have as much of Roxanne's craziness, but it is still pretty funny and I'm very interested to see how JakeThomas survives being on the same team as Roxanne. So for my sake, you should update soon ;)

Author's Response: Haha, Thanks, Roxanne, and Jake's relationship can only described by that ;)♥♥

Yeah, I tried to make Roxanne as serious as she can be, because I thought that Quidditch is something she doesn't take lightly, and Jake and Roxanne, are definitely going to be interesting on the pitch ;)

I will try! Thank you so much for reviewing, your reviews always make me smile!

:D♥♥♥
-izzyxxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by imalittlebitcrazy Tweedledum and Tweedledee

12th April 2012:
Aww, poor roxy!

I'm loving this story, please update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D♥♥ Hehe
-xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by PygmyPuffLover Tweedledum and Tweedledee

11th April 2012:
can i have another huge basket of virtual cookies for reviewing again? :P

i loooved this chapter, but ive already told you that. seriously, it cracks me up. roxanne is just so adorably bonkers, it's quite insane ~ but it makes for a good story, so what the hey :D

update soon, love :D

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Dude, you can have 10 baskets!;)

Haha, thank you love! You're feedback just makes my day! Next chapter's already written so it should be up soon;)

thank you so much for the review lovely!

princess izzeh outt;)xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by miiiiiiiicattss Tweedledum and Tweedledee

11th April 2012:
this story is hilarious i ove it update sooon pleases

Author's Response: Hey theree!:)
Haha, thank you, I'm glad you find it funny, and the next chapter is written so it should be out soon!:)

-izzy xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by losers_lurgy That awkward third chapter.

4th April 2012:
HAHAHA IZZY OHMAGAWD ROXANNE IS SUCH A STALKER.

it's so funny. usually in fics you get this creepy boy stalking a girl but for once it's changed- which is great! Roxanne's like a hyper bunny on steroids . i loved her whole "Jake brings out Candy" thing. oh that was funnaaay!

i love herman. his name is ridicoulas ( i find the name herman so funny?) but he's really cute. awrh maybe roxy will realise her and jake are possibly not going to happen, and instead she'll fall in love with herman who's been there all along.

*CUE TAYLOR SWIFT: YOU BELONG WITH ME*

great work izzy!

Author's Response: haha, zainab my homie!

Omg I /love/ the stories where they have the creepy stalker guy! I always used to wonder where all the fics where stalker girls were. I mean girls stalk guys all the time- I'm living proof aha! I love that you find it funny! it means a lot!

Herman! I love him so much, it's not even normal for someone who I imagined. You're not the only one who hopes Roxy and Herman might get together, I'm not sure if Roxanne might be able to let go of Jake...

Haha, thank you so much for reviewing, you're full of awesome sauce!

-izzy xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Loony_Scorpy That awkward third chapter.

16th February 2012:
Ahahaha this story is absolutely bonkers. Which I love. It's so funny! I love reading stories from the fangirl point of view. Given that Roxy is basically a fangirl :P And this is only the second one I've read. Baha. She makes me laugh. Lots. Same with all her friends and such. I quite like Herman. He's a pretty rad guy. Because people these days say rad all of the time... :D

Author's Response: Hey there!
I'm glad you find it funny, aha, I was worried that people would think it was a lame attempt at humour ;)
I love reading fan girl stories! Roxanne is fun to write since she's so crazy!
Herman! I love him. and don't worry about saying rad. It's like when I say groovy and everyone looks at me like I'm off the walls;)

thanks so much for reviewing!
-izzy xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Star_Kid_Love That awkward third chapter.

9th February 2012:
Sorry I haven't reviewed sooner, the queue moved so fast I missed the update!!

Loved the chapter and the characterisation! I was a bit confused with the transition from the sorting to Minnie sending them to their dorms but aside from that it was brill!! :D

Keep it up

xx

Author's Response: Hey there!

Its ok! I was shocked as well the queue was around 2 hours or something!

Haha, yay! You liked my characterization! Ah, maybe I moved to fast with the whole Josh and Roxanne's race thingy.

Thank you so much for reviewing! They mean so much!♥


 Report Review

Review #19, by imalittlebitcrazy That awkward third chapter.

8th February 2012:
Haha! Roxanne is mad! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Helloo there!

Roxanne is absolutely bonkers! I love her!

Thank you so much for reviewing!♥

-izzy


 Report Review

Review #20, by PygmyPuffLover That awkward third chapter.

7th February 2012:
amazing chapter, my love, and amazing update time! i love herman. let's have it out. i want roxanne to end up with herman. i dont care if its chapter three, im saying it right now. update soon, and keep up the faberooni work :D

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Hehe, hello there lovely!

I know! Even I was surprised at my updating! Haha!

Oh, you're a Herman fangirl eh? I love him too, but roxanne is so unpredictable its seems impossible to figure out who she'll end up with...

Hehe, thank you so much for the reviews lovely!♥♥

-izzy


 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon  That awkward third chapter.

7th February 2012:
Loved this chapter, so funny!! XD
I can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Hellooo! Thank you so much for the review!
I'm glad you find it funny- i thought it was a poor attempt at me being humorous!

Thank you so much again for the review!♥♥

-izzy


 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Muggle That awkward third chapter.

7th February 2012:
Hilarious! I really like your characters and can't wait for more of Dom, Herman, Josh, and of course Jake Thomas. I love Roxanne. She's just insane.

Author's Response: Heeyyy there again!

You like my characters?! Thanks so much! That means alot! I love roxanne too! She's an excuse for me to write crazy.

Haha, thanks so much for your reviews! They're awesome!♥

-izzy


 Report Review

Review #23, by imalittlebitcrazy We're going to Hogwarts!

1st February 2012:
yay! another review.

roxanne is mad, abdoslutely off the walls...I LOVE IT!

she's really funny but i actually feel bad for jake- i mean roxanne is really creepy!

amazing chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Roxanne is mad isnt' she? I guess that's why I love writing her!
I feel bad for Jake too, poor bloke nearly gets attacked by her in the next chapter!

Thank you so much for the review! They mean the world!

-Izzy♥


 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Muggle We're going to Hogwarts!

31st January 2012:
Roxanne is as nutty as a fruitcake. If I were Jake Thomas, I'd stay far fr away from her. But she is so awesome! A great character!!! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Helloo again!

Roxanne is pretty mad isn't she? Aha! I guess thats why shes my favourite character!

Next chapters in the queue!

Thanks so much for the review love! They mean so much!

-Izzy♥


 Report Review

Review #25, by imalittlebitcrazy The Master Plan

27th January 2012:
Haha, this is funny! I was searching through next gen fics and I found this!

I like, since there aren't many Roxanne fics out there it seems like a good read!

update soon!

Author's Response: hello:)

thanks so much for le review! it means a lot!

aha, yeah, I guess I was desperate to read a roxanne fic, so i decided to write one ;)

the next chapter is in le queue so should be out sometime in the next couple of days!

Thank you again for the lovely review!

-izzy xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>